Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and well run hotel The Holiday Inn Express in Arras is a pleasant and efficient hotel in a convenient location and serves a great buffet breakfast April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf weekend No safe in room - have to use reception. Breakfast was not as good on Saturday as on the other two days. The refill process was slower than needed. Had to wait for replacement items. Had to logon on to internet each day or return to hotel - bit irritating. Otherwise all worked well and was acceptable. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just excellent stafff - so friendly and helpful thanks so much for looking after us - best stay of our holiday April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming staff and a "great base" The staff went out of their way to welcome us and make our stay easy and enjoyable (both in the hotel and around the town of Arras). As well as visiting and dining in Arras we also travelled to Paris - and the location of the hotel was ideal (literally 2 mins walk from the station). Despite some previous reviews we had read, we were not disturbed at all by any noise from the station or trains, Breakfast was plentiful and varied and the dining room was spacious and "calm" (unlike other buffet breakfasts we have experienced!). Recommend as a great base for exploring Arras, Paris and the "battefields" of WW1. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival We arrived at 1am by which time the underground car park was shut so we had to find a nearby car park which gave us just enough time before we left in the morning. If you don't use the underground car park, it can be difficult to work out where the main entrance is. My wife and her 93 year-old father had to walk across the paved area towards the Holiday Inn Express sign only to discover they were at the rear entrance which was locked. They were able to communciate with the Night Manger who initially wanted them to walk round to the front. This was too much for her father so the NM let them through that door. Aside from that, the NM was very welcoming, the room was comfortable and clean but not as tight as some other HI Ex's. Breakfast range and service was good. Good ambiance with recent refurbishment. April 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here The hotel needs an update and they need at least 50 words to explain that the hotel is not very good and that you should book a different hotel until they update the rooms and improve the service. March 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Stop-over hotel This is a reasonable hotel to use as an overnight stop-over. February 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is why I like to visit France Fantastic rooms. Wonderful customer service. Perfect locarion. What more do you need. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:56.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_LILAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>