Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor example of Holiday Inn This hotel is not in a good location, the rooms are beat up and not very clean, and the internet is worthless. The hotel staff is courteous and helpful, its just the physical hotel that is the problem. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Convenient hotel, clean, friendly staff. Room smelled a little like the swimming pool. Some noise rom the highway. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was comfortable staff was good no help with wifi, and carpets were dirty .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Albany-Downtown Because our child goes to school around the neighborhood, we tend to stay at different holiday inn near the area. However, this is the first time i have stayed at holiday inn where we were not happy at all. I think they could do some room inspection more thoroughly. June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and a great staff During my two week stay the staff was very attentive. The room and common areas were spotless. Other than a few items not working; Jacuzzi, sauna, and breakfast pancake machine, my stay was very pleasant. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HCA issues I reserved and paid in advance for a room with a roll-in shower for my 90 - year-old father who cannot step into a bathtub (even a HCA bathtub). Upon arrival the agreed room was not available; his room had only bathtub. The hotel database did not differentiate rooms with HCA tubs from rooms with roll-in showers, and staff had to literally go to each room listed as HCA and check whether it had a roll-in shower. The staff did their best, but after about 20 minutes they determined that none of the remaining rooms had a roll-in shower except a very fancy suite. We moved Dad into that room, and everything seemed fine- BUT when I later reviewed the bill and I found we had been charged for the cost difference between the room they moved him to and the original price that had been agreed when we guaranteed, and paid in advance for, our reservations. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Convinient Hotel in Downtown with Free shuttle to nearby. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Decent Room with exceptional service. They have free shuttle service to nearby attractions( 5 Miles).Indoor Pool with Hot Jacuzzi. Breakfast has variety of choices. Unlike some downtown Hotels they have enough Parking for nominal fee. June 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front Desk Staff & comfortable bed I stayed two nights and enjoyed being able to have a place to rest near the school my oldest son graduated from. The front desk staff was friendly. And I was able to rest without waking up with an aching back :-) The free breakfast was good, there was plenty of variety to choose from. The major downfall was the cleanliness of the breakfast dining room area, especially the tables. It reminded me of trying to find a clean table at a fast food restaurant.... The hotel room itself was okay. I had to move out the desk since I dropped something behind it and found a bit of dust. And the coffee was not replenished when I'd used the one package the first day. The price was fine for the value received. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:06:30.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>