Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Dez 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Spacious room Beautiful hotel, great location, spacious room ... perfect. Nikki at the front desk was very helpful in providing info on some of the local vineyards 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by business stop this is a good place to stay and rest for the night. the staff, check in and check out are painless. rooms are clean and well taken care of. there are not many places to dine or night life in the area though.if you are there for a nice place to get some rest this is the place. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy access, comfortable stay the hotel had easy access, good breakfast and comfortable rooms 4. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service European Style Staff was far more attentive than I've experienced in my travels in the US and abroad. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Everything was nice except the mattress, Too hard. Woke up every morning with a sore back.. Pool hours need to be longer like maybe 11pm. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Was there for Thanksgiving holiday Great place to stay, I forgot my nightlight, which I needed because I get up often during the night, and the front desk provided me with a flashlight! I thoufht the light fixture over the table was a little too high for me to reach easily. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay Not very often will I give an excellent review, however this newer hotel deserves it. Parking was plentiful and the exterior was very clean and safe. The lobby was the same. The front desk clerk was ready and very helpful. Quick check in, and I was on my way. Upgraded to a very nice suite, which again was inviting and clean. Bathroom was well stocked. Bed in this room was on the firm side, but certainly not a deal breaker for my rating. Nice work station with enough outlets for all of electronics. Tuesday and Thursday they offer a beer and wine reception. Fast food next door or you can drive less than a mile for some nice restaurants. Breakfast area again very clean. The hot food offering was terrific across the board. Lastly, you will save some money by staying in Atascadero instead of Paso Robles, which is only 10 minutes away. I do recommend this hotel to all if you have to stay near Atascadero 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected gem Did not want to offer a review on this gem of a hotel for fear of not having availability the next time we are in the area. But, with such a great experience it has to be shared. Clean and comfortable rooms, the hotel seemed new. Nice perks such as workout room, pool and breakfast with good variety. We slept well and had a great stay here. The staff was exceptional. Can't beat it. 2. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>