Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor housekeeping We arrived very late after a full day of airports. Check in was ok but I was not offered points or a a drink. When we checked out I asked about this and I was told that I couldn't get any points but she would give me a drink. After a 2 week cruise I returned to this hotel. Again I was not asked about points or a drink . I asked and was told that I could have either. After we came home the next day we had dirty cups. The day we checked out I turned my pillow over and it had brown stains on it. I reported all this on checkout and the manager said she would look into it and contact me. This has not happened. We have stayed at many holiday inns and have enjoyed them. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Amsterdam I have a pretty good feel for Amsterdam, as I travel here about 3-4 times per year. Amsterdam is an expensive city for hotels, especially for the larger brands. I normally stay at Holiday Inn RAI because of the proximity to my office, but on my last trip I stayed at Sloterdjik. I'm very impressed with the experience. A big plus right off the bat is that It's lightning quick to get to Sloterdjik from Schiphol (for the record, RAI is also easy as well). There are so many hotels that are NOT that easy to get to, especially if you arrive very late. The hotel itself is well run, being directly next to the train station. It's not close enough for a "walk out of your hotel and feel like you're in the middle of town" experience, but being only one stop away from Centraal,it's definitely close enough. And it is biking/walking distance. There isn't really a neighborhood at this hotel, it is just a set of businesses surrounding the train station. It's a bit on the dull side to stroll around, but not far to get to the best parts of Amsterdam. Breakfast is reasonable - it's fine for what it is - a lightweight start to the day. Rooms are very modern. A bit better than a typical Express room. Hotel has a very nice bar as well, so you can unwind. If you have a car, the parking lot is very, very small. There is not a place nearby to park either, so you could be walking quite a ways if you don't get in early enough to get a parking spot. Overall, quite pleased with this hotel, and I expect it will be my home base for my trips to come. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for exploring Amsterdam. Trains run frequently and are We stayed for five nights in August when the hotel was very busy. We have stayed in numerous Holiday Inns in the UK but this was the first one abroad. We were there with our family from Italy and all of us were pleased with our rooms and facilities. As British people we were disappointed with the breakfast as there was not any hot food such as scrambled egg etc but this is a minor point. What was supplied was adequate and there was always toast! One point for the management for the future. The Inn is situated around a business park where facilities for eating in the evening are limited. The station next door has a few fast food outlets but no restaurants of any kind. Some Holiday Inns have a restaurant serving dinners ,and this one would benefit by upgrading from just a B August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. Came across this hotel by accident after bad start to vacation, this made up for it 100%! August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ottima posizione e servizio molto buono Consiglio questo hotel per la comodità a raggiungere Amsterdam (treni, tram, metro e bus davanti all'hotel) e allo stesso tempo per visitare altri siti della zona essendo vicino anche all'autostrada. Unica pecca non ci sono indicazioni per arrivare davanti all'ingresso per scaricare i bagagli, situato in area pedonale. Servizio, personale, colazione...tutto molto bene! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location Experience from check-in was warm, friendly, courteous and very helpful. The location is amazing, just outside of Sloterdijk station and within 5 minutes on the train to most places of note. Breakfast is crowded and plates weren't cleared fast enough but apart from that, the Holiday Inn Express is a great choice. Highly recommended. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modernes Haus Verkehrsguenstig gelegen Wir sind mit dem PKW und eigenen Fahrrädern angereist. Im Centrum von Amsterdam waren wir sehr schnell innerhalb von 20 Minuten auf gut ausgebauten Radwegen. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to get their act together Very convenient location. Car parking available. 2 mins from station. But the new hotel opposite has all of the same advantages, plus better room, better bathroom and much better breakfast, plus panoramic view from the breakfast room. The bed in the HIE is like a trampoline - one person moves, the other bounces. There is no safe in the room. No make-up Mirror in bathroom and only liquid soap, which brought me out in a rash. Would only use in the future if the competitor opposite is full. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:00:58.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>