Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 if your driving-do not stay here have already filled out a long review for holiday inn and i have better stuff to do with my time than fill out another review on here but long story short: -pay before you arrive to avoid cancellations for being late! -not good for parking so don't choose this hotel if you will be driving to the hotel by car -bring your own food -staff are rude 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A beautiful and modern hotel My stay at this Holiday Inn was fantastic, the rooms are modern, a great breakfast variety buffet, and the staff was kind and professional. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Limpieza y atención personal Un hotel con una limpieza impecable. Instalaciónes en muy buen estado, y personal muy amable. Quiero destacar especialmente la amabilidad de un empleado venezolano que nos atendió durante el desayuno (no recuerdo su nombre ahora). 20. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, fairly modern HIX Conveniently located next to Sloterdijk station so has the advantage of slightly lower prices than staying in the city while still having mainline trains (2 stops to Schiphol, 1 stop to Centraal), trams and buses right outside the door. Modernised HIX rooms (the ones with the blue furniture and the black and white bathrooms), with a large shower in the bathroom instead of a bath which is great. WiFi reliable, doesn't sign you out every 30 mins, pretty fast, and free, couldn't ask for more on that front. Staff very friendly. Unfortunately in the summer the hotel gets very warm, particularly on the sunny side, and the ventilation/aircon in the rooms is poor. Reception asked at check in if I would mind being on the warm side or if I would prefer the shady side which is slightly noisier due to being on the train tracks side of the building. While it is nice to be asked, what I would prefer is a room on the quiet side with proper air conditioning so that I can cool the room myself! Hotel has it's own car park but if you have a car it is cheaper to park in the NS car park at the station (other side of the station to the hotel) and walk over. Would definitely recommend. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 性价比高 虽然酒店离市中心有点距离,但是交通特别便利,坐一站就可以到酒店,所以性价比特别高。 酒店房间和早餐服务也是特别的棒,我想中国人在这里入住应该会感到特别的舒服与便利。 17. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Stay away I stayed for two nights in four different rooms. The first night the floor had a stain on the carpet and chunks left over from what ever caused the stain. I was disgusted that the staff would consider that clean. We requested and received a new room. I checked out the following morning but loved Amsterdam so much we decided to spend an extra night. Sincem y car was still in the garage we stayed at the same hotel. This time around the problem was the bed. My wife could not sleep because the springs could be felt nearly puncturing the mattress. Again we had to change rooms. How could a respected hotel chain allow their properties and staff fal into such disrepair. I will never stay at that hotel again and I do plan on visiting Amsterdam many more times. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by mak The hotel room was spotlessly clean but the basin drain was blocked and was not fixed before I left. Room quiet and facilities quite good. Internet Wifi quite poor. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Very friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, food in the morning, decent internet and a location with quick links to the city centre. 11. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>