Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good until midnight I liked your accommodations and comfort. There is a bus station near and a train station too and it was good. I went to the airport by train and saved good money. The breakfast was good too. I had problems when I arrived after midnight from downtown because I had to take a taxi and it was expensive. The taxi couldn't stop in front of the hotel and I had to walk some meters. A false alarm sunday morning scared all guests and the staff were slow to explain the problem and reassure the guests. The alarm still kept going even after the guests left by the emergency stairs. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel ;-) It is perfectly located nearby a train station which is less crowded than the Amsterdan Centraal station. You can commute from here to the City Center in just a matter of 10 minutes in any of the trains which departs every 20 minutes from the Sloterdijk Station. It is perfect if you want to have a good sleep without the craziness of the city centre. I would recommend this hotel ;-) 8. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good location and excellent service had a good time while there helpful staff and excellent service at counters only would like room service to keep at least four sticks of sugar and milk powder when two guests are in the room for morning tea 6. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Worst mattress ever!!! will not return!!! Cheap mattress, bed is moving with the slightest turn, this kept us from sleeping good at night. I called the receptionists and they sent people over just to inform me that all the rooms have same mattresses, and since it's only Holiday inn express and 3 stars hotel, I should not expect high quality mattress!!! This is a renewed hotel and its a pity that the owner decided to purchase such bedding. We will not come back!!!! 5. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fair Breakfast was good. We had corner room and it was very small. We asked for a wake up call three mornings and did not get the call two of those three. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service again! We were here last Friday, booked a stay on points this time. We were attending a party in Amsterdam that night and early Saturday morning (6 AM) we had to catch the train to Schiphol to fly to Berlin. The manager on duty kindly offered us to make us 2 breakfast packages as we would leave so early. Great! The next morning the 2 guys from the nightshift handed us our packages with yoghurt, fresh fruit and freshly baked croissants! What more do you want? Great service again as on our last stays, we lost count how many times we stayed the past 6 months. Till next time! 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stopover Great staff. Excellent breakfast for an Express. Room was quiet despite being next to train, which makes it super easy to go to AMS center or airport. Nice lounging area in lobby. Modern and new feeling to this Express. No safe or refrigerator or bathtub though. But they have a tea/coffee set-up and you can get ice next to the reception. There isn't a proper closet for clothing; it's more like a coat hanger area which is fine for a day or two. Also luggage rack would be nice. I commented to staff that they should have a bathroom scale (at the reception, at least) so guests going to the airport can weigh their luggage. Just one would do the trick! We rented a bike and it made seeing the city The bike is a Dutch gazelle brand was excellent in quality and ride-ability. No basket but back rack and elastic bands and two locks each. Online advance rate meant 94 euros for room and two bikes (normally 16 euros each a day!) Bike paths everywhere make The Netherlands a pleasure to explore. 28. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Sloterdijk This hotel is well located. 100 m of the railway station. The main entry is difficult to find. The wifi was not working in the hotel. The room are ok but there is not too much furniture to store cloths; or a place were to open a suitcase; etc.. The staff was ok 26. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Near Train Station Clean, Quiet and near train station to Amsterdam without the hassle to drive. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Great location and value. 2 minutes to the Train station. 1 Station (7 minute train ride) to Downtown Amsterdam and 2 station (12 minute train ride) to windmill place. Great staff and service!!! 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amsterdam OK! This Holiday Inn Express was perfect for us. Right next to transportation by bus or train. Internet perfect, breakfast outstanding! This is not an American type of room or hotel but if you understand you are in Europe you will be well served. Would highly reccommend this Inn! 15. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Amsterdam Option The staff and welcome at this hotel were outstanding!. From a varied, and copious breakfast in a large airy space to the consideration of children's needs, this hotel became an instant favorite. Easy travel access by train, bus or tram to museums, city centre, attractions, or other towns. This is a great place to stay. 14. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable rooms The hotel is conveniently located. Near to city center and airport. Therу is no noise from trains. Good noise isolation of rooms. In numbers there is no refrigerator, a spoon for footwear and the brush for a toilet. At arrival froze on a card an overall cost of accommodation and in two days after departure wrote off the accommodation cost thus without having defrozen the initial cost. 14. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good city sightseeing base Sloterdijk itself is not central Amsterdam, and apart from some office buildings, has very little to attract anyone. OK, note that, now move on to the reasons to stay at the HI Express here. First, you get a bright clean hotel with all you expect from HI Express. Second, you have fantastic travel connections. When I was a boy I had a Lego train-set, and looking from our bedroom window was just like being in charge of a whole transport infrastructure! Trains, metro, buses, trams, all right there. Quick connections to the airport. Less than 10 minutes into Central station. We were well looked after, everything worked, and we'd choose it again. 13. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable and convenient This location was one stop from central station, just a five minute ride. The rooms were comfortable and the quietest I've ever had! Didn't hear a sound. We had connecting rooms and were a family of four. My only complain was when we asked about the bus tickets to the airport we were told by hotel staff to purchase the tickets on the bus that left at 5:05am. We got there and that was not true. You cannot purchase tickets on the bus! We were the only ones out there that morning and we were very, very fortunate the bus driver who was pulling away gave us a ride, just the four of us. 12. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern, good location, good breakfast The hotel was modern and had a good location, only a few minutes train trip to Centraal Station. Breakfast was good. Nice staff. Nice lounge with two computers and wifi. Free wifi all around. Although it didn't work well all the time. Room was quite clean, but there was some dirt on the walls (perhaps from visitor's luggages?). Quiet room at night. No lunch or dinner restaurant, only breakfast restaurant. Unfortunately no bathtubs in any of the rooms. 4. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good location for good price I use this hotel quite often. true; not in the middle of the action, but easy to reach with a 8 minute train ride. Also SPL airport is two stops and 12 minutes by train. Hotel is modern, friendly staff and ab good basic breakfast. Nothing to complain about! Yes; I will stay here again. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service This hotel has a staff that provides the best service I have had in Amsterdam. Excellent staff! 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfektes Hotel für Amsterdam wenn man nicht im Trubel wohnen möchte Das Hotel liegt genau zwischen Flughafen und Amsterdam am Bahnhof Amsterdam Sloterdijk. Somit ist die Infrastruktur perfekt. Man kann sich am Bahnhof optimal mit Proviant und Cash versorgen und fährt mit dem Bus ca. 15 nach Amsterdam Central. Die Zimmer sind schlicht und elegant. Das Bad ausreichend groß und die Dusche riesig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie sehr gut. Insgesamt war die Atmosphäre im Hotel angenehm und wirkte gehoben. Das Personal war äußerst freundlich. Das Allerbeste ist, dass man im Hotel seine Ruhe hat und vom Trubel der Stadt wegkommt. Nichts wäre schlimer gewesen, als mitten in der City zu wohnen. Wenn Amsterdam, dann wieder dieses Hotel 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean, professional staff Above average HIE, with professional staff and very clean rooms. Perfect location in between airport and city, good rail connection. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay I have searched lots of hotels in Amsterdam for our weekend trip and decided to book this one. My decision resulted very well. This hotel is just 10 meters away from Sloterdijk Station. It is clean and comfortable. We liked the breakfast with various things to eat. As a suggestion, it would be nice to have slippers in the room and more TV channels. 13. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Everything is good about this place - only the distance to town is a little to long. Also it is a little to expensive for me but fantastic when they have offers :-) 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent position to visit the city. The train will bring you in the centre of the city in a few minutes. Very confortably bed and room and bathroom. 11. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Value for money Very convenient location at an amazing price. The hotel is really well managed, clean and the room are very comfortable. Thanks for the pleasant experience. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by amazing so good so pleased. deffinatly would reccommend walked in and it looked like a very fancy posh hotel staff were lovely. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay overall Nice stay at the AMSTERDAM - SLOTERDIJK STATION Holiday inn express. Great location, fantastic staff and the bicycle service made my stay very pleasant. On the downside, the hotel beds are too soft and noise can be heard from the corridor. Thanks 8. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a joy to stay The staff are friendly, helpful, efficient and speak good English. The hotel is clean. The décor up to date and the buffet breakfast fantastic. The beds very comfortable and the rooms surprisingly quiet being so close to the railway station. Although there's not much to see close to the hotel, Amsterdam central is only 10 to 15 minutes by train. Schiphol is on the same line and around 20 minutes away. The hotel has a secure luggage room in which you can leave luggage on checking out to collect later. The last time I stayed the staff allowed me to leave luggage on checking out; attend a business meeting; return to put my business bag in the luggage room and go sightseeing in Amsterdam before returning to collect it all on my way to the airport. Incidentally, as Sloterdijk station is on the main line between Amsterdam Centraal and Schiphol a ticket from Amsterdam Centraal allows you to get off at Sloterdijk to collect your luggage from the hotel at no extra cost. My only annoyance was that the main entrance door didn't always open automatically when it was raining hard. 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A new Amsterdam Amsterdam is a wonderful city, but over many years I have found the hotels to be cramped, expensive, and with miserable hosts. This hotel is a joy. Smiling staff, good sized rooms, and decent breakfasts set up the days with fantastic transport links. Buy a local transport ticket at the front desk 1/2/3 days 7.5/12/16 euros. Tram 12 across town, bus 48 to the main station in 20 minutes, metros to the city borders. Trains are extra, but unnecessary. Good BBC 1 and 2 reception. Nice bar area. Lifts straight from transport to rooms. Area a bit bland, but the frequent transport compensates. Don't book here - you'll push up the prices! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff were fantastic I would never usually write a review but felt I should say how great the staff were. Very friendly and helpful - nothing too much trouble. Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in I thought the breakfast was excellent. If you have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before, you know the choice is relatively limited, however it was all fresh & very tasty. My son (8 yrs old) absolutely loved it. Felt this hotel is a real credit to the chain. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great hotel...let down by the beds I've stayed here a couple of times recently and was expecting too be there most weeks for a couple of months. This is a great hotel in a poor location (but with good public transport). It's VERY clean and i like the overall decoration. BUT, the beds are really not good. Hard, lumpy and the hotel isn't even that old. Staff are friendly and helpful. Other minor gripes .... the Internet access isn't very fast, but it is free. Breakfast is ok (and free) but the selection isn't great (after a couple of weeks), but they really need a better coffee machine. Rooms can be a bit noisy (from the station) but the rooms away from the station are reasonable. 21. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 nächste>>