• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 10:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 10:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:693
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking is available for registered guests. No vehicles greater 20 feet in length are permitted. Designated ADA parking spots are available throughout the property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:658
  • Total number of suites:658
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:328
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:330
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:658
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse check-in
View More

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse check-in lobby, and the kids will love the new game room and Activity Center. Keep up your exercise schedule at the updated Fitness Center, plus our new poolside Gold Mine Bar & Grill offers breakfast, lunch and dinner including specialty cocktails throughout the day. Other onsite amenities include five heated pools and hot tubs, poolside grilling stations throughout the resort and a putting green to practice your short game.

Get a head start on your vacation planning by visiting our concierge team to help with tickets, reservations and excursions to most major attractions and shows in the area. When it’s time to experience downtown fun and excitement, hop on our complimentary shuttle and head to stops at some of the largest casinos on the Vegas Strip and the popular Freemont Street Experience. From world-class performers and live shows to incredible dining and casino action, nothing beats like the heart of Vegas—and you’ll be right in the middle of it!

View Less
Features
Our spacious 1 to 2-bedroom villas range in size from 510 – 1490 sq. ft. and include all of the comforts of home you can imagine, from full kitchens and gas burning fireplaces to washers and dryers. And with a location only one block from the Vegas Strip and our complimentary shuttle service, you’ve got easy access to all the excitement the city offers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY! COMFORT! CUISINE! This will ABSOLUTELY be the only place I stay for a trip to Las Vegas!!! The 5 star reviews were well deserved and well represented. The staff was friendly, accommodating and customer service minded. The food was DEELISH and the amenities were endless. The non casino and smoke-free environment was ideal for families and business travelers. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and inviting. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue for all traveling to the area. This is an absolute hidden gem. Thank you Staybridge Suites for being THE PLACE to stay when in Vegas. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and acknowledged me in some way. The room was extremely large and quiet. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good property for vegas good overall. parking . can be limited parking. close to freeway but not too noisy. 5 min to strip July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel anytime you're visiting the area, whether it;s business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with Staybridge.Suites Las Vegas. We loved it! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and comfortable environment We enjoyed everything about Staybridge Suites. The room was open and comfortable. The bed was fantastic. The view of Las Vegas was wonderful. The breakfast was hot with variety. We would recommend this place to anyone and are looking forward to staying again the next time we come to Vegas. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room great location I will never stay on the Strip ever again...Staybridge is in a great location and only a 10 min ride by shuttle to the strip and airport! Breakfast was the best one we had in all the hotels we stayed during our trip and the to go bags were so thoughtful! We shared our king suite with another couple and it worked out great, especially the jack and jill bathroom! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we're hooked great hotel all around, close to the strip, but far enough to be quiet. Nice sized suite, nice kitchen. Loved sitting on the balcony every night with a cocktail. Room is dead quiet, we never heard another guest or staff. Awesome breakfast every morning. Its like having your own condo in LV! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms I always use the Staybridge when i travel to LV for business.. its quiet and clean and i love love love the in room kitchen .. i have not had a bad experience yet.. the breakfast is good but could have more variety July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room plus Great Service After 600 miles on the road from San Francisco, we were looking for a comfortable, spacious suite and we got more than we were expecting. The suite was more than spacious and the view of the Strip was beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was as in other Staybridge Suites but was a touch better because the staff was continually refreshing the food. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great services In my staying I have met friendly and collaborative members of the hotel staff and all the in-house services have been very valuable. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the overall atmosphere is relaxed. My room had a great view of Las Vegas. I would recommend this hotel to all the people I know. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Affordable but dont order Room Serivce I wish the food and room service was better. I also would have liked to not have issues with booking. Be sure to double check your reservations are still there before you arrive. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! As always, my stay at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is fantastic. One evening during my stay the air conditioning went out. I went to the front desk and talked to Heather who handled the situation beautifully. She immediately had 3 fans sent to my suite and called Rey who arranged to fix the problem at my convenience. Heather followed up with me to see if everything was ok especially since I was traveling with my dogs. Thank you so much Heather for your kindness and consideration. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Comfortable Good value for money and always an enjoyable stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as Always Stayed here quite a few times now and always made to feel welcome, Suites are very comfy June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis Very pleased with this hotel. Had seen reviews on Trip Advisor and was expecting the hotel to be nice! Quiet, family oriented, clean, and staff exceptional. Best of all, non smoking. Loved the pool area:very relaxing. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is amazing. My first stay at this hotel was 2 years ago. I returned for another 2 week stay. I returned home yesterday and have already booked another stay. Jeremy and his entire team are incredible. Chris who makes a terrific dinner 3 days a week went out of his way to make me dinner even though we returned after dinner was over. Thanks Chris! We really enjoyed the Asian Flatbread Pizza. Heather, Blanca, Mike and Grace really anticipated my needs and were always professional and friendly. The pool is amazing and the gentleman who takes care of it does an incredible job! (sorry, but I forgot his name) The entire housekeeping staff is very kind and thoughtful and they all work incredibly hard. Thank you all for an amazing stay and I look forward to seeing you soon. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff of this hotel where excellent and made my two week stay enjoyable. I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at this location. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a very good shuttle service available which made visiting the strip easy. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas stopover Vegas is a handy entry to the US National Parks for us. We only used this Hotel for a couple of one night stays en route but our Suite was so good we really wish we could have stayed longer. We would definitely stay here again on future trips and might extend our time in Vegas too. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff were great and the hotel was clean. I liked being able to have access to a safe deposit box on site. I wish I could say I needed it because I won big while in Las Vegas but that wasn't quite the case. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the Strip I was so happy that we decided to give an off-Strip hotel a chance. It was everything that we needed. A quiet haven to escape to after the over-stimulation of the Strip. Room was extremely quiet, no rowdy partiers or drunk guests making noise all hours the night. The pool was so relaxing and quiet. Never more than 10 people out there, plenty of seating, unlike the Strip hotels. As a person with multiple food sensitivities, I was very pleased with the selection of food each morning. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Everything was perfect, in my opinion. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this particular Staybridge a number of times over the last 10 years and the service and accomodations have always been top notch. Easy access to highways and to the sites of the Las Vegas strip. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was our first stay in Vegas. Glad to be off the strip for some down time. But still this location is very convenient and the shuttle is a great option. This trip included several stops and three different hotels. The staff at Staybridge was by far the most friendly and helpful especially Jonathan! Should we return to Vegas we will be staying at the Staygbridge. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billed the wrong person I am only give you a 3 out of 5 simply because you charged the other person for the room considering I had faxed you the CC authorization form yesterday and even verified that you received. You even told my son that the room was paid for but this morning when he checked out and left town he noticed on the bill that he was being charged. I really would like to understand why you charged him and not me. He was on his honeymoon. Plus I lose out on the points. This is not the first time a IHG resort has done this to me after I have faxed in the CC form. From A very upset customer. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than staying on the Strip! I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights before checking out to go sight seeing. I wish I had never left! There is so much convience to staying here. The shuttle picked me up from the airport, my rental car was waiting on me at the hotel. I also utilized the shuttle that leaves every hour to take you to the strip and then pick you up when you wish to come back. Not to mention the awesome rooms that feel like having your own apartment. There is a full kitchen, washer/dryer which was soooo nice to have! The breakfast that is included in the stay is more than enough to keep you full. Everything was always stocked and fresh. The staff was extremely helpful as well. Jonathan at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and relaxing. My only regret was checking out of this hotel to stay on the Strip in a much more expensive hotel. We were way more comfortable at our stay here!!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Facility! This was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had....and we travel a lot! The room was huge....three sinks in the bathroom were a first! The front desk staff were so welcoming that we almost felt guilty staying only one night. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room was just like home. We commented jokingly that we could live there. Wish we could have stayed longer, we were very comfortable with every aspect of the room & property. Wish there was a Staybridge in Sedona, AZ where we headed. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were like a one bedroom home A great place to stay!!! Easy access and patios are fantastic. It's great if you want a cookout by the pool. It's a great place to stay with you children and family. Great for family reunion. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people Then man working the breakfast area was very nice and hard working June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Like I have come to expect from the Staybridge - Las Vegas, this place continues to provide a great stay. The staff is very friendly and professional and the Suites are very nice. I frequent Las Vegas for business and always try to stay at the Staybridge. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended for Extended Stays Great place for Extended Stays, book in advance as it may be difficult to secure a Suite for a entire week. Pool area is great, design and location well thought out, as the evening sun hits it perfectly. Elevator is a bit removed from the front lobby, but still within a reasonable distance of an entrance. The athletic/training room is a great size, one of the largest on-site I've seen to date; equipment is well maintained and current. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Resort entrance
Resort entrance
Select to close.
Resort entrance Entrance Front Desk Hotel lobby and check-in Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Patio deck at main pool
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading