Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean. Family of 5. Comfortable in 2 br with sleeper sofa. First condo with all knives and dishes that one needs. Stayed at Holiday Inn Club Vacation in Galveston, TX last year. Rooms almost identical. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Had a wonderful four days at the resort. Couldn't ask for a better view of the ocean. Will stay again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Surprise We booked a 'Villa' for a week and we were very surprised at the quality of this and we would highly recommend that if you are looking for a spacious clean room with great sea views and excellent value for money, you should consider this. There are restaurants and bars all within walking distance and the staff were all very helpful. We could have asked for more. The only downside was that I was promised by Helen at the Hotel that this stay would qualify for Elite points but they did not appear. Despite contacting their customer care team, they have still not resolved this. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'll most likely be back. Aside from unpredictable low water pressure when showering and no king bed, it was a great stay. Staff is very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we could have imagined My family and I stayed here last week. The staff and the Condo/Hotel in general was better then we could have imagined. I would recommend this Resort for anyone with young or older children. We had two 17 year olds and our 7 yr old and everyone absolutely loved the Condo/Hotel. They definitely make it feel as close to home as you can get. We will definitely be coming back again! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Resort. We stayed here 4 days during the last week of March. Although it rained two days during our stay, the resort was great. Well maintained building, friendly staff, and an accommodating villa made the stay worth it. While we didn't take part in any, there were several family friendly activities planned by the resort. The best part may have been that this resort is not a high-rise like some others in PCB. It's less crowded, and the elevator is not as busy. A fun note- my son loved that the elevator talks to you. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious Nice spacious rooms with lots of upgrades!! The kitchen and living room rocked! Gorgeous view from the balcony. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice view Holiday Inn Club Vacation is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very helpful in any way possible. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This place has an awesome view. I would definitely book here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Surprise Tucked in among the Big Resorts This is really a great place for travelers, families, 50 somethings, etc. If all of the units are the same - there are only 36....ours was 2 bedroom 2 bath with full kitchen and living areas. We walked to the pier it's so close. Shopping, eating, stores, movies, etc are all a very short drive or walk. We were there in off season, but the roads were good and the noise level was good. The pool was heated. The walk to the beach is REALLY steps...down a short ramp - very nice! Water was outstanding - view - amazing. The staff was very pleasant. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Absolutely fabulous property! The room was unbelievably comfortable, and clean. Spotless! The staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable! I was there on business, will return when I can enjoy the beach! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wintery Night on Panama City Beach We arrived thinking our reservation was at the Holiday Inn down the beach. Instead I had made the reservation at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. The resort was very nice but we were staying only one night on a way home. At my request the front desk person attempted to get us moved to the other Holiday Inn Resort so we would have access to a restaurant on property. She was very nice and tried her best to get us to where we thought we wanted to be. After trying for several minutes, I told her we would stay at the Club Resort. It turned out to be a FANTASTIC stay! The unit was beautiful and roomy. It was very clean and well furnished. We ended up going to the market down the street to get dinner which we had in front of the flat screen TV in the unit. It was a very cozy night. I would love to go back when we had more time to stay there for a few days to a week. Although it was cold and windy and we didn't venture out the beach, it looked lovely. The pool looked great too. I would highly recommend this Club Resort. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic vacation We had a wonderful weekend. The resort is comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful. The views are fantastic. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed We were very impressed with our stay and would stay again!! The only complaint I have is the rates are way to high for the summer. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place! Clean property! Great location. I would recommend it to anyone. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Getaway This was a last minute trip to escape the cold weather of the midwest and couldn't have been more satisfied. The location is excellent, the unit was very clean and the property was well maintained. I will for sure come back (during warmer months) next year. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding ! ! First let me say that I am not one to give out 5 star ratings, but this property truly deserves it. The location, layout, comfort, decorating, this place is truly top notch . . We will definately be coming back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous!!!! A gorgeous, relaxing experience by the Gulf. I didn't want to leave! Every convenience at your fingertips. Every possible comfort of home thought of and available to you. The sound of the surf to lull you to sleep. Amazing. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we expected. Everything their website said it would be. Clean, comfortable, fully furnished and a beautiful view. The 2 bedroom was perfect for us. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome, thanksgiving! was totally impressed with my stay there, can't wait to go back December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice room and clean. Very good view from balcony. I would come back again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO HOUSEKEEPING PROVIDED! This is a beautiful hotel with a great room. The beds are comfortable. The large tub was nice and the kitchen was huge with all kinds of gadgets provided. The view was outstanding. Our only complaint was a biggie: no housekeeping was provided and we were not aware of this fact until the first day when they didn't show up. This fact is barely mentioned on the Holiday Inn website six clicks in under the amenities tab at the bottom where it states "weekly housekeeping". We were initially provided with two bath towels and enough detergent to wash them once. After complaining, the staff provided us with 4 additional bath towels and some more beach towels. The trashcans (2) in the room are barely large enough for one nights stay and we had to take trash out to a nearby dumpster several times during our stay. These facts made our stay feel a lot less like a vacation than it should have been. I'd like to say that Holiday Inn's customer complaint line was receptive to my issues, but they didn't seem to care at all telling me that the information was on the website and that it was my opinion that it was not readily available. Bottom line: if you don't mind doing housework all week...you'll love this place. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC Place to Stay What a GREAT place to stay!! We would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay here; we will be staying at this exact place if we return to this area. I cannot think of one bad thing to say about our stay here. Our villa was a 2 bedroom as we are from Iowa and our family from Jacksonville met us here and stayed with us. The décor and cleanliness of the room, beach, shopping, dining, value -- all were terrific. Very nice view from your room balcony of the beach and the beach was terrific also. Do not hesitate to book your stay here!!!! Terrific & Great experience!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt like home with separate bedroom, bath, dressing area, kitchen, living balcony We would definitely stay here again. We loved the beautiful beaches, the balcony to watch the sunrise and sunset and beach activity. Loved the proximity to restaurants and shopping. Very comfortable! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great location This ranks #1 inj Holiday Inn's I've stayed at across the USA. The staff was right out of a marketing guide - promoting the resort by being helpful and friendly. Several went out of their way to help us , even a maid guided us from our room on the 4th floor to the bar in another part of the complex where we were very pleased with a perfect sunset and excellent food. Granted this time of year is off season but it still surprised us. Lastly, they must use advanced vacuum technology as the who place was very clean and sand free ! pools / Hot tub / spa - water was perfect. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! We rented two one bedroom villa's at the resort during early November, 2013. We stayed four nights. Everything about the experience was wonderful. Traveling has generally become a disappointing adventure, because of terrible accommodations. However, I am so pleased to share that the experience my family and I had at this resort was five star--across the board. I highly recommend the resort and enjoy your stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Location.... Awesome apartment A perfect place to be so close to everything! The elevator was so slow perfect exercise running those steps. The apartment was clean, well equipped and the staff were helpful, some were too helpful. Security guard was too helpful to our 16 year old boy. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We recently stayed at the property, originally we were going to stay for 2 nights and after the first we decided to stay for one more night. the reservation was made through Holiday and for whatever reason they had us scheduled to move to a different room. I talked to Candy at the front desk, she contacted Holiday and made sure we were in the same room so we didn't have to move, she was wonderful. The resort is small but the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I have stayed at a multitude of Holiday properties however I have never stayed at a resort, most resorts have full service, meaning daily laundry and make up service, this resort does not, I think once per week or when you check out, which I found somewhat odd. there are no onsite amenities which can be good and bad. All in all this was a great quiet resort with a beautiful beach, the staff is so friendly and accommodating it was a pleasure to stay. If you stay, and need anything talk to Candy, she is wonderful. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Absolutely perfect from check in to check out. Clean, great room amenities, beach view. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Location We stayed here for the first time this past April for 7 Nights. Enjoyed our stay so much that we booked for another 7 nights in October. Requested and had the same Villa as in April. Property very clean, comfortable well decorated rooms with great beach view from balcony and all the amenities that made our stay great. Joe & Margaret October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and very clean This is our first time staying here and I must say it was nice. The employees are really nice and the rooms are really clean and great access to the beach. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because there was no ice machine and the elevator was slow. October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>