Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Einfach zu erreichen Hotel wurde zur Zwischenübernachtung gebucht- War leicht zu finden und hat genügend Parkplätze. Das Frühstück ist recht simple und ohne Auswahl - aber das ist wohl US Standard- kein Vergleich zu deutschen oder österreichischen Hotels. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, mit Sitzmöbeln für 2 Personen. Zum Übernachten OK. 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Smelled Funny Our whole floor smelled funny like it had been recently fumigated or some other heavy cleaning agent had been used and not properly ventilated. The stairways also smelled bad (like chemicals) and had no airflow. I had to leave the window in my room open all the time to make it tolerable. The beds were hard/average and the breakfast was standard fair (which was so/so if that's the sort of thing you eat. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Temperature issues, here for Conference I was at the hotel for a conference. We used the entire basement and first floor, and our group had the entire 2nd floor and parts of other areas as well. The air conditioning on the first floor was broken, and the weather was sweltering, or I would have given a higher rating. One family in my group had no air conditioning in their room and the hotel was full. (Note - comping the night is a minimum expectation, not a final solution.) Another had a door lock battery die and the staff had to use a crowbar to open the door. The hot tub was never actually hot, merely lukewarm (low 90's#. The staff generally tried very hard to make us happy #including one gentleman who stayed on site for 2 days and was helping us at 3 am!#, and as far as I know we'll be back next year. They did a good job of booking us near each other and even moved someone who was accidentally roomed near us #we were too noisy). The area was within walking distance of downtown Albany, but is in a bit of a run-down area bordered by interstates and a bus depot. Based on the online reviews, I asked for a room facing the courtyard and advised that I had to have a true non-smoking room as my roommate has asthma - both requests were met. The breakfast was good. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value - Very Clean The room was clean and well kept. Everything in the room worked great. A really good value. Steam room worked great Small exercise room but equipment was in good working order The Bad - Conference rooms got very hot Hot Tub was lukewarm at best Tried to use the Sauna but gave up after 30 minutes because it was barely warm. It is right next to a bus station, location is not the best. 4. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Air conditioning didn't work in room and around hotel Horrid. The technician explained that the room thermometer was set to a low number but read a high number -- but didn't fix it! So the room remained hot and made it hard to sleep. Regarding common area -- the desk did fix the basement air conditioning but the 1st floor meeting area was sweltering for 2 days AND THE TECHNICIAN FIXED IT BY OPENING THE OUTSIDE DOOR TO LET MORE HEAT IN!! 4. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Room Smelled like an Ash Tray. We stayed one night and everything was okay, including the staff, the room decor, and the breakfast. Our non-smoking room, though, stunk like a great big ash tray. It was overwhelming. I'm not sure if it was an old, stale cigarette smell or if the smell was coming from another floor. In any case, I expected a non-smoking room to smell like a non-smoking room. The halls and elevators also had that same ash-tray smell. Very disappointing. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location We had a great visit to Albany and were happy that we could walk to most of the locations we wanted to visit. Overall a good deal for the money 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Look around the hotel. We stayed while riding a motorcycle. Parking and security were there. The fact that I parked under a wing of the hotel was fantastic. You are right at the train station. That exit is on a tangent to Broadway so you can get back to 87. It is very easy to get around the area. USS Slater is a good 2 to 3 hour event and within walking distance. Food area was prepped well. Food was typical of many hotel chains. Dining area was nice. Pool and sauna steam room excellent needs a little grout. 27. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>