• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 10:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 10:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:693
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking is available for registered guests. No vehicles greater 20 feet in length are permitted. Designated ADA parking spots are available throughout the property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:658
  • Total number of suites:658
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:328
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:330
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:658
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse
View More

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse check-in lobby, and the kids will love the new game room and Activity Center. Keep up your exercise schedule at the updated Fitness Center, plus our new poolside Gold Mine Bar & Grill offers breakfast, lunch and dinner including specialty cocktails throughout the day. Other onsite amenities include five heated pools and hot tubs, poolside grilling stations throughout the resort and a putting green to practice your short game.

Get a head start on your vacation planning by visiting our concierge team to help with tickets, reservations and excursions to most major attractions and shows in the area. When it’s time to experience downtown fun and excitement, hop on our complimentary shuttle and head to stops at some of the largest casinos on the Vegas Strip and the popular Freemont Street Experience. From world-class performers and live shows to incredible dining and casino action, nothing beats like the heart of Vegas—and you’ll be right in the middle of it!

View Less
Features
Our spacious 1 to 2-bedroom villas range in size from 510 – 1490 sq. ft. and include all of the comforts of home you can imagine, from full kitchens and gas burning fireplaces to washers and dryers. And with a location only one block from the Vegas Strip and our complimentary shuttle service, you’ve got easy access to all the excitement the city offers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Break Great place to stay if you want a more quiet location a little farther from the Las Vegas Strip. Great quality, great value! Staff was helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very enjoyable 2 nights. Staff very accommodating and friendly. One bedroom suite like home away from home - washer/dryer, dishwasher, full fridge & stove, separate living room, 2 t.v.'s. Immaculate! Tasty breakfast and Social Evening Reception (supper) Wed. and Thurs. evenings. Pool great - clean, nice sitting area. Highly recommend this hotel! October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect. We loved our stay at the Staybridge Inn and Suites. When we arrived in our room, there was the faint odour of cigarette smoke. When we notified the front desk we were told that it is allowed to smoke on the balcony but not in the room. They brought us some air purifying spray which, along with opening the windows, did help. We loved the spacious room and lovely breakfast, as well as the free shuttle to the Strip. The staff were generally helpful and friendly. The bed was amazing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at a non-casino hotel Free parking, complimentary breakfast, clean laundry facilities; free shuttle to the strip at the New York New York hotel, but in hindsight, since we had a car, we could have just parked at any hotel on the strip, since it was free anyway. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolle Suite und großartiger Service. Schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Flughafen, mit kostenlosem shuttle Service zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum ( Strip ) von Las Vegas. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A challenge met well Staying anywhere for 35 days in a row can be a challenge for anyone and any place. Our stay was very enjoyable and we had a great time. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. We did not have any problems and felt safe the whole time we were there. The kitchen was very nice and having the ability to do laundry at home was awesome. We would most definitely stay there again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful suite all aroundThis was my first time at the Stay This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites but I will surely be staying at them again wherever they may be. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Modern Suite Great value compared to other facilities in the immediate vicinity. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel -Great location -Fast, free shuttle to New York, New York October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas Hotel A great place to stay. Spaceous comfortable rooms. Friendly Staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I have ever stayed in! Wow, what a hotel suite. I had requested a top floor room facing the Strip. It was better than I imagined and came with a balcony, and a washer and dryer in our kitchen. My husband said he wished we were able to stay a month rather than 4 days as it had everything you needed. We will definately stay here again. The hotel is modern, clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. Well done Staybridge! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay @ Staybridge! Excellent staff, room amenities. I did not partake in the social hours or meals (only due to my own work hours). But service, was excellent as was my spacious suite. I'm working in the area for the next few months and have already pre-booked my stays! September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Worst breakfast -cannot find nutrition value in food choices provided. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still happy with Staybridge Great place to stay. This is my fourth time since April 2014. Enjoyed staying here every time. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff! I would recommend this place for business or leisure trips! The staff was wonderful and friendly. Heather at the front desk not only made sure that my stay was perfect but also took an interest in my house hunting at the time. Made me feel at home and welcomed in such a large hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE, QUITE, SAFE This hotel is located closed enough to the strip but just outside the buzz and fuzz of Vegas making it a great place to get a good night sleep. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and quite. The staff is very friendly. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations Everyone at this hotel was very courteous and happy to help in anything we asked for. Room was very spacious, greeted at breakfast in the morning, good business center and great shuttle service to the Strip. Was very pleasantly surprised at the wonderful service we received at this hotel and highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Las Vegas, September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous stay. Wonderful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast, and night meals. Hotel was clean, modern, and beautiful. Enjoyed free shuttle service to Strip.Would love to stay there again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ride with Nelly InterBike & Viva Bike Vegas This LV property is one of the best places to stay during any LV visit and to relax after any event on the strip. I'll see you all next year September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were very happy to return to the Staybridge while attending an annual trade show and getting in a little bike riding. It is so convenient to stay off the strip and be able to still have easy access to everything we need. And riding from a hotel on the Strip is so inconvenient (and dangerous), Staybridge offers us better riding options. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and the best ever!!!! The staff was great along with the hotel overall . the front desk and the shuttle drivers were the best also!!! i give 5 stars all the way thanks for the wonderful stray.vacation September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Beautiful suite. Extremely comfortable bed. Away from the Strip so nice and quiet but still close enough to commute or take shuttle. Would definately stay again. As a matter of fact looking forward to it!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staybridge Location I spend about 250 nights a year in hotels and I've never stayed in such an upscale Staybridge. It appears on the outside to look like all the others but inside the room design is very high end and loft-like. The washer and dryer in each room is an added bonus and the size of the kitchen with an actual four-top range and oven makes it feel like home. The staff is friendly and gives outstanding customer service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise For the price we paid, we were overwhelmed by the size of the suite, how well it was maintained and the in-room amenities provided. We did not travel with our children this time, but Staybridge Suites will be our No. 1 choice when we make another trip to Vegas with them. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, comfortable stay This is the 3rd time i stayed in Staybridge Suites (first two @ Sunnyvale) and i couldn't be more happy with it. The standard of service staff and qualify of room are consistent and i definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking for a family place to stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the amenities! After many hours of research I opted out of the Las Vegas casino hotel experience and chose Staybridge for all the amenities other places on The Strip no longer provide - kitchenette with microwave, coffee maker, stove, refrigerator and free Wi-Fi. This hotel is very close to the action in LV but much quieter with free parking, breakfast, pool and a great staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Staybridge location. There is no place better to stay when in Vegas. I feel as if it is my home away from home. We have stayed at this property at least 4 times in the last several years. We had a larger room with a full sized refrigerator this year and it was perfect. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gc Best Hotel in Vegas, including lobby, staff, rooms, shuttle, location. i will recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay excellent staff after a very long filght I was greeted by a wonderful women at the desk .my stay was relaxing comfortable and really a pleasure from top to bottom ,top shelf September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calm in Las Vegas Pleasant, quiet, clean awary from the hustle of the strip but a quick shuttle ride over if that is your desire. Absolutely recommend this stay. No slots, you wouldn't know you were in Vegas except for the heat outdoors. No onsite restaurant but full kitchens and breakfast served. Excellent. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel lobby and check-in Entrance Hotel Exterior Patio deck at main pool
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading