Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Comfortable room and bed, well equipped. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable lounge and bar area Excellent location for city centre within 3 miles 1.5 miles to the beach As a single women travelling alone, I felt very safe and comfortable May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Chose this hotel at last minute for convenience in order to attend nearby family wedding. Having viewed numerous facilities in general area that were far more expensive and less 'inclusive', selected Holiday Inn Express purely through value for money and so delighted we did. There was no issue whatsoever with the seemless booking for 2 adults and child, we were able to get an early book in without any fuss or additional cost and able to confirm directly with the hotel that this was in order. On site free parking and day time restaurant available within neighbouring Holiday Inn if needed for lunch or dinner. Room was exceedingly clean and comfortable, providing everything that was required, along with an unexpected sea view. We had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was a surprise, anticipating a basic continental breakfast we were delighted to find choices of cereal, fruit, yoghurt, toast, pastries, sausages, scrambled eggs and beans along with selection of usual breakfast beverages oncluding juices. What incredible value for money. Couldn't recommend more and I will be staying with holiday express again. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay An excellent two-night stay. All staff were very polite and helpful, even being offered a Sea-View room, which provided a surprisingly beautiful start to a sunny morning. No compalints about the room. The Express breakfast was a more than adequate start to each day. With plentiful parking, and easy to find the only negative I would note for others may be that there's not much in the way of other places to see/eat in the immediate vicinity. That said, we had a walk each night, feeling safe in the surrounding area. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable hotel The hotel offers broadly what one expects from such a hotel chain. Comfortable bed; clean room; good internet. The view is excellent if looking over the sea. Ask for this! Free breakfast is good but the overall cost is high for one night May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another business trip Managed to book a night at the Holiday Inn Express at short notice without any issue (which was great). No problems or complaints at all apart from a lack of hot items at the breakfast (missing the scrambled eggs) and would prefer a full hot breakfast rather than buffet. Having to go to the Holiday Inn next door for the evening meal is a minor hassle and a lack of gluten free options could be improved upon. Overall the meal was fine though. Nice comfortable room and will definitely be staying here again on future business trips. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was easy to find and had plenty of parking spaces. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable stay, We have enjoyed staying in this Holiday Inn Express many times over the last 5 years. It is comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast could be slightly variable, and not the same everyday. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone the sercice is excellent good choise for breakfast overall good value for Money. I would say one thing the bathrooms could do with heated floors when you come up in the morning to use the bathrooms there is nothing worse than a stone Cold hard floor it is really uncomfortable, other than that Ver.y good April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:03:38.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>