Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great staff Excellent! this hotel should be very proud of themselves April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient staff A short stay - welcome from front desk staff. Very helpful with local information. Bar area comfortable. Room quiet and peaceful despite busy hotel as concert on next door. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Small tip to staff to tell guests to put there room card in the socket besides the room door :) April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel in Aberdeen My wife and I frequent Express Inns and Hotels as we love them. They are super clean and well managed. As Salmon Fisheries Inspector for Scotland I was frequently staying in various hotels. There is nothing to beat the reliability of Express Inns and Hotels. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good situation,good price standard Holiday Inn Express room.Very clean. Heating very inefficient and the fan noisy. No pegs for coats. don't like hanging a wet coat on the floor. Roomy breakfast area and staff fast at clearing tables. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Normally I would give this hotel an excellent review but the standard of the cooked breakfast on offer was awful and the bread rolls were stale. The room was quite small for 3 and got very warm in the night we were unable to open the window for ventilation this room was on the first floor and we could easily hear footsteps above. The staff were as usual friendly and courteous and the hotel was very clean and comfortable with excellent on sight parking We should have mentioned the faulty window but in our haste to leave forgot Would stay again if the price was right but not in that room April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay and room etc Been before still a nice place room well looked after clean towels etc got a decent rate which was not noticed at first but was soon rectified staff very nice and friendly.only complaint i could make was get skinless sausages and then they would not be hard to cut as obviously they are being kept warm fair choice for breakfast something for everyone breakfast staff were on the ball ie re stocking up and clearing up worked hard .Will stay again and reccommend the stay April 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Stay Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. Rooms great for the business traveller with enough sockets and good working area in the room and even a good hairdryer which is hard to come by in hotel rooms. Location is good for AECC and Bridge of Don however a little out of the way otherwise. Food was fine and service good but a bit too much like pub grub. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:05:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>