Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice We would stay here again We liked the metro location and breakfast 6. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT Thanks a lot. A perfect stay in Amsterdam. Tram/Metro is closed to the hotel, parking is closed to the hotel... Stuff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast ist okay, BUT a lot of "waste", paper etc. ... Good Coffee. Room/Bathroom perfect, very clean ... 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great location to tram and train service. Update on airline departures an arrivals on property was unique. The customer service was great 25. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good out of town option Our daughter is living in university accommodation nearby making this a perfect place for us to stay, as there is car parking -at a cost- and easy access to the city. Good room, clean and stylish, and friendly staff. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful staff and comfortable rooms Staff were extremely helpful with giving us information about places to go and opening times etc. Bed was extremely comfortable and good shower. No noise outside the bedrooms. The hotel is also very close to the tram and metro stop which takes you straight to the center in about 15 minutes. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and have absolutely no complaints. 20. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PEACEFUL STAY The hotel is about 20 mins away from Central Station and from Schiphol Airport is only 15 mins. It is well connected by trams n trains therefore easy and convenient to get there. Reception staff was very helpful. The rooms are clean and is quiet, can get good rest after a long day of sightseeing. 16. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location and overall stay. The hotel was easy to find, near to train/tram services, great room, lovely breakfast and helpful staff. 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very great hotel I really liked the Holiday Inn Express - Amsterdam South. The only downside was that it isn't near the city centre, but there is a tram/metro stop right beside the hotel. In about 20 to 30 minutes you can get from the hotel to Centraal Station. The room was amazing, very big, the bed was comfortable, everything was clean, there is free and high speed wifi. The staff was very nice, there is a room where you can leave your suit case if you arrive before the check-in time or your flight/train is only in the evening. The breakfast was delicious, very good options. I would definetely recommend this hotel to anyone and I would like very much to be able to stay there again. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super little hotel. Recommended. Stayed at hotel with family for a 3 night stay in April. Located very conveniently to tram stop 'Van Boshuizenstraat' - which is on line 5 / metro line 51. (2 minute walk), and near local amenities. Tram takes approx 15 minutes to central Amsterdam. Hotel is clean, fresh and modern, with a good choice at breakfast (croissants,bread,cheese,ham etc.). Coffee and juices were good also. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, including answering emails that I sent regarding my visit very promptly. Rooms are of a good size, with excellent showers. Overall, highly recommended. 8. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by COMFORTABLE & CLEAN HOTEL IN HANDY LOCATION Use Reward Nights to spend a chilly Easter weekend in Amsterdam. Whilst 20 minutes from the city centre, this new-ish property is only 10 minutes or so from Schipol and within a few hundred metres of connecting Metro and tram stops. Very clean, comfortable and welcoming, I'd definitely stay again. The breakfast was good and the staff helpful. Not much immediately around the hotel other than a parade of local shops and a decent supermarket near the tram / Metro stop. 7. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by **Highly recommend** Stayed in a few Holiday Inn Expresses and been very happy. This hotel is ideally located and very close to everything. 20 mins away on the Metro the the centre. The room was very clean and comfortable and the free wifi is a big bonus, this is often the case in hotels in Europe, it seems to be UK that insist on charging for wifi. The breakfast offered a good choice of buffet food and the coffee was very good too. The staff were very friendly and helpful and will definitely use this hotel again when we come back to Amsterdam. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering somewhere to stay in Amsterdam. 24. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good stay in amsterdam staff extremly friendly and helpful, Mrs. Silvia was "the best" good stay , good location 10. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Little Gem of a Hotel I'm not sure if I should write this in case this hotel becomes too popular. The offerings is spot on for my needs and it ticks all the boxes against what I look for in a hotel for work The rooms are smart, clean and tidy, with a comfortbale bed; and the shower is a delight with its size and water pressure. The WiFi easy to use with no restrictions on devices using no silly vouchers. The television of a good quality both in picture quality as well as channels. But most of all the staff are just SO helpful and positive in trying to make your stay a pleasant one. The manager helps in everything from clearing up at breakfast whilst the reception staff take responsibility for issues (when they rarely arise) and do something about them. Other hotels can learn from the team in this hotel. 5. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy, affordable gateway to Amsterdam Basic but comfortable and affordable (nearly) new hotel; outside public parking free during weekends; metro/tram stop nearby, 20-25 min to city center. Staff very friendly, breakfast OK+. Will probably come again. 10. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and clean This was my first trip to Amsterdam from America and I couldn't have been more impressed. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the breakfast was awesome. Loved that coffee machine... If I ever get the chance to visit your beautiful country again I will definitely stay here! 31. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by À nice stay. However short, I had a nice stay in the Holiday Inn Express Hotel, last week. Comfort, food and atmosphere were very good and pleasant. For whom has to be in Buitenveldert, Amstelveen or in that neighbourhood, highly recommandatie. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cozy and ... superb! This cozy little holiday inn express, located just between amsterdam and amstelveen was much more than a surprire. it's new, fresh, 50m from tram/subay stop, conveniently located 5minutes away zuid station. Price is much cheaper than the other alternatives in the area and in the old amsterdam.. Stuff is super friendly and helpful. Even if they had a major problem during my stay they were keen to satisfy any customr expectations. The only thing i ìd say that must be improved is the breakfast because compared to other holiday inn express is a bit bare. 23. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Comfortable, Affordable Stay I am an American doctoral student at the VU and always stay here when I travel to Amsterdam for my studies. The hotel is very convenient, a short train ride from the airport and only 2 metro stops from the VU. The staff are polite and go out of their way to serve. The rooms are comfortable, modern and very clean. The free internet is a huge help, as many hotels charge for wireless internet in the room. There are no hitches- it really is free! The breakfast options are generous and there are many options. Overall this hotel is a great find and a great value, and I am thankful for it! 22. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feels like home I visit this hotel a few times a month. Unlike other Amsterdam hotels, the enthousiastic staf makes you feel at home. Rooms and breakfast are as you expect from the Holiday Inn Express formula very good. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WONDERFUL Hotel My husband and i stayed here when we had to come for his fathers funeral. The people who work at this hotel are so wonderful, so nice, so helpful and truly caring! I travel alot and am usually quite critical of hotels but this one was so great that we bought them pastries and gave them a card. First time in my life I ever even thought of doing that. Everything from the front desk, to the maid service - everyone was great. This is a basic hotel, but it has everything you need and they really make you feel like you're part of the family. Can't recommend highly enough 4. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply The Best HI Express never failed to impress me, though bit far from the central had enjoyed my stay greatly, and thank you for the late check out at 5pm, very thoughtful and also enjoyed the free bike ride Will come back to stay with you again if I come to amsterdam again 9. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay. We stayed 4 days and we enjoyed it. Rooms are not very big but enough for our needs. I liked the shower very much. It is very easy to get to the city center by tram and it takes around 25min. Also you have the metro as a choice. Is not far from the airport either. People at the reception were very nice and helpfull. 9. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Friendly staff Hotel was very clean and well maintained! Staff were EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. My only complaint was it was a ways from downtown, which made for expensive cab rides. I chose that location though, and public transportation a block away would have been alot cheaper. 5. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by it was okey Overall it was okey but i have a few comments to make. 1-Breakfast menu should be better,it was really poor. 2-Staff members should get to know better with hotel rooms,by that i mean, at check-in i asked her to give a room with a big bed and she gave me key of a room with a double separate bed.Therefore i had to go down to reception again with my luggages and change the room to a double bed. 3-I dont understand why they cannot charge the room price including city tax to travel agency.They asked me to pay the city tax eventhough i insisted on not paying it. 4-very far away from city center 5-in that location there is another holiday inn which i was mislead to that hotel first and had to take a taxi to come back to this holiday inn express hotel 6-taxi of holiday inn hotel (not the express;the one i went to first and located in same neighbourhood)doesnot give back change so make sure you give him exact money.I thought this happens only in less developed countries.He took my money where i never wanted to tip him.What a rip off!!!!! Make sure you use public transportations. 3. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by exceptional hotel - best in all categories !!! We arrived for short weekend staying, - everything & especially staff attitude were professional and far byond expectation. Every question and need were 100% answered always with a smile. last day we allowed to stay for free till our flight time. Rooms are large, very nice decorated with large & comfortable bathroom. Breakfast is good and on Sunday you can hve it till 12. Price was also very reasonable. Very good transportation to town and airport. Shuttle service is availamle from aiport If price stays attractive, we will return !!! 18. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place if you have a car This was a great place to stay for the price. Everything seemed new. Parking was only 10 euros a day versus 40-50 closer in. It is right near the Tram and Metro and it is easy to get in and out of the city. maybe a 20 minute ride. staff spoke very good English. There is also a good restaurant nearby - le Baguette. There is also a supermarket very near. Would be nice to have a refrigerator in room - maybe the more expensive ones have one. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We never knew which of our credit card would work on the trams etc so bring multiple choices! 15. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and cosy room with good customer service Very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff and very good customer service. Recommendation would of been helpful to have had an email saying how near the public transport is in regard to the hotel. This would of avoided being overcharged by a taxi driver. 10. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff but some hiccups I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam South from 29 Oct to 2 Nov. Generally, I found the hotel good and the staff friendly and helpful. But there were a few hiccups. On the first day of check in, the room they had reserved for me had someone living inside already, so you can imagine my shock (as well as the other party) when I opened the door. The staff was kind enough to compensate me with a complimentary drink from the bar. The other thing was that the soap dispenser in the bathroom did not work....however hard I pressed it, the soap inside would not come out. I had given some feedback on the second day but seeing nothing was done when I returned to the hotel that evening, I did not bother. I used the soap from the one at the wash basin. Despite all these, I am still satisfied with the efficency of the staff - the check in and check out went smoothly and the room was properly cleaned every day by early afternoon. 9. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable rooms no newspapers yet for priority members, but otherwise excellent 7. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very nice hotel and good staff really enjoyed and will defenitely come back again. 2. November 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>