Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Good location near Pier Park. Beach is not as crowded in this area so you have more room to find a good spot for the day. Staff went out of the way to make sure that you have everything that you need. The rooms are clean and updated. I would recommend and will stay here again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love Love this resort! We have stayed here 2 separate times and have been nothing but happy with it! The rooms are spacious and up to date! The washer and dryer is very convenient! The staff was friendly and very helpful! I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mary and Chuck Dougherty Our stay was awesome. We have been owners for 30 years and were able to get our children, all grown now with children of their own, owner discounts thanks to Chris the office manager. The place is safe and clean and so wonderful. Every year I hope our kids and their families will join us and they do. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Pipes Although the property was clean, on the beach and nicely furnished, the noise from water pipes and bedroom being on street side made for a unacceptable stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night! Only stayed for night, but it was great! Great space, great location, good view. I would Stay again July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Had another wonderful stay. My family enjoys the full kitchen, the great jacuzzi tub, the outdoor pool and heated sauna (which are both wheel chair accessible). The staff is friendly and it's a small place, so no long elevator wait. Plenty of parking on beachside. Thanks for helping us have a great vacation. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful apartment-like setting. Very comfortable, fully equipped kitchen, pleasant sitting area. Great bedrooms, bathrooms--great view of the gulf and beach. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation Overall it was a great experience. Easy access to beach and pool area. My kids enjoyed their stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Our stay was very enjoyable.... We loved the room and the amenities, the location and the access to the beach!! It was so nice to stay in this resort hotel without ALL the crowds, noise June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room with a view! We received a warm welcome when we arrived although the employee on duty kept mentioning how much she wished she wasn't working. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of our villa and all the amenities (appliances, cookware, etc.). We had enough paper towels and toilet paper to last during our 5 day stay. a little disappointed in cleanliness - furniture was dusty at the bottom and there were some hairs on the baseboards in the bathroom-also shower stall floor looked like it could use a good scrubbing. Unfortunately, it appeared that previous occupants had used the dryer and never cleaned out the lint trap. Besides that, the room was quiet and comfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean. Family of 5. Comfortable in 2 br with sleeper sofa. First condo with all knives and dishes that one needs. Stayed at Holiday Inn Club Vacation in Galveston, TX last year. Rooms almost identical. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Had a wonderful four days at the resort. Couldn't ask for a better view of the ocean. Will stay again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Surprise We booked a 'Villa' for a week and we were very surprised at the quality of this and we would highly recommend that if you are looking for a spacious clean room with great sea views and excellent value for money, you should consider this. There are restaurants and bars all within walking distance and the staff were all very helpful. We could have asked for more. The only downside was that I was promised by Helen at the Hotel that this stay would qualify for Elite points but they did not appear. Despite contacting their customer care team, they have still not resolved this. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'll most likely be back. Aside from unpredictable low water pressure when showering and no king bed, it was a great stay. Staff is very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we could have imagined My family and I stayed here last week. The staff and the Condo/Hotel in general was better then we could have imagined. I would recommend this Resort for anyone with young or older children. We had two 17 year olds and our 7 yr old and everyone absolutely loved the Condo/Hotel. They definitely make it feel as close to home as you can get. We will definitely be coming back again! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Resort. We stayed here 4 days during the last week of March. Although it rained two days during our stay, the resort was great. Well maintained building, friendly staff, and an accommodating villa made the stay worth it. While we didn't take part in any, there were several family friendly activities planned by the resort. The best part may have been that this resort is not a high-rise like some others in PCB. It's less crowded, and the elevator is not as busy. A fun note- my son loved that the elevator talks to you. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious Nice spacious rooms with lots of upgrades!! The kitchen and living room rocked! Gorgeous view from the balcony. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice view Holiday Inn Club Vacation is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very helpful in any way possible. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This place has an awesome view. I would definitely book here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Surprise Tucked in among the Big Resorts This is really a great place for travelers, families, 50 somethings, etc. If all of the units are the same - there are only 36....ours was 2 bedroom 2 bath with full kitchen and living areas. We walked to the pier it's so close. Shopping, eating, stores, movies, etc are all a very short drive or walk. We were there in off season, but the roads were good and the noise level was good. The pool was heated. The walk to the beach is REALLY steps...down a short ramp - very nice! Water was outstanding - view - amazing. The staff was very pleasant. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Absolutely fabulous property! The room was unbelievably comfortable, and clean. Spotless! The staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable! I was there on business, will return when I can enjoy the beach! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wintery Night on Panama City Beach We arrived thinking our reservation was at the Holiday Inn down the beach. Instead I had made the reservation at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. The resort was very nice but we were staying only one night on a way home. At my request the front desk person attempted to get us moved to the other Holiday Inn Resort so we would have access to a restaurant on property. She was very nice and tried her best to get us to where we thought we wanted to be. After trying for several minutes, I told her we would stay at the Club Resort. It turned out to be a FANTASTIC stay! The unit was beautiful and roomy. It was very clean and well furnished. We ended up going to the market down the street to get dinner which we had in front of the flat screen TV in the unit. It was a very cozy night. I would love to go back when we had more time to stay there for a few days to a week. Although it was cold and windy and we didn't venture out the beach, it looked lovely. The pool looked great too. I would highly recommend this Club Resort. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic vacation We had a wonderful weekend. The resort is comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful. The views are fantastic. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed We were very impressed with our stay and would stay again!! The only complaint I have is the rates are way to high for the summer. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place! Clean property! Great location. I would recommend it to anyone. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Getaway This was a last minute trip to escape the cold weather of the midwest and couldn't have been more satisfied. The location is excellent, the unit was very clean and the property was well maintained. I will for sure come back (during warmer months) next year. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding ! ! First let me say that I am not one to give out 5 star ratings, but this property truly deserves it. The location, layout, comfort, decorating, this place is truly top notch . . We will definately be coming back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous!!!! A gorgeous, relaxing experience by the Gulf. I didn't want to leave! Every convenience at your fingertips. Every possible comfort of home thought of and available to you. The sound of the surf to lull you to sleep. Amazing. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we expected. Everything their website said it would be. Clean, comfortable, fully furnished and a beautiful view. The 2 bedroom was perfect for us. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome, thanksgiving! was totally impressed with my stay there, can't wait to go back December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice room and clean. Very good view from balcony. I would come back again. November 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>