Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How can there be so many bad staff reviews? Because the staff really are that bad. There is definitely a morale problem at this establishment. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Excellent facility! I would highly recommend this to any and everyone! I am looking forward to my next stay. Good location in relation to the strip. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in resort - Las Vegas It is the best family vacation in Las Vegas. It's close to the strip, and conventional center. It also have ultimate suite -best in the world . In my view. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They need a "LOVE" selection! I travel to Vegas almost every two weeks for work (industrial construction) and I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express, no matter what part of Nevada or Arizona I'm working in. However, since discovering "The Resort" I will not stay anywhere else. I've referred many of my family, friends and fellow contractors, to select The Resort. My wife's heard me glowing about this place so much, I've had to promise to bring her here for some R&R!!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We stayed for 3 nights. Accomodations were very clean, comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed being able to have some meals in our room, with a full kitchen. We had a problem with the shower head, but staff was there to fix it within 15 minutes. The shuttle service to other locations in the city was great. We will definitely stay again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the 1st... time I have visited and it WON'T be the last!!! Absolutely a wonderful place to stay while in Vegas. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A true OASIS in the desert This is the best hidden gem of a property in LAs Vegas...If you hate trudging through a casino every day like I do but being close to all the madness, this is the spot. On there for business and very relaxing. Larry March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful spacious rooms, and a walk away from Vegas Strip The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The king size beds were very nice. The kids liked the big screen tv's and the walk in closets. The main pool was under renovation at the time but there were 3 other pools available. The shuttles were full most of the time and we had to double up, but that was not a problem. The Freemont Street shuttle needed to be booked ahead of time and it was full by the time we tried to book. The hotel porters were very helpful in getting us a cab which was only $20 for the 5 of us. I would like to thank all of the hotel personnel for making our stay a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Front Desk Staff Asleep at the Wheel My wife and I just stayed at this property last week for 3 nights. The location is great, the property is will kept and comfortable, but the front desk staff is clueless! - They did not seem will trained. - They were unresponsive. - My receipt at check out was (still is) inaccurate I hope this location gets it's act together, because it has a lot of potential but misses the mark. The worst front desk staff I have ever encountered at an IHG property! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!! This was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I have honestly not had a bad Holiday Inn experience but just WOW! This was the PERFECT place to stay in Vegas to feel "away" from the craziness of the strip, BUT you are literally 2 blocks away! I would recommend this to anyone who like a true resort feeling but wants a fun place with LOTS of shows within EASY walking distance! The staff here was EXCELLENT and very friendly! I will be back! March 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by How is this place open? This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at, hands down. And that includes hundreds of hotels over several years. Even after leaving and contacting customer care I've been treated like dirt. I would sooner jump off a bridge than stay at this hotel. Do yourself a favor. RUN! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort The room was very luxurious in detail. An extremely large bathtub and a separate closure for the commode for privacy. A nice kitchen area with an adjacent den area with a TV. Great security detail. I would love to stay here again. The only negative is the flooring above is not as quiet as a normal hotel. If the people above you walk hard on the floor you can hear it. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! This place is great!! I stayed here 6 days for a convention at the Sands Expo. Walking distance to the Sands, large comfortable rooms, full size washer & dryer, huge TVs, quiet area. I could go on and on about this property. If you're like me and spend a lot of time in Vegas for work, and hate staying in casinos, you will love this place! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noel at the desk is the best! I loved the service by the desk agents, and bell team. Overall all staff is great; room I stayed in was spacious and equiped with refrigerator, microwaves, utensils, washer and dryer. Great fitness center with free weights which is always a place. Overall this was a great stay! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ideal place to stay. Perfectly located for a visit to the Strip. Clean and friendly with a nice atmosphere. The accommodations are clean and comfortable with all the equipment you could need for a vacation stay. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility My husband is in a wheelchair and the bathroom had adequate access for him. However, the rest of the room was small and cluttered for someone in a wheelchair. He could barely get his chair into the bedroom to transfer to the bed. Then I had to climb over the chair to get to the closet. As I said the rest of the room was cluttered with large furniture and was not well thought out for someone who is in a wheelchair. This was a very disappointing stay. Also the front dest clerk Steve "California" was rude and barely said a word to welcome me. The resort is huge and he gave me a room key with no dirctions to the room. I asked for the directions to the elevator and it was only then that he pulled out the map to provide the location of the apt that I had to drive to. Poor customer service!! February 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place if you can put up \with staff attitudes At first I thought it was a nice place and was even considering the time share. Except the rude scheduler made it impossible to attend the seminar. Even wanted to charge my room 30.00 to schedule an appointment. Then the longer I was there the more rude people I met. Our limo was even told they could not park in front of our unit and was made to move to the lobby. So my bride, the bridesmaids and I had to walk all the way to the lobby in heels, wedding dress and tux. Glad it wasn't 90 degrees. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to strip, good value Sunday to Thursday price was great. Friday night was higher. Free shuttle to different stops on the Strip was great. We could walk back from the Venetian. Loved having a kitchen with a full size refrigerator and microwave. We are Priority Club members. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I had no expectations, but was pleasantly surprised by the whole place and the friendly staff. They were dynamite, and I would certainly go back and stay there a second time. It was that good... January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better places to stay I attended the Shot Show in 2013 and this place was perfect. 5 minutes walking distance from the convention center. The room was excellent. There was two huge TV's and the shower was very nice. I had a room that was located by the main road and I was concerned that the traffic noise would keep me awake but the furness fan provided great white noise. The hotel has a fence around the property and they have guards that control the ingress and egress. They are also very polite and friendly. I will stay at this hotel when ever I come to Vegas. Because I don't like the strip and the big hotels always smell bad. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Great value, although we were in the far back of the resort most likely due to the rate chosen. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything Clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurant was closed for renovations when I was there but the little store was handy for a quick snack. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay This is the best stay i have ever had.The staff was so nice, courteous and pleasant.The service was very fast and the room was beautiful and clean.The location was walking distance from the strip and they even offered shuttles everyday to almost anywhere.I will be making this my main stay anytime I come back to Vegas. December 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and will stay here again The room was setup very well. My only complaint is the front desk is a bit slow for check in and check out. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay We were only there a couple nights but would recommend this resort to our friends. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem, only a couple blocks from the strip Our stay here was great! The rooms were actually an apartment with all the modern conveniences you can imagine! Huge TV in the living room, fireplace, open patio/balcony, full kitchen, huge bathtub, and many other amenities. The grounds are well-kept and the rooms are very quiet. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best place to relax and enjoy We come to this resort at least twice a year and we always have a good experience. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow. Why do Vegas at a big impersonal propery? First time at this property and boy have I missed out on the way to enjoy Vegas. Conveniently located off the strip it is easily walked or they offer shuttle service to the area casinos at predetermined times. The amenities are fabulous and the staff is top notch. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best Choice we ever made we really enjoyed our stay at the Desert Inn Club, so much better than any of the hotels in Vegas - no gambling for starters. we been attending a convention at the sands and really liked the close proximity of the resort to the convention center, the strip and good dining places. Very Quiet, no smoking rooms and very clean. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value; great staff Our group of three families stayed in our respective rooms for two nights each. The rooms were large, clean, and well-appointed, and very quiet. The beds were very comfortable. BUT, our entire group agreed that the pillows were MOST uncomfortable----too hard and too lofty, hence the 4star rating for comfort. The lack of elevators may pose a problem for those who need them, but the staff was most accomodating for part of our party and arranged for a ground-floor room. The staff---from the front desk, to the coffee person, to the groundskeepers and security persons---are uniformly friendly and helpful. The location in proximity to the Strip is good. Having a kitchen makes things easy for those who do not want to dine out for each meal. The rooms/villas each have individual washer/dryers, ironing boards. The exercise room has good equipment; the pool is large, the hot tubs are good-sized. If I were ever to return to LV and not stay with friends, I would stay here. November 22, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>