Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

alles gut

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Ruhiges Hotel mit preisgünstigen Parkplätzen in lebhafter Stadt und sehr guter Verkehranbindung

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrte Axolot, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kosher meal

By

28. Juni 2016

Hello everyone
There is an option to order a kosher meal Saturday evening . Unfortunately , and to my highly disappointment meal . Dry food without flavor .
In addition, forced me to pay six meals instead of two , and only after a long evening of trying to justify me .they only in the morning agreed not to charge me its a shame that it took so long

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Assaf ag, Thank you for letting us know about your experience in our hotel. We are happy you picked our hotel for your stay during Shabbat. As well, we understand the difference of taste from guests, but we are happy we offer the option to our Jewish guest a nice and enjoyable place to stay during this period.We offer this meals as an alternative for those who prefer to stay inside and have dinner. Our options are limited but well received from most of the guests. Regarding to your concerns regarding the invoice, you were not obligated to pay until check-out time, when your invoice was reviewed and indeed it was identify there was mistake on it and immediately fixed it. We appreciate all your comments and overall we hope you had a pleasant stay during the rest of your days. We hope you choose our hotel once more for your future stay in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office and Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e ottima pulizia

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Ottima posizione vicino mezzo di trasporto pubblico. Pulito e letto comodo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Miki_D, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent locaion and great service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

We drove to Amsterdam from UK. The hotel is easily accessible from the motorway and located at two minutes walk to Van Boshuizenstraat station. The staff were very friendly guided us on our visit to the city. There was on site parking which was free on the weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Kashif from chester, Thank you for this 5 star review! We are very pleased you had a nice stay with us. We appreaciate your comments regarding to our location and our amenities, and over all, of our staff. We aim to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay. On behalf of our team and our hotel, we hope to see you back again soon. With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn South.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Sara Jessica, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel prático e bom serviço

By

13. Juni 2016

O Hotel se localiza em área residencial com fácil acesso ao metrô de superfície que leva ao centro de Amsterdam. O lugar é tranquilo e proporciona noites silenciosas. O hotel é simples e os funcionários são cordiais e proporcionam um rápido check in / out sem maiores complicações. Há também no hotel um placar com os horários dos voos das próximas horas, o que pode ajudar. O quarto é simples, mas confortável. Apenas falta um cofre para guardar valores dentro do próprio quarto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Caro Paul_74, Agradeça ao seu para uma boa comentário. É tão bom ler que você teve uma estadia agradável com a equipe, e que as nossas comodidades do hotel sempre que adequado para sua necessidade. Também gostaríamos de informar que mesmo admitindo que não têm cofre no quarto devido aos nossos padrões da marca, nós fornecemos cofres em nosso quarto bloqueio que os clientes podem acessar. Nós gostaríamos de recebê-lo novamente em breve no nosso hotel. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Alejandra Ruano Front Office & Reservations Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at HIE Amsterdan-South for two nights while changing from an ocean cruise to a flight home. Easy internet booking, good access to city transportation and a lovely facility

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear LovelandDavid, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to read you have a great stay with us! Hopefully you enjoyed the cruise as well? Looking forward to welcome you again. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam South

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located 1 train strop and 3 tram stops from Schipol. Location is quiet. Rooms good for price. Continental breakfast included. There is a bar and also some convenience food and drink that can be bought. Local area has supermarket and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Zarawashere, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotlessly clean

By

28. Mai 2016

Comfortable and close to the Metro/tram. We would be happy to recomend or return ourselves. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear Pallino, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are glad that the location was convenient for you. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive little spot in the right place

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Friendliest staff for a long while in a location perfectly placed for my work and for the airport. Attentive throughout the stay, with reasonable (though inexpensive) breakfast option and great transport links. Will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Hiwie, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your nice comments to the staff. With kind regards, Inge Maas Front-Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Clean place

By

21. Mai 2016

club

A definite recommend. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Place is clean. Breakfast is plentiful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Mai 2016
Dear JG000, Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are so happy you had a nice and pleasant stay in our hotel, and even more that you are as satisfied as to recommend us with such a positive comment. We hope to see you back again soon! With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Mai 2016

Great staff, lovely breakfast, even with the hotel being very busy, . There was a problem with the hot water but staff were very helpful and looked after us well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Pimm, Thank you for this nice review. We are glad to hear about your positive experience in our hotel, and once again apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to have make it up to you in a proper manner. We hope that you give us the change to receive you back again in our hotel. We will be more than happy to have you as a guest again! With kind regards, Alejandra Ruano Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen