Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 353 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

353Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good place to stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I have family in the area and during past visits stayed at another hotel. This one is newer and 100% nicer. I felt secure in this hotel. Used the laundry area, used the pool and the breakfast room. All were clean and nice. Front desk staff were great, very accommodating. Will stay here again and at other Holiday Inn locations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

minor complaint

By

20. Juli 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stop over hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Big room, nice pool area, friendly staff. My family of 5 really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

16. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this hotel worked hard to remedy a booking error and were assiduous in notifying me of way in which it would be rectified. The room was immaculate and very quiet, which was surprising as I noticed a lot of families with very young children. The proximity to the freeway made arrival and departure very easy. Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job keeping everything clean, and I noticed the staff in the breakfast room making very frequent rounds to check on the food and supplies. Overall a very pleasant place to stay, especially on business. The quiet and cleanliness, coupled with the fantastic staff, will ensure that I stay at this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable in general, complimentary breakfast was a big part of our hotel choice and we were very disappointed. It was much nicer when we stayed here before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Front Desk staff are excellent. Nice comfortable hotel.
King Suite is awesome. Location is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atascadero stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very close to our family wedding. The staff at the hotel was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, pillow and great front desk and other staff services

By

06. Juli 2016

The room, staff and overall experience could not have been better. Clean, fresh rooms. It can take a day or two to get a good night's sleep but the mattress/pillows were awesome and we slept like babies throughout our visit. I understand a restaurant will soon be opening and that will be a great addition to the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, front desk person was not warm to greetings

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Front desk person was cold and distant while serving us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R

By

03. Juli 2016

club

This holiday Inn Express has been a good experience both times that we have stayed here. My only recommendation is a door stopper for the bathroom door. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Love the cucumber and lemon water provided in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen