Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel just full with tours Stayed in this hotel quite a number of times over the years, moved into a more central holiday inn express but wanted to come back for location. Sad to see the hotel taking coach tours as the numbers these bring make concerns for breakfast and getting a table. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable value for money hotel This was the second time we used this hotel as a base for staying the night before our flight out of Belfast International airport but this time we booked a stay and 14 nights parking. As before, the rooms are comfortable, staff very helpful and there is a good breakfast included in the price. The parking is a bonus because it includes a return taxi journey to the airport which takes the stress out of things and works out at really good value. I would highly recommend this hotel for this purpose and I will certainly be using it again when we go on another holiday in October. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,干净舒适 整体很不错,安静整洁,早餐挺好。床铺枕头舒适,服务及时。去过几个城市和国家都选择该品牌下的酒店,无线上网也快速。 May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, comfortable and quiet. We used the hotel as a base when visiting family in Antrim and celebrating a birthday in Belfast. Ideal location for both and great value for money. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Few Things We were in room 219 with this being an adjoning room sometimes I could hear some talking from the room next door.Lucky none during the night. We did have to get up early for our flight so using my hair dryer might have disturbed those in the adjoining room. The curtains in that room need attention. The sheer curtain is dirty has some stains on it and the outer curtain is pinned up there.It did close so no light came in. The TV remotes should be wiped off. I did that one it was dirty. The overall room was clean just the curtains and TV remote need attention. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Had a great stay at holiday inn and would def recommend breakfast. The pizza was very greasy for dinner and were not able to eat this but was refunded so fair enough. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay Three nights was a bit too much here but it was good for a basic stay, just lacking amenities like a comfortable lounge, bar, pool/gym. It's fine for two people but our 17 year old daughter struggled on the sofabed. There was a good breakfast on offer but only two cups in a room with 3 occupants! We had to take things from breakfast so that we could have a drink in the room. Lack of plug sockets was a problem and the hairdryer has a quirky on-off switch that isn't easily found. But overall, the hotel was fine and served its purpose. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Staff Excellent all round, staff very helpful Great night sleep very comfortable bed will be back very soon ;) May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:13:03.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>