Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-29-2014)
(e.g. Dec-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Off Season value We were very happy during our stay. Everyone was very helpful. The location is great for exploring williamsburg, and the shopping is right around the corner!! great stay!! December 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay The resort is beautiful! Our room was top notch. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The water took a long time to heat up for showers but I forgot to mention that when we checked out. I wish we could have stayed longer. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room and a whirlpool tub! We enjoyed this place. The room was large and clean. The room was modern and nicely decorated. The electric fire place could have been just a little better but no complaints. The whirlpool tub was great and very relaxing. We would definitely stay here again. Close to I-64 and plenty of stores including Walmart. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice condo Spacious condo with everything you need. New and clean. November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A mostly great stay My husband and I enjoy a yearly visit to Colonial Williamsburg. This year we decided on dates too late and our usual rental cottage was already booked, so I had to find something different. I’m glad I found the Holiday Inn Club Vacation facility! The rooms were spotless and very nicely appointed with a sitting area, full and fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer combo and a separate bedroom. The whirlpool tub was very nice feature in the bathroom and it worked very well. There was plenty of closet space and a generous allotment of plush towels. The rooms shown on the website appear larger than the actual rooms, but for the two of us they were more than spacious enough. Minor quibbles include the very phony looking fireplace and some of the decorative elements that were very "hotelish." Our rooms were very quite, and even though there were many cars in the parking lot, we were never disturbed by noise from other patrons. The staff was very pleasant and the expected “time share” sales pitch, which I declined, was not too pushy (in other words, I only had to politely say “no thank you” three times). With all the positives, there were two shortcomings to the unit which are the reason I’ve deducted a star from what could have been a five-star rating. The first is that even though we visited in mid-November and the outside temperature was in the 40s to 50s, the temperature in the rooms was much hotter than we prefer. I turned the heat all the way down and eventually completely turned off the heating control units and it was still too hot -- so much so that we slept with the sliding door to the balcony cracked to allow a bit of colder air into the room. I should mention that there was no way to switch from heating to air conditioning, which I would have liked to do. The other problem was that I found the bed to be too hard. It wasn't lumpy or saggy, just very firm which I found very uncomfortable by morning. Overall, I would not hesitate to book another stay at this facility as long as I could make sure the temperature issue could be addressed and maybe get a room with a better (for me) mattress. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort The resort was well maintained and cared for. Rooms were in excellent condition and staff was very nice. Would definitely stay again or recommend this resort. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A The room was fantastic, the staff were super friendly and the resort had great amenities. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to family and friends. Thank you. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend get-a-way! We needed a suite with 2 bedrooms (for 2 couples) in the Williamsburg area. We found this resort on the web, not knowing what to expect. Happy to say that we were very surprised. The facility is new, clean and not too far from the historic area. The suite was extremely well decorated and the kitchen was well stocked. Totally enjoyed our stay! October 23, 2014
2 3 next>>