Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vegas Experience The Desert Club Resort made our Vegas experience very memorable. The accommodations were excellent and staff could not have been more helpful. We appreciated the shuttle service to and from the strip and old town Vegas. Because of this visit to Vegas and staying at the Desert Club, we plan on making this an annual event. And yes, we will be staying at the Desert Club. A special thanks to the staff at the check in counter and to Tony who took care of our needs from the moment we arrived. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and awesome bath tub We had two 2 bedroom apartments as we were in a group of 11 adults and one baby, for 4 nights. I loved it here! It really felt like a vacation in somebody's home because everything we needed was there. The king size beds were very big and comfy. The huge tub in the master bedroom was awesome and what i loved most about this place. One night we went & got groceries and grilled out at one of the pool areas. Its a few blocks from the strip but I kinda enjoyed being away from everything. It felt like a relief to get away from all the crowds and noise and be able to relax on our own balconies in the evening or at the 24 hour pool. I would definitely stay here again, hopefully next year we'll be back again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walk Home Afterwards Great location, two blocks from the Strip, and at a real competitive price. This is a hotel within a time share resort, and it has great amenities. The room was huge - walk-in closet, full eat-in kitchen, fireplace and a tub large enough for the entire team. There are five pools with fitness centers, so your walk is limited. They have shuttle service both on and off-site. There is a convenience store in the clubhouse. Not cheap, but convenient. The restaurant was a disappointment only in that it was a fast food atmosphere. The food was fine and the staff terrific. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Six of us girls stayed here two nights for a bachelorette party (in a two-bedroom with a pullout couch) and it was perfect! The room was huge, and having the kitchen was fantastic so we weren't going out for every meal and could make our own drinks too. Two bathrooms was great for six girls getting ready, and even the pullout couch was amazingly comfortable. Check in was super easy, and the pools were lovely. If one was too crowded, we just walked around the corner to another one. The entire complex was very quiet, and I don't think we ever heard any of our neighbors - really nice for sleeping late. We had cars so we never walked to the strip. There is a construction site across the street so we wouldn't have wanted to walk through there at night, but I'm sure during the day you can walk to the Venetian easily. A taxi to the Quad was $8 with tip, and to the other end of the strip was $15. All in all, absolutely fantastic. It was around $70 a girl for both nights combined, and that was such a deal for a great room. Everyone was thrilled and we had a wonderful time! I'll always stay here! April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fully Funished Condo Great location - I was in Vegas for Business and wanted to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. This property is undergoing a LOT of construction with all the roofs being replaced (signs say 6 month process). Overall the construction never bothered me and they were working on the building next to my condo - no issues at all. The staff was wonderful and helpful - my only complaint was the phone call from the lobby/desk at 8:50 at night after I was asleep asking if I was going to come up to claim my discount show tickets - bottom line - they tried to get me to a time share meeting - I didn't appreciate being woken up and talked to about time shares at almost 9pm - i know its Vegas but I was there on business and in my mind it was east coast time and almost midnight! Overall I would stay here again but would just unplug the phones in the bedroom - also no priority club recognition. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Low water pressure and hot water. Overall it was a great room. It's better than most homes I've been too. The staff is really friendly, but the brand new restaurant could use some help in regards to food preparation, but the bartender was great! The pool area is what made the whole stay feel like a vacation. The only thing I would change would be the water pressure in the shower. It felt almost like rain, but you know others may actually like their water pressure that way. The hot water on the other hand was terrible. My husband took a shower before me and started to complain about the water getting cold. I thought he was exaggerating, but once it was my turn I was getting goose bumps. I tried to shower as fast as I could because there was no hot water left. Good thing I was in Vegas. Other than that I would have given the place 5 stars. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by early checkout makes this a fail. Everything was swell about this place... except the 10am checkout. Rude and un-necessary. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great location and Unit.. No Priority Club Benefits! If you expect the benefits of all the other IGH hotels your going to be sadly mistaken .... And they try to sell you the entire time on the TIME SHARE.. Be prepared! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel It's a good location for Sands Convention center. You'll take less than 10 minutes. Plus, all the staff were friendly and made me relaxed. The most of my appreciation is to approach me in a familiar way to get in the cart from staffs even though no glance at each other. I wish to come again with no business. April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh....below average The furniture was dirty (look at the ruffle of the chairs...looks like it had a flood). I had to walk a mile to get to my room. Never saw a shuttle. I could her every foot step from the people above me. Was greeted at my door with a lovely view of the gas meters...... not worth the money. And people vacation here?? I pity their lives. Internet was SO slow.... people seem more interested in selling me a vacation than taking care of my stay. Non of the public transport ends up at this location. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, but ask for a top floor room I was a little worried when I booked this property due to bad past reviews mostly related to the staff. I would like to state that I thought the entire staff of this property was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and had excellent knowledge of the area. The property is undergoing renovation, but they seem to be closing a whole building at a time so it wasn't bad. If you are staying here and want maximum peace and quiet, I would suggest you call in advance and ask for a top floor room. I was on the second floor and a few nights I had guest above me and the floor above me created a lot of noise when people were walking. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dissappointed As a very regular and happy customer of the Holiday Inn brand, I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. After being looked after very well staying in 3 of your hotels in California (on a business trip) I decided to have a few days vacation in Las Vegas before returning back to the UK. Although my room was very nice, the complex was a building site with major work going on in the apartment next to mine. Apart from the constant noise and dust everywhere, the restaurant and bar were both shut for renovation (which meant a 20 min walk to a restaurant for a drink or food) and the pool area was also sectioned off for repairs. One savour was the little shop that sold supplies on site and I was able to make myself some breakfast but not really what I was planning! I also requested a 10,000 booking bonus which I don't seem to have got so all in all, not a great experience. Sorry but you have let yourself down this time in the eyes of a very loyal fan of Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet service down for my two night stay internet service down for my two night stay. Maintenance stopped by but couldn't fix it. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay The 1 bedroom was very nicely decorated. The free shuttles to different locations very useful. I made use of the 2 different workout rooms and the pool. Everything was clean and enjoyable. When I checked in I was directed to a desk where I was asked if I wanted to attend a timeshare presentation I said no. I was not asked again about it. April 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This property is under construction There are no services here. No Restaurant. No Bar. No Room Service. No Laundry Service. This is not a hotel, it is a condo complex that is still under construction. You need to pass security just to get in, does that mean it is not in a safe area? I would never go back there and if you are looking for a hotel look elsewhere. ICH really needs some full service hotels in Vegas; this place is not one of them. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas........ Enjoyed the stay at Desert Club and found the accommodation to be first class. Check in was smooth and fast but was not offered a room upgrade although a Platinum Priority Club member. However I was able to negotiate a remodelled suite instead which was great. I was told at check in that I had received a gift for my priority club membership and was taken over to the time share desk. On declining the time share presentation this gift evaporated. Being a family resort the pool areas seemed small and restricted and it was not the place for a swim but more a dip. However if you can negotiate a remodelled suite it will not disappoint as the furnishings were tasteful and the kitchen was well equipped with new appliances and a washer dryer available as well. I can recommend the remodelled rooms. April 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How can there be so many bad staff reviews? Because the staff really are that bad. There is definitely a morale problem at this establishment. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Excellent facility! I would highly recommend this to any and everyone! I am looking forward to my next stay. Good location in relation to the strip. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in resort - Las Vegas It is the best family vacation in Las Vegas. It's close to the strip, and conventional center. It also have ultimate suite -best in the world . In my view. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They need a "LOVE" selection! I travel to Vegas almost every two weeks for work (industrial construction) and I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express, no matter what part of Nevada or Arizona I'm working in. However, since discovering "The Resort" I will not stay anywhere else. I've referred many of my family, friends and fellow contractors, to select The Resort. My wife's heard me glowing about this place so much, I've had to promise to bring her here for some R&R!!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We stayed for 3 nights. Accomodations were very clean, comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed being able to have some meals in our room, with a full kitchen. We had a problem with the shower head, but staff was there to fix it within 15 minutes. The shuttle service to other locations in the city was great. We will definitely stay again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the 1st... time I have visited and it WON'T be the last!!! Absolutely a wonderful place to stay while in Vegas. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A true OASIS in the desert This is the best hidden gem of a property in LAs Vegas...If you hate trudging through a casino every day like I do but being close to all the madness, this is the spot. On there for business and very relaxing. Larry March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful spacious rooms, and a walk away from Vegas Strip The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The king size beds were very nice. The kids liked the big screen tv's and the walk in closets. The main pool was under renovation at the time but there were 3 other pools available. The shuttles were full most of the time and we had to double up, but that was not a problem. The Freemont Street shuttle needed to be booked ahead of time and it was full by the time we tried to book. The hotel porters were very helpful in getting us a cab which was only $20 for the 5 of us. I would like to thank all of the hotel personnel for making our stay a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Front Desk Staff Asleep at the Wheel My wife and I just stayed at this property last week for 3 nights. The location is great, the property is will kept and comfortable, but the front desk staff is clueless! - They did not seem will trained. - They were unresponsive. - My receipt at check out was (still is) inaccurate I hope this location gets it's act together, because it has a lot of potential but misses the mark. The worst front desk staff I have ever encountered at an IHG property! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!! This was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I have honestly not had a bad Holiday Inn experience but just WOW! This was the PERFECT place to stay in Vegas to feel "away" from the craziness of the strip, BUT you are literally 2 blocks away! I would recommend this to anyone who like a true resort feeling but wants a fun place with LOTS of shows within EASY walking distance! The staff here was EXCELLENT and very friendly! I will be back! March 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How is this place open? This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at, hands down. And that includes hundreds of hotels over several years. Even after leaving and contacting customer care I've been treated like dirt. I would sooner jump off a bridge than stay at this hotel. Do yourself a favor. RUN! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort The room was very luxurious in detail. An extremely large bathtub and a separate closure for the commode for privacy. A nice kitchen area with an adjacent den area with a TV. Great security detail. I would love to stay here again. The only negative is the flooring above is not as quiet as a normal hotel. If the people above you walk hard on the floor you can hear it. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! This place is great!! I stayed here 6 days for a convention at the Sands Expo. Walking distance to the Sands, large comfortable rooms, full size washer & dryer, huge TVs, quiet area. I could go on and on about this property. If you're like me and spend a lot of time in Vegas for work, and hate staying in casinos, you will love this place! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noel at the desk is the best! I loved the service by the desk agents, and bell team. Overall all staff is great; room I stayed in was spacious and equiped with refrigerator, microwaves, utensils, washer and dryer. Great fitness center with free weights which is always a place. Overall this was a great stay! February 15, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>