Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff The staff were courteous and professional, and the room was comfortable August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dangerous room To get to the point of title. We arrived at hotel around 11PM. When we walked into the room the front light was out. Thus, we had to stumble across room in pitch black to find a light. Second, the coffee pot didn't match coffee maker. Thus, while brewing coffee it over flowed everywhere. Luckily I noticed, for due to a lack of outlets there is a power strip attached to table, I caught the spill in time, or the coffee may have went into the power strip and caused a fire. Other complaints is hotel staff didn't recognize us as a Platinum rewards member. My spouse and I stay in IHG hotels around 60 days a year between travel and business. We expect to be thanked for our loyalty and offered reward points/gift bag and room upgrade if available. Also, something was wrong with door. It was like having to push or pull 500 pounds to open it, which made it near impossible to get in and out. Pros of hotel is the bed was comfortable, and we slept through night. Also, the breakfast area is large, so there was seating available. Food was always available and up to normal Holiday Inn Express quality. We generally stay here when we're in the area, for we usually get recognized, upgrade if available and room is safe. next time we'll probably look elsewhere. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location may not be suitable for everyone A good place to stay if you are on business and just need a good night of sleep. Otherwise the location is not the best. Right next to the Greyhound Bus terminal and open spaces around it (I guess parking lots) are creepy after dark. There are no stores or restaurants within walking distance (not that you want to walk after dark). Reception is just OK not super friendly unlike many other HIE I have stayed. Price is good for the area but I would rather pay a bit more and stay at another HIE near SUNY during my next trip to Albany. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and service Checking in late at night our room was ready with the roll away bed we asked for and we got a good night's sleep. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pit Stop while Traveling The room was comfortable and clean. There were a lot of options for breakfast and the food was good. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay older hotel but well maintained. we needed a stop on the way home from westfield, pa to burlington, ma. was not sure after readind the reviews. THEY WERE WRONG August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Sketchy Area I'm glad we used points for this room because it definitely is not worth the posted price. And really? Paying for parking? It's Albany! The shuttle bus driver sensed our concern about parking in the unlit lot across the street so he moved his personal vehicle so we could have a spot in the hotel lot. He was the saving grace! Wasn't recognized as a platinum member or member at all. The man behind the desk said that his boss said he couldn't make any cookies - we were so looking forward to them after being on the road all day. The room was quiet and clean and bed was comfortable but no microwave or fridge as we are used to with Holiday Inn Express. I guess we are spoiled with other hotels in the Holiday Inn Express brand. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great food Our stay was brief but we got to use the hot tub, which wasn't working properly, unfortunately. The bed was comfortable, pillows too mushy, room was clean and the bathroom was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good and so were the cookies at check-in. All day coffee and tea is also a nice amenity. Wi-fi is slow. Parking is a challenge, but we managed to find a spot. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:00:10.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>