• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 10:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 10:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This resort does not permit pets on property. Guests found with pets will be asked to remove them immediately and will be charged a reasonable fee for cleaning and sanitizing the entire unit and any damage caused by the pet.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:693
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking is available for registered guests. No vehicles greater 20 feet in length are permitted. Designated ADA parking spots are available throughout the property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:658
  • Total number of suites:658
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:328
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:330
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:658
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse
View More

Welcome To Our Premier Las Vegas, NV Resort for Families!

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® at Desert Club Resort is located only one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip, offering the best of both worlds. Enjoy a quiet oasis during the day with family or friends before venturing out for non-stop nighttime excitement in one of the most exciting entertainment destinations in the world.

Desert Club Resort features several newly renovated amenities. It starts with the Clubhouse check-in lobby, and the kids will love the new game room and Activity Center. Keep up your exercise schedule at the updated Fitness Center, plus our new poolside Gold Mine Bar & Grill offers breakfast, lunch and dinner including specialty cocktails throughout the day. Other onsite amenities include five heated pools and hot tubs, poolside grilling stations throughout the resort and a putting green to practice your short game.

Get a head start on your vacation planning by visiting our concierge team to help with tickets, reservations and excursions to most major attractions and shows in the area. When it’s time to experience downtown fun and excitement, hop on our complimentary shuttle and head to stops at some of the largest casinos on the Vegas Strip and the popular Freemont Street Experience. From world-class performers and live shows to incredible dining and casino action, nothing beats like the heart of Vegas—and you’ll be right in the middle of it!

View Less
Features
Our spacious 1 to 2-bedroom villas range in size from 510 – 1490 sq. ft. and include all of the comforts of home you can imagine, from full kitchens and gas burning fireplaces to washers and dryers. And with a location only one block from the Vegas Strip and our complimentary shuttle service, you’ve got easy access to all the excitement the city offers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay excellent staff after a very long filght I was greeted by a wonderful women at the desk .my stay was relaxing comfortable and really a pleasure from top to bottom ,top shelf September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calm in Las Vegas Pleasant, quiet, clean awary from the hustle of the strip but a quick shuttle ride over if that is your desire. Absolutely recommend this stay. No slots, you wouldn't know you were in Vegas except for the heat outdoors. No onsite restaurant but full kitchens and breakfast served. Excellent. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean. Near the Strip. Great service from the staff. Liked the comforts of home. Liked the large bathrooms. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place in Vegas Perfect for families in the suites. Kids loved the breakfast and the pool. Not crowed at all. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice pool The hotel is nearby enought the Strip but in a quiet zone what makes it more family kind.The suite was very spacious and comfortable but could have some more kitchenware... Breakfast was to boring after 4weeks stay. Should have some more options ( ham, proscciuto, croissants for example ). Pool should be more used, like barbecue in pool party or something like that. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay.nice front desk, clean and comfortable room and bed . great breakfast.bus serve are great ! will stay next time traveling. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience great value, most comfortable room in town. cannot get this much room for this amount of money anywhere else. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting friendly staff and well kept hotel! We completely enjoyed our stay here! From the moment we walked in we were greeted by the friendly staff who not only checked us in but gave us great advice about the surrounding area. We had a small issue with our air conditioning when we first entered the room but maintenance arrived in lightning speed and had it up and running in no time! Everything was taken care of with pride. From the front desk, to housekeeping and staff in the breakfast/dinner area all were gracious and friendly. The customer service in this hotel is what really made this stay enjoyable!! Thank you!!! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for both business and leisure. I have been staying at a lots of hotels, this is by far the best one I have seen. The room is better than my first apartment, bathroom is big and has Jack and Jill sinks and separate from bedroom which is rare to find. It has a full and big kitchen and there's a washer and dryer next to it. Roomy living and dining rooms and there're lots of lights Fitness room is huge, it's a L shape but it's the largest room I have seen, it has treadmills, elliptical, bike home gym and dumbbells from 5 lbs. - 200 lbs. Hotel is off the strip, it's about 10 minutes walk to the closest casino which is nice. All staff members I meet were nice and courtesy. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and peaceful environment. My stay in Stay bridge Suites was a remarkable experience. I felt as if I was at home. The staffs were amazing, I had everything I needed. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice modern hotel and location This hotel is bright, new, and modern. Location outside traffic and craziness of Strip is good, close enough to get to Strip easily. Having full kitchen is great. Only complaints were that front desk staff when checking us in didn't mention that some rooms have more road noise than others. So we ended up with room overlooking highway, although it's far enough away that the noise isn't overwhelming when a/c is on. If seeking quieter room from highway noise, ask for one overlooking pool area. Also, door from living room to balcony has no shades, so someone sleeping on sofa couch will be woken up by the bright eastern sun. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay I would stay at this hotel again. It was clean, friendly, and close to the downtown area August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cool awesome 5 star place awesome place to stay, nice easy free parking on site, close to everything. excellent staff, heather, Michael, Nicole, varsha, eric, jay and the gentleman that took me to the airport by shuttle bus, all of them are commended for the service they gave with a smile. the breakfast was nice and the staff there too were great. the property is clean and maintained well. I have no regrets staying there, I have already told a bunch of my family members and friends to go there and stay. the suite we stayed in, was gigantic and had everything a home would have. you are not very far from the strip and the fact that the shuttle gives you a free ride by the hour is something to consider. you have in house washer/dryer in each suite which made it so nice. I will surely go back and stay there if I get a chance. v v August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away from STAYBRIDGE If you like urine on the elevator floor, this is place for you. I informed the staff of this disgusting situation, and two hours later, the urine was still there. Do not stay here, this situation was totally unsanitary. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía en Las Vegas Gracias a la organización de servicios del Staybridge LV pudimos conocer la ciudad a pesar de ser la primera vez que concurrimos, con nuestra madre de 82 años y hablando inglés solo medianamente. Pudimos acomodarnos rápido, luego de un largo viaje, acceder facilmente al lavado de ropa, transporte a la ciudad y descanso. Pudimos también contactarnos con familiares en Argentina y concretar paseos previamente acordados. Nos sentimos muy a gusto, especialmente por el trato del personal de recepción y todo aquel con el que entramos en contacto (cocina, limpieza, traslados). Fueron siempre muy serviciales, amables y se preocuparon por dar solución a nuestros pedidos. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Heather on the front desk was outstanding in her attentivenes August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed with family for 3 nights in July. Very comfortable stay, nice clean and quiet rooms, in-room kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, nice fresh breakfast. Easy check-in and check-out without any wait or hassles. Hotel is located about 10-15 minutes away from the airport.The hotel is also about 10-15 minutes driving distance from the strip (Las Vegas Boulevard). Hotel has a free complimentary shuttle that is available every top of the hour frequency (you have to request for it with sufficient advance notice) but only up to 10 pm at night. We mostly used taxis to get back to the hotel at night after 10 pm as it was cheaper than renting a car. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't sure what to expect Hotel staff was great. From front desk to the cleaning staff. Everyone was nice. Hotel is clean. Pool was nice. Even better that it doesn't use chlorine. Beds are very large and comfortable. The sofa bed, not so much. There were two tv's. One in the living room and another in the bedroom. It's nice that the one in the livingroom is mounted on an articulating mount. It can be pulled forward and pivoted to allow a better viewing angle. The bathrooms were large though a bit plain. Kitchen was nice and decently stocked with pots, silverware and cups. Only con for me: Not enough parking at the front door. Not convenient when first arriving and you have to hunt down a spot on the other side of the building, just to check in. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Excellent Value Lovely hotel away from the Strip, but not too far. Free shuttle to NY/NY Upscale and fully equipped kitchenette. Very clean and very comfortable room! Highly recommend. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here when in Las Vega This is a great hotel off the strip. If you want to go to the strip it is a very short drive away but if you like something quiet while in Vegas stay here. It is clean, friendly, and a value for your dollars. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this hotel earlier ... We missed a flight leaving Vegas and couldn't get another flight until the morning. Searching online for hotels near the Las Vegas airport, we came upon the Staybridge Suites. They had rooms available and for about the same price as the hotel where we had stayed on the Strip. The room was clean and we were surprised it had a kitchenette. The bathroom was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The only two items we would have appreciated was a larger bed (we had a full sized bed and would have liked a queen or king) and it would have been nice if they made their breakfast and shuttle available a little earlier (we had an early morning flight to catch and needed to leave the hotel at 5:30 AM). Other then that, we'd definitely consider staying here again on future visits to Vegas and would look into this hotel at other locations. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 Stay Past Expectations Social hour was awesome, free dinner on the hotel, very cool! Staff at continental breakfast area and social area we're very friendly. The pool was so luscious and relaxing. I felt comforted being surrounded by young professionals and families. My room was so quiet, compared to the busy streets outside. The layout of the room felt like a luxury small condo in a big city. My view of the downtown Vegas strip was awesome. I was close to all the hustle and bustle of the town, but I felt comforted almost like a home away from home feeling. I felt very relaxed here. The staff was very accommodating for me. There were very tiny flukes in billing and fees, but the front desk took care of it right away and made the changes. Over all the quality of this hotel is top notch. Very open floor plan, and nice furniture, beautiful fully supplied kitchen and big bathroom with big tub! Huge windows to let day light in, and you even get a balcony! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows When staying at hotels, I typically have a hard time with the pillows due to neck issues. The pillows in my room were very comfortable and I was able to sleep quite comfortably on them. And the 1 bedroom suite was very nicely decorated and I enjoyed a very peaceful, relaxing evening. Loved it! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great room, great staff. Have stayed there three times now and will in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Minor issues First time ever staying at Staybridge. Only one issue that bedding for pull out sofa bed was missing from suite and when front desk sent up bag of bed linens, they were wet. Other than that rooms very nice and quiet, good views of strip from balcony. Shuttle to strip was small and could not handle our party of 9 so need to book in advance. Also shuttle to airport does not start until 8:30am on weekends so we needed to take taxi. The price per night should provide better service. Would I stay here again? yes I would to give the place another chance as issues can happen. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in the hustle and bustle This was a great find we stayed here during our stay we were getting married and didn't care for the lure of the strip. If you wanted to go to the strip it was just around the corner. What a great place big big big , rooms , kitchen and greattttt breakfast !!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A gem in the vegas dessert Great hotel! clean comfortable and spacious! what more can youa sk for?? July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY! COMFORT! CUISINE! This will ABSOLUTELY be the only place I stay for a trip to Las Vegas!!! The 5 star reviews were well deserved and well represented. The staff was friendly, accommodating and customer service minded. The food was DEELISH and the amenities were endless. The non casino and smoke-free environment was ideal for families and business travelers. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and inviting. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue for all traveling to the area. This is an absolute hidden gem. Thank you Staybridge Suites for being THE PLACE to stay when in Vegas. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and acknowledged me in some way. The room was extremely large and quiet. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good property for vegas good overall. parking . can be limited parking. close to freeway but not too noisy. 5 min to strip July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel lobby and check-in Entrance Hotel Exterior Patio deck at main pool
Select to close.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading