Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 128 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great staff, great environment awesome price . We were able to use the club house to host our family reunion and we were beyond grateful for that. They have voted to come back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a tenant, not a guest

By

July 06, 2016

club

The suite we stayed in was beautiful, roomy and well-appointed. The grounds were nice and well groomed and they have what seem to be incredible amenities until you find out that all except the swimming pool cost extra. I had requested a top floor both when I made the reservation and when they called to confirm the week before we arrived. When we got there I was informed the only room they had available was on the first floor. This large property with multiple buildings and a mostly empty parking lot only had first floor rooms open? "Yes" yelled the voice from behind a partial wall at the front desk. The poor girl trying to check us in was new and had to keep running to the back to ask questions of a supervisor that apparently was too lazy to get up, come out front and either answer our questions herself or properly train the front desk staff. They required we leave a flyer in the window of our car proving we were legit hotel patrons (this place is MILES away from anything so I doubt they have a problem with outsiders using their parking lot). We were given a pamphlet with our room keys that I assumed was a highlight of what the property had to offer us as paying guests, but instead it was a list of our responsibilities and what they expected us to do for them: be quiet, take out the trash, round up dirty linens and towels, etc. We booked this as we would any other hotel stay, we were not part of a timeshare sales pitch, but be prepared for a hard sell in the lobby even if you didn't sign up for it.

This is not a hotel, they do not treat you like a guest - you are a tenant and they are the landlord.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful grounds and spacious accommodations at Williamsburg Resort! Because we are a vacation ownership resort, our owners decide on the activities that we offer as part of nightly stays and which will be offered separately. Many of our amenities are free, but some do have a cost. It is always our desire that our guests feel like family, so it is disappointing to hear that you left with such a poor impression. This just doesn't sound like us. We have asked our team to reach out to you and address these issues with you more personally. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Resort

By

June 28, 2016

club

The resort was better than the pictures. It is quiet and secluded. There are two pools that were two pools that were never crowded. A nice surprise was the numerous activities that were hosted throughout the day, like make your own sundae or mimosas. Granted, some of these activities had a small additional charge, but it was very very reasonable, especially for a resort.

Read More
Read Less

Two room suite was wonderful.

By

June 06, 2016

club

We were at this resort because my son's wedding was the next day about 30 minutes from the resort. We had 5 rooms in the resort and really enjoyed our stay. The two room suite had lots of room for everyone to get together in the evenings to enjoy each others company. I would highly recommend this resort and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We're honored to have played a part in your celebrating such an important and happy occasion for your family at Williamsburg Resort! Thank you for your great comments - we're delighted that everyone had such a good time. Please do come and visit again soon. We appreciate your sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and excellent service

By

June 02, 2016

club

This was my family's first time staying at this resort and we truly loved our experience. The staff was friendly and courteous throughout our stay. Great amenities and resort location in relation to shops and theme parks. We will definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We are pleased to make your acquaintance at Williamsburg Resort, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It's our goal to make sure there are plenty of fun things to do on-site for those days when our guests would prefer to relax at the resort. Thanks for your recommendation! Come and see us again soon. We appreciate your sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

An absolute recommendation!

By

May 03, 2016

This is a very nice, well-maintained and clean property with friendly staff. The apartments are spacious and very clean. Also the food at the pool is of good quality. I would absolutely come back when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience of Home

By

May 03, 2016

club

The location was good. Close to the main shopping areas such as the Pottery, Premium outlet stores and Walmart. Enough space for children to play in the room without feeling cramped. Rooms were clean. High on my list

Read More
Read Less

perfect for our family

By

April 26, 2016

club

The unit was well appointed, everything worked well - except for the hairdrier in my bathroom (but I was able to use the one in the kids bathroom). It was clean and comfortable.
The pools were great. At this time of year (April) it would have been nice if one of the outdoor pools was heated, but it was okay to get refreshed.
Liked the club house area - staff friendly, nicely stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Williamsburg Resort! It's great that you enjoyed the Clubhouse and found your accommodations to be comfortable. We're sorry about the dryer and appreciate your feedback about the pools. Come and visit us again, next time you're in the area. Thanks for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 16, 2016

Nice facilities with a great location. Quiet and peaceful area.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

March 31, 2016

club

Great getaway for the family. Lots for the kids to do but the pool was VERY cold during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
We're glad to hear that your family enjoyed your visit to Williamsburg Resort! We hope you found plenty of fun things to do, in spite of the cold. Please come and visit again, and we'll do our best to arrange for some great weather! ;) Thanks for your kind review!
Read More
Read Less

awesome place to stay

By

March 24, 2016

club

My fiancee and I had stayed in a 1 bedroom villa and enjoyed the stay very much in Williamsburg. Staff was very friendly and helpful to suggest places to eat or go to around the area. Enjoyed going bowling on property on one day it rained and was miserable outside so that was nice activity also.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
It's great to have this feedback about Williamsburg Resort! We know that service is key, but providing some fun things to do on rainy days is important, too! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great space

By

March 23, 2016

club

The condo was a great space to relax in. The bed was extremely comfortable and there was room to spread out and make ourselves at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
We're glad you made yourself at home at Williamsburg Resort! It's our pleasure to host families and allow them to relax in comfort when they're not out enjoying the many local attractions. Please keep us in mind next time you're in the area! Thanks for your great review!
Read More
Read Less