Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

Staff couldn't have been better. Always friendly when leaving or arriving each day. We stayed 3 days and enjoyed the excellent HOT breakfast . The hotel is being remodeled and our room was nearing completion. It still needed carpeting and new furniture so we allowed for some deficiencies. Overall we left happy !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great trip

By

20. Juli 2016

Awesome stay after a professional staff tend to my every request upon check in. Conveniently downtown, the shuttle van will take you where you need to go, within mileage limitations of course. Would recommend staying here if in Albany, price, comfort, location, and staff would make it be worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Amtrak station

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient place to stay for train travel. The station is just across the river and a shuttle is provided. Breakfast is the usual HIEx. fare. Very good. We would prefer waffles to pancakes. The staff we dealt with could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

we had a wonderful stay everyone did their part to make it an enjoyable stay. the shuttle was a treat.
Carpets really need a cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

met all expectations

By

13. Juli 2016

club

enjoyed the breakfast and the availability of the shuttle. Helped me out a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accommodating

By

13. Juli 2016

Despite the hotel being completely booked and busy, we still received very excellent service. We especially appreciated the help from Chris Hall and Savannah Strohmayer during check-in. Our suite was very spacious with a modern bathroom and luxurious jacuzzi. Also the dining room for breakfast was very comfortable and easy to navigate. The hotel is walking distance to many places downtown.
Thank you for our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. Juli 2016

We enjoyed our recent stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the hotel was a time saver and much appreciated. The woman who cared for bringing all the food out is quite a worker! We also were thankful for the shuttle---a nice provision! Mike the driver was excellent and his trivia was fun and entertaining. A most pleasant and low stress weekend. Thank You!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

checking in

By

11. Juli 2016

Staff did not acknowledge that I was a priority club member. I felt they were unfriendly and did not know what they were doing.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is unfortunate that your check-in experience prevented you from enjoying your time at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback will be shared to our management to avoid this incident in the future. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown, NY. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need Renovation

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Location is close to freeway but room definitely need to refresh! Just look at the chair we were sitting on. 1/2 of the hotel is undergoing renovation so hoping it will be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
jhsd, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We are under renovation, and we have new chairs on property! Just awaiting finishing touches of wallpaper and carpet before we begin this phase of the installation. Should you come out this way again, you will be most impressed!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Stayed for a wedding. Clean room, friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Krazydiamond Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

My boyfriend and I spent a couple nights at the Holiday Inn for my friend's wedding and had a great experience. Highly recommended. Though a couple notes - there's no ventilation in the bathroom so it'll get hot and foggy in the bathroom. Also, one morning I found a moldy bagel that I dumped, likely an outlier, but just check the food for breakfast. The egg omelets are great.

Also the pillows are pretty awesome - they say "Firm" or "Soft"

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dmig Thank you for your review! We are so very happy you and your boyfriend got to enjoy yourselves. I will share the ventilation issue with the ownership as we are under renovation. I will also address the bagel issue (So very sorry for this) with your breakfast staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This Holiday Inn Express did not meet standards

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Room we reserved was under construction, door was propped open upon entering, missing mirror, closet and hanging rack, carpets stained, had to change to a different room - staff was friendly and was flexible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
jcpc123 Thank you for your honest review. I do apologize as it seems we shouldn't have rented you this room to begin with! We are under a complete renovation and it should not have affected you to this degree. Please get in touch with me, I would like to make things right. Tom Rivera gmalbany@dchotelsinc.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen