Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent I stayed the last week with my family. The hotel exceeded my expectations! The staff was very nice and helped me a lot. The breakfast was excellent. The room was perfect and very clean. I highly recommend. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buen hotel en las afueras de Amsterdam, a comoda distancia del centro Muy buena opción en un vecindario tranquilo a 20 minutos del centro de Amsterdam. El desayuno incluido es correcto y el wifi gratuito funciona bien. Es facil y económico aparcar en las inmediaciones. La habitación es cómoda y confortable. No tiene frigobar, que seria lo único que le agregaría. Hay bicicletas en el hotel que pueden usarse sin costo hasta por 2 horas. Volvería sin dudarlo 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A super hotel on the outskirts The Hotel was excellent with good basic facilities; the staff were friendly and attentive; the only downside was the 30 mins tram service into the centre of Amsterdam and not being told which station to leave/board the tram. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recommended. A very nice hotel, modern, very quiet and clean. Easy access to public transport. Very nice staff. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by STUNNING Little Break! Our short stay at the Holiday Inn Express South really exceeded ALL our expectations!! Very friendly & helpful staff, shiny-clean rooms, super comfortable beds, great connectivity to the city center with a nice bonus of a Kosher Breakfast! Will definitely recommend this place to our friends & relatives! ! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort away from the city bustle Only complaint - not enough coat hanging/drawer space in bedroom. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff From the first minute until the last of our stay there, we were provided service of the type more typically found in far more expensive hotel. I recommend it highly! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place and nearby the City Center The property exceeded by far our expectations. The Staff, was always willing to go over and beyond their duties to accommodate us. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly and clean all the areas were clean, staffs were sufficient and very friendly The breakfast was not as we expected 6. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Uns ist das Holiday Inn Express-Konzept bereits bekannt und so haben wir alles so angetroffen, wie erwartet. Besonders schön finden wir die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, die immer um unser Wohl bemüht sind. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Taza de escusado muy pequeña El tamaño de la taza esta bien para una mujer, pero para un hombre es algo incomodo utilizarlo. Ojala fuera posible considerar la opción de colocar tazas mas largas. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and confortable Clean and confortable, very kind staff, nice breakfast. I would definitely recommend. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful stay! What a welcoming hotel! We arrived exhausted at 8 am, and although check in isn't until the afternoon, sylvia at the front desk arranged to have rooms cleaned and available to us within the hour. While we waited, we were invited to have the complimentary breakfast, which was wonderful. I have never been to a hotel that was so accomodating Our rooms were spotless and very comfortable. The location was perfect. After we left, I realized that I didn't have my sunglasses. Sylvia offered to call a list of places where I had visited. The hotel really went above and beyond for its guests. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amsterdam - South experience Friendly and helpful staffs. Would stay again will return to Amsterdam. 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff. This hotel has a great location because of the Van Boshuizenstraat tram/metro station at less than 100 meters. Easy access to the center of town. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and friendly. You can get guidance on almost any tourist query you may have. Reasonable breakfast spread to start the day. I needed a three person room and they have provided this configuration. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by High Quality at a very reasonable price Stayed 2 nights in June 2014 as part of my honeymoon in Europe. Compared to all the other hotels I'd stayed at in Paris and Switzerland, this was my best experience. The amount of effort the hotel and staff puts into ensuring your stay if comfortable is outstanding! Even after I had checked out and was having some lunch that we'd bought outside with my wife in their lounge, the front desk staff brought us water and napkins. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Keine Problem Ich war angenehm überrascht vom Ambiente in Amsterdam, da ich viel in den HIE in Deutschland übernachte. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die günstige Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist ausgezeichnet, somit hatte ich keinen Stress mit Parkplatzsuche. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value for money The staff were unfailingly pleasant and helpful. For us, as a couple on a city break weekend and therefore out and about most of the time, the en-suite was comfortable, clean and spacious enough for our needs and the hotel facilities generally were fine. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the curtains kept the room dark enough to sleep and the shower/toilet room was spacious and clean, with adequate towels. The soap dispensers could be more user friendly! Breakfast offered a good variety and was more than adequate. However, the management needs to put some thought into the way the self-service counters and the tables/seating are laid out. On a busy morning there was a definite lack of space; also, people with back problems shouldn't be forced to use bar seating because there isn't enough seating at the tables. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Hotel mit super Straßenbahnanbindung Das Hotel ist neuwertig ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine von uns gewünschte zusätzliche Bettdecke wurde innerhalb von 10 Minuten zum Zimmer gebracht. Die nächste Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist 2 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Tagestickets bekommt man aber sogar bei dem sehr netten Personal an der Rezeption. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect hotel! we had such a good time. the room was very very clean. the stuff was really nice and willing to help on any issue. definitely we will recommend your hotel to our friends! 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff! I stayed at this hotel twice and I can only recommend it. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and give excellent service! There is a good variety in choices for breakfast. Hotel is easy to find, public transportation is just a few minutes walk, and it's situated in a quiet environment. Rooms are spacious and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel! 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service very nice and comfortable place. excellent service 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Hotel! Great stay, really enjoyed, nice location, near tram, shops, nice park's etc! would highly recommend to anyone! 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay! Everything was perfect; clean&spacious room, good continental breakfast, quiet area, within 20 minutes down town Amsterdam, super friendly staff!!! 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by we loved the hotel good location very near to tram . great stuff .good breakfast. overall we recommaned this hotel. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A great place to stay On our visit the staff were very helpful, efficient and caring including reception, domestic and waiting staff. A credit to IHG. The buffet breakfast was well laid out and replenished frequently so never short of anything with a selection of cheeses, meat, bread/pastries, salad vegetables, fruit, yoghurt, juices, cereal, teas and coffees, so in true continental style something for everyone and as much as you could want. The location, although out of town, is quiet and very easy to get to from the city centre (tram and Metro stops within 100m) and the airport (Intercity or Sprinter train to Amsterdam South Station and then (the same) tram/Metro. All transport is very frequent making for a short journey time and very little waiting. Local shops were just a few steps away. 24 and 48 hour travel tickets (available from the hotel or on board trams) were really good value. The bedroom was well appointed with comfortable beds and a TV that included channels in English (our first language). The downsides (and these were the reasons for the overall score of 4) were: Lack of restaurant for an evening meal. Having arrived after 9 p.m. and having had snacks during the traveling day the only availability was more of the same. The staff did offer to get in Pizzas and directed us to local restaurants. We opted for the Korean as it was very close by, the outside of which reminded us of a portakabin, but the food was very good. Cost: In line with City budget hotel prices (but again these are not cheap.) and for little more, at the time of booking, a more centrally located hotel could have been booked - if that was what we desired. Glad we chose to be in the suburbs as the city centre was exceedingly busy. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WAUWWWWWWWWWWW AMAZING HOTEL!!! WONDERFULL STAFF, NEW AND CLEAN ROOMS, NEAR TO AMSTERDAM CITY CENTER, HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A QUIET AREA BUT WITH ENOUGH FACILITIES (SUPERMARKET,ATM, RESTAURANTS)! DEFINTELY COME BACK! 30. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easter in Amsterdam The stay at the hotel and in Amsterdam was very nice. The hotel really lived up to its reputation and the reviews I was able to read about it. In this case the location was chosen based on the location of the apartment of our daughter, so it turned out to be perfect. 25. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff - best I've ever encountered The staff at this hotel is absolutely first rate. There needs to be a "sixth star" on the rating rubrix for them! From the time we walked in the door and were enthusiastically greeted to the time we left, they helped us with everything we needed, often making helpful suggestions along the way. They went a long way toward making our stay a pleasure. The hotel itself is fine. Rooms were nice and typically smaller than those in the US, but servicable and clean. It is easy to use this hotel to tour Amsterdam as it is immediately adjacent to a tram (line 5) and metro stop which can take you right into Amsterdam proper or to Amsterdam Zuid rail station which is a major stop on the Dutch rail network. There is also a small supermarket in a row of shops nearby. 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel We came to amsterdam for 2 days ,1 night. I search not expensive hotel with high standart which this hotel what is we checked in around 10 am and get our room -well done! We have little kosher breakfest that was fine. The area is very nice ,only 20 min. from city center by tram or metro . All in all great hotel with exellent service . 20. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>