Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not match Holiday Inn expextations AC did not work. Changed rooms, but still the same issue. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Probably one of the worst stays at this hotel that I have ever had. Some of the staff was very rude. Didn't seem to want help you out at all. When I told them that my AC in the room wasn't working that well. Didn't seem to really care. Probably be my last time staying their. Never acknowledged me that I was a Platinum IHG member. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Carpets This is the second time I have been required to stay at this hotel and I will not stay here again. Upon entering I was overcome with the smell of chlorine from the pool, which is right next to the lobby. The desk clerk, while friendly, was slow and when the line kept growing, no one else came to help check in the guests. When I went up to my room, I had to leave immediately because again there was a VERY strong presence of chlorine. I was given another room that did not smell; however, the air conditioning did not work well and did not cool off the room even though I set the thermostat to 68 degrees (at least that's what I thought I did#. The carpets in both rooms and the hallways are filthy; #I do not believe that I am exaggerating here). The breakfast did provide a few choices and the woman refilling the food was very friendly. When we were checking out, which should have been extremely easy, we found out that the paperwork had not been done correctly the night before, so we had to wait while a manager was called to sort it all out. This hotel needs a good cleaning! July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff...Room was just okay From the shuttle driver...to the front desk team everyone seemed courteous. The room seemed clean but had a few ants crawling around. The immediate area surrounding the hotel seemed rough. The restaurant I chose that delivered to the hotel had excellent food. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location, location The location of this hotel is excellent because it is easy to walk to Jack's Oyster House and other local points of interest. There is also a day time shuttle, which is valuable because the area seems almost vertical at times. The hotel looks gloomy from the street, but is fine inside. I did not have any concerns about safety in the parking lot or inside the hotel. The room was comfortable. I did not use the pool this time because there were so many people using it, but have in the past. It is a nice indoor pool and pool room. The only meal I have taken at the hotel is breakfast, which is now about 5 mornings. The selection is not wide and there is nothing special about it. I have been to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that do a much better job with breakfast. I think the selection and quality of the food could be a lot better for the price and considering that other hotels manage to offer a better breakfast. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. good overnight stop Only stayed one night between AMTRAK trains. really appreciated the shuttle transport to/from the AMTRAK station. The hotel was very comfortable & the staff were excellent. Without our own transport we were a bit limited as to bars/restaurants, but found some excellent ones within about a 10 minute walk. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room Though the room was designated non-smoking the aura was otherwise. I thought that once the ac unit was turned on the air would freshen, butthat was not the case. I was also disappointed in the bed mattress which was hard and slanted. Normal conversations in next door rooms were muffled, but certainly detectable well into the night. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting to 5 Stars I often stay here during business trips to Albany and have always found it friendly, comfortable & clean. My only complaint is the pool/jacuzzi/sauna hours of operation need to be expanded so they can be used for early (6-9 am) morning work-outs and late nite (10-12) de-compression. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:07:24.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>