Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 11 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

11reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great Experience

By

October 01, 2015

This is one of our best locations to relax and enjoy. The staff go out of their way to insure that you are taken care of and always greet you by name.
As I stay at IHG hotels over 200 days a year it is nice to relax and enjoy the scenery and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

September 19, 2015

Excellent Staff and room. Quiet and comfortable. Clean rom with walking distance to Harbor and beach. Used the pool - very clean.

Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

really nice place

By

June 10, 2015

platinumelite

had a wonderful experience except for finding our way to te check in..lots going on with construction of another ajacent property but overall a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 26, 2015

club

overall this is a very nice resort, especially if you like to golf. my only complaint was I could not get the shower water as hot as to my liking. the water was warm but not hot enough for a nice hot shower after a long day of diving.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Thank you for the feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great find.

By

February 21, 2015

club

My wife and I had been traveling across the south without a set agenda and came across this location using various internet apps. Made reservations for just 4 night and wishes we would have set a longer stay. If there an opening next year we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2015
We are so glad you found us and appreciate the compliments. Please come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

January 16, 2015

I was amazed at how great the room was when I got to it. I was so relaxed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2015
We're so glad you enjoyed your relaxing vacation, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Room with no view

By

October 11, 2014

Really wanted to watch sunrise or sunset but our balcony views were large Oak trees. The inside of the room was very nice and cozy,

Read More
Read Less

Will go again

By

October 05, 2014

Very clean & spacious rooms, condo style. Not on the beach, but only about 15m drive. Clean grounds, golf & tennis avail. Just don't stay on the ground floor because you can hear your neighbors above. I will def visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Extermely accomodating staff / beautiful location

By

August 11, 2014

club

When I called to confirm the reservation the week of our stay, the hotel notified me that in order for us to have a handicapped room that we needed, they would have to upgrade our room at no additional charge. This was so helpful to our family and for our disabled son. We couldn't believe how nice and helpful the staff was. On the first day, I mentioned to the cleaning staff that I was very concerned about only have one lock on the door. And that I was worried that my son would try to escape the front door. That evening they had the maintenance crew installing additional locks on our door. I was so pleased with how quick they helped us fix these safety concerns. We will absolutely be back. And are deeply thankful for the staff with providing us a safe place for our family to stay at. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

great bed pool

By

July 24, 2014

there was no street sign for holiday inn had to call and get directions and the guy was not happy about the call

Read More
Read Less

Has potential, but needs a makeover!

By

November 16, 2012

Great staff.
We had a 1 bedroom with kitchen/living area. The unit felt more like a timeshare rental than a hotel room. We had two different rooms and both seemed old and worn esp the bathroom, and kitchen and carpeting.

But it was quiet and the location is peaceful.

Read More
Read Less