Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Stale Cigarette smell, stained carpet, worn furniture This is a great location for those who want to be close to the strip yet away from "the strip". This resort and the rooms are excellent... just need to be clean. Stale cigarette smell was a major turn off, stained carpet, and worn furniture made this an average stay. I will probably stay here again because of the location but next time I will ask to inspect the room first. Be sure to know the check in/out time before booking. 4PM!! and 10AM for this stay. October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder geren Ausgezeichnetes Resort, perfekte Lage. Werde ich beim nächsten Vegas Besuch wieder buchen. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay very much. It is very different compare to staying at a big hotel. I like the parking right in front of your unit without walking a mile to get to your room at a big hotel. Nice balcony with fresh air in the morning. Nice facility pool and gym. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort Just Off The Strip A wonderful place to stay, just off the Strip. Close enough to all the key attractions, but very quiet and well-presented resort. Newly renovated apartments and amenities were outstanding. Only complaint was the below average service we received during breakfast. This did not detract from the great stay we had! September 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Location-Visibly Worn I stayed at this property based on two great experiences with the Orange Lake Vacation property in Orlando. Sadly, this one was nowhere near comparable in quality of accomodations---though not all bad. PROS: Excellent location. It's 1-2 blocks from the strip and could be easily walked, but there are multiple shuttles that drop off and pick up on the strip hourly, so walking is not needed. I made generous use of the shuttles. The suites are spacious and equipped with full kitchens and a washer/dryer which were a big plus for me. There is also covered parking-and I was always able to park very close to my unit. CONS: I had one major con with this property and that was the filthiness of the carpet. It was unacceptably nasty. Our unit provided complimentary bedroom slippers and I was tremendously grateful for them as the carpets were so nasty I felt uncomfortable walking on them in my bare feet. I am not talking about isolated spots and stains---though there were plenty of those---the overall carpet was visibly filthy throughout the living room/bedroom areas of my 1 BR unit. I didn't bother complaining as this could not have been remedied by having housekeeping sweep or vacuum--it would've required major carpet cleaning to address this issue. The chairs for the dinette set were also stained (though not as badly as the carpet)---the furniture was visibly worn as well. The unit itself was clean overall---but the filthy carpet and worn furniture detracted from the appearance of cleanliness. This was not up to the standard of the crisp, clean, appearance I expect when staying at a property for vacation. I will add that I refused the timeshare presentation---but If I HAD been inclined to consider purchasing a timeshare---the condition of my unit would have dissuaded me. My unit was the worst possible advertisement for anyone considering becoming an owner. Additionally, the stucco on all the buildings near the front is worn and stained. As we approached the property from the street, my thought was, this is not a place I would consider staying based on the external appearance. I was hopeful that my unit would look better inside that the section of the property in which I stayed looked from the outside. Sadly, this was not the case. I would stay again if I could be guaranteed a unit with clean carpet and newer furniture. I did notice workers refreshing the paint on buildings at the back of the property. I can only hope that this is part of an overall upgrade---the unit where I stayed is in DESPERATE need of one. September 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 静かで落ち着いたリゾート 良い点 ストリップから一本入ったロケーションなので車の音などが聞こえず静かです。 モーテル形式なので車を部屋の近くに駐車することができる。 ベランダ脇に洗濯機と乾燥機が設置されており、いつでも洗濯ができる。 悪い点 階上、隣室の生活音(足音、水回り)が、ものすごく聞こえる。 もっと防音対策を施すべきである。 September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Nice resort, good services and rooms, but cold pool We will come back September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service The stay started great when we were greeted with a great smile and great attitude by the front desk staff. Once I got to the room I was amazed by the size and cleanliness of the room. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. September 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T13:20:21.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>