Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Beautiful condo right on the beach! The condo is stocked with beach towels, all your bathroom and kitchen needs! I have NOTHING bad to say about this property. Parking that is close and some covered spaces. Very nice and friendly front desk staff. Jake was awesome! It was a great girls weekend and I will be staying here again!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Vacation My wife and I took her brother and wife on this vacation. They had not had a vacation in over 17 years and never to the beach. Our stay was excellent in every way. Hotel staff was great, the room decor was also very good. The water was clear. We could not have ask for a better time or place. We will be returning September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay!!!! This resort was a combination of luxury and casual ease. The staff was wonderful, the room beautiful, the beds comfortable, all conveniences you could ask for, and a gorgeous view of the beach- what more could you want? We loved it and will be back as soon as we can! I particularly liked the decorating job - very casually elegant! The 2 bedroom suite included a washer/dryer, which was a big help. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Courteous staff, clean and comfortable accommodations with a great view. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. I never thought I would mention laundry facilities on vacation, but the washer/dryer was great for a couple of quick loads. Will definitely stay here again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Once of the nicest beachfront properties we have ever visited - great rooms, beautiful beach, close to shopping and dining at pier park. I wish we could have stayed a few more days. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We made a reservation as we were arriving to Panama City. Easily found hotel, was greeted by two of the nicest employees ever encountered. We had been upgraded and the room (apartment rather) was beautiful, spacious and made us wish we didn't have to leave the next day to move on to our destination. The hotels and employees all get a 25 on the scale of 10 from us!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Place To Stay We spent 4 nights at Fort Walton Beach Holiday Inn and it was nice but more geared for Families. Panama City Holiday Inn Vacation Club has everything within walking Distance and easy to get around. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Money We were very pleased with our stay at this Resort. The suite was clean and very nice, the views beautiful. This resort is located in an area that is more quiet than areas further east. Pier Park is only a mile away and a nice place to eat and shop. There was only one night in which the neighbors were a little bit noisy but it did not last too long. The parking at the Resort is ideal and the staff very nice. I would definitely stay here again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We are a family of four (two children age 18 and 21), we had a great time. The room was nice and had all the kitchen items we needed. The view was incredible. The beach was never crowded. The pool and hot tub were nice. Parking was never a problem. The staff were friendly. The only issues we had was that the dryer didn't work very well (we cleaned the lint trap). June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Everything was perfect. There is plenty of parking, the customer service is fantastic, very clean and well decorated rooms with a full kitchen and a washer and dryer. You can borrow movies and board games for free which was a nice bonus. The view from the gulf facing balcony was awesome. We have no complaints. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money The whole unit was fantastic in terms of decorations, furnishings - really above and beyond what is normally expected. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An incredible location! We just spent the weekend at this Holiday Inn Club Vacations, and you wil be happy with the location, the comfort and beauty of the beach and the villa and the excellent staff. Although there are not alot of amenities at the resort besides the pool, it is intimate, private and quiet and away from the bigger resort crowds. We walked to the Oyster House which is amazing and also to the Pier both evenings and got a Shuttle(cab)back. Beautiful spot, excellent staff, nice restful stay. Thanks! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and all the comforts of home Right on the beach. Could see sand, surf, and beautiful sunsets from balcony and dining room table. The "Villa" was a stylish full sized one bedroom apartment completely furnished with all necessary appliances including washer/dryer as well as adequate supplies to get us started. Bedroom was comfortable and quiet even though our stay coincided with a college Spring Break week. Although the weather was a bit cool for a lot of beach activities, large shopping center was nearby along with a nice park and walking trail. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Find ! If you are looking for a great place to stay in Panama City Beach and want a great beach location, look no further, you have found it with this property. All suites have been totally re-done in a very tasteful Floridian theme. The balcony off your suite will look onto the gulf. We were in a two bedroom suite and it was wonderful. One bedroom gulf side one on the opposite. The kitchen offers everything that you would have at home as was spotless. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great We stayed in the 2bedroom villa, it was very clean, staff were friendly and eager to help and give directions...the property overlooks the ocean,which was great since our vacation time consisted of 4 days of rain...the rooms are very spacious and decorated ...The supplies/kitchen amenities are well stock....I highly recommend this property March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful view of the Gulf My wife and I really enjoyed this Resort you are only steps from the white sand. There are many things to do here for the entire family. By far this is one of the prettiest Resorts in Panama City Beach with all the rooms facing the beach and each room has a full kitchen. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This location is far above average for the Holiday Inn chain. We own a time share which allows us to stay in upper class places worldwide. This was as close to one of those places as any hotel could get. It is more like a condo with full kitchen, separated living and sleeping areas, etc. Very nice indeed. If we ever plan to stay in Panama City in the future, this is certainly the place we would select again. January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3