Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Zentrale Lage, langweiliges Frühstück Das Hotel selbst war ganz in Ordnung, jedoch das Frühstück war eines der Schlechtesten und Langweiligsten in meinem Leben. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Estancia en Aberdeen Recomendaría, para viajes a Aberdeen, Holiday Inn Express. Muy bien situado, cerca de calle principal, con charity shops cerca, y buen acceso a la ciudad por autobus. El hotel es cómodo, limpio y seguro. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location If ever a Hotel was Located in exactly the right spot. This is It. Chapel street is central to all of Aberdeen, Shopping a short distance away walk in 3 Minutes. Far enough of the main traffic road to be silent at night. City buses and Taxis available for those travellers without a car. Three times in the past 18 months I have simply parked my car and walked everywhere for business and leisure. A vast selection of restaurants and fast food places within a minutes walk. I am in my 70s and find the walks short and refreshing. A wonderful place to stay when in Aberdeen. The STAFF are both friendly and professional. They put the the word Hospitality first and foremost. 2. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Ok mainly but the irons are a joke It might sound dramatic to single out the ironing facilities. However, I arrived late after my flight had been cancelled. I had to iron my trousers and shirt for the next day. The tiny ironing board in the ironing rooms are just unusable! Trousers are impossible to iron and dragging a white shirt on the floor because the board isn't big enough to hold it covered it in rubbish. Finding this out at 11pm after starting at 6.30am ranks as one of the most frustrating (and surprising for Holiday Inn!) hotel experiences I have ever had. If they are in all Expresses now I basically won't stay again. The staff were good (as they always tend to be) and so was the location. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for money Room not quite big but adequate. Lovely bed and pillows. Not much choice for breakfast but then I am not a breakfast person! Overall I rate it quite highly considering their charges. I will recommend it highly to anyone wanting close proximity to the city centre as everywhere is within walking distance. 29. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Overall my stay at this hotel was excellent.The Hotel had a fresh modern look and the reception very welcoming.The position of the Hotel could not have been better with both the railway and bus stations within easy walking distance.The only downside to my stay was the Breakfast the hot food selection was the same everyday and was far from being hot and more towards lukewarm so in my opinion not very inviting.On the third morning decided not to have hot food and chose cold buffet instead which was very enjoyable.I would definitely stop at this Hotel again if in Aberdeen again. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value for money I stayed in this hotel with my boyfriend at the beginning of August. The hotel is located right in the city centre and has its own parking - even if sometimes you might find it full as it can only accommodate about 10-15 vehicles (anyway, there's a multi storey car park nearby). The staff at the reception were always ready to give you any advice you might need. The room was quite big and very comfortable. The breakfast did not totally satisfy us as there was not much choice in the sweets corner and the quality did not seem to measure up to the standard of the hotel itself. Nothing to complain about cleaningness of room and bathroom. Would definitely return and recommend. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice Hotel Easy Hotel to get to from Bus Station once you know what number buses to get. Couldn't be handier for shops. 14. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>