Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice Stay

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my room and stay here. Next to places to eat by walking. No need to drive a car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Great customer service,
Comfortable beds
Clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wine country

By

19. Juli 2016

A relaxing retreat in the heart of wine country. Service was excellent and the entire staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, anyday!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff sevice

By

15. Juli 2016

Your staff went above and beyond when we had car trouble. They were prompt and very helpful. Our car battery died and we couldn't get the jumper cables (they provided for no fee) to work so they quickly called a tow truck and didn't charge us anything for their services. We were able to go on with our plans and had a wonderful day, despite the rough start.
We can't thank them enough for how quickly and promptly they helped us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear patriot52, Thank you for the wonderful feedback to Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our guest is our top priority. We love to see u again in your next visit in Napa Valley. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, needs some updating.

By

07. Juli 2016

Arrived at hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff. Got a requested room near lobby on first floor. Asked for refrigerator and received one in less than 10 minutes, which is great.

Attempted to use internet and found it spotty at best. Signal was strong, but connection very slow. Switched to my personal hotspot to continue my work. I'm sure that they mostly cater to leisure travelers going to Napa or the Bay Area, but fast Internet access is key for business travelers.

Turned on the TV and found that it was actually lacking in channels that they had listed, including the local NBC affiliate. Houseman attempted to fix, but I said it was fine the way it was once he checked it out.

Suggestions to update the property:

Internet - Invest in a higher speed supplier. Fast internet = happy guests.

Cable - Dump the "Ledge" system you have and get basic local or DIrectTV.

Refrigerators / Microwaves - Should be standard in all rooms. If you'd spend a little extra and get units for all, you'd save your house personnel moving units from room to room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear TDofLB, We appreciate all the feedbacks, hotel management is reviewing all the suggestions and will be part of the upgrade process this year. Please visit us again to experience few of the changes we implemented this month. Sincerely, Grace Carranza Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night. The hotel was clean and staff was very nice. Our family has a great dinner at a restaurant that was suggested by hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value hotel, breakfast poor

By

15. Juni 2016

Overall hotel has a reasonable standard however the breakfast quality is below par particularly when compared to other competitors for the same price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear G_Au, Thank you so much for the feedback. We will definitely take a look of your review to deliver better service, especially our breakfast selections. Please try to stay with us again this year. Sincerely, Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay...

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was a very pleasant experience, as we expected based on our last stay here. We will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Clean room. Elevator needs some maintenance. Breakfast was delicious. Pool was heated which the kids loved as it was cool and breezy that day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Hello flyin t's, It looks like we impress you in during your stay. Thank you for the feedback regarding the elevator. Grace C. Frontdesk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service.Need to upgrade the room

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Great service from the front desk employees.
A lot of restaurants nearby.
The bathroom is small and old for a suite room.
It smells cigarette to think it is a smoke-free room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Lyks, I apologize for the housekeeping issues. it looks like we didn't impress you in this one. We will work on with solutions. We appreciate the feedback as well regarding how great the customer service skills of our team. Please come back and try us again. Sincerely, Grace Carraza Frontdesk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room good service

By

07. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. availability was limited that weekend, but other than that I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to friends and business associates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear WashingtonLV, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We take pride in our team. Looking forward to host your next stay. Grace C. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

27. Mai 2016

club

The only "complaint" I have is being on the busy boulevard side of the hotel. There were several dining options close by. Definitely would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen