Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a nice relaxing place to stay. Everything about my stay was perfect. The rm was clean and orderly. the staff was friendly and on point with my needs and breakful was flavorful. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Time for extreme makeover! The Albany Holiday Inn Express is long overdue for an extreme makeover. My guest room was dreary and the bathroom was even worse. It appeared that there was missing furniture--like a couch! As an IHG Ambassador Member, I was clearly disappointed and will never book this Inn again. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff This property is a gem in the heart of Albany. Excellent staff, rooms are quite, comfortable and very well updated. There is an on site shuttle that runs all day and will take you to most restaurants/bars near the city until 11 pm for free. Only downside is there is no projectors or screens for the meeting rooms. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brittany and Sam made the stay When I read the reviews for this hotel prior to my staff I wondered how great the staff could be to merit such high and consistent praise. Having completed my stay I not only understand the praise but feel compelled to add to it. It was my first business trip to Albany and first trip on the train. A colleague recommended the hotel for the price and convenience of the shuttle. Both are, indeed, good. Yet both are overshadowed by the delightful evening staff. I spoke to both Brittany and Sam over the phone confirming the reservation that had been made by my assistant, calling to arrange shuttle pick up at train station and then to follow up with a question after my stay. I had the pleasure of talking with both ladies during check in and then to get a dinner recommendation. While our exchanges were short I was so pleased by their professionalism, warmth and sense of fun. They made me feel so welcome. The accommodations were simple and comfortable. While my room faced the river and the roads I found it to be very quiet and heard nothing from the adjacent rooms or the hall - a real plus. What will bring me back and recommend the property to others is the staff. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Albany New York Staff was the best I have seen in a long time. I would stay here again. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location, location My only complaint is my room faced the highway, which was noisy. However in the middle of the night the freight train came through, noise does not begin to describe the sound. If I go to Albany again, I will ask for a different room location. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Staff The staff was exceptional from the time that I called the property directly to reserve a room, to check-in, to the shuttle service to the Empire State Plaza & the Amtrak station. Overall, it was a great stay for the value. I would definitely stay there again. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Great Staff, love the free breakfast and the shuttle service! 3. Januar 2014