Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The hotel has a good location for business or shopping/vacation. It had adequate parking located close to the rooms. The front desk staff was particularly pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was surprisingly good. It had a wide variety of choices and the items were of good quality. The hotel grounds were well manicured. The express check out was a time saver. I will return when I am in the Atlanta area. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay in Buckhead This was a return visit to this Holiday Inn, and this suite was even better than the last! Tastefully decorated, spacious and set up for business travelers. Free parking, the proximity to MARTA, and shuttle service to Lindberg station also make this the cost effective, and enjoyable, place to stay when on business in Atlanta. 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Value I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a Buckhead hotel. It was clean, convenient to everything you'll need and most important, their staff is highly professional and caring. 11. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable bed and breakfast buffet The staff was friendly, room was clean, and location was close to businesses and recreation activities. The hotel provided a free breakfast buffet which was a nice extra. The food was not good tasting, but I took advantage of coffee and and toast which was fine. 10. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Great stay at Holiday Inn Express Buckhead! Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, everything felt fresh and new. 6. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Remorable Experience Pleasantly surprised for the hotel was given a 2.5 star rating. I disagree. This is more so a 3- 3 1/4 star. The decor, cleanliness, staff, location made it an ideal spot. I even appreciate the evening desk manager and his team more. I left behind an expensive phone charger. I immediately contacted the hotel once I discovered it was missing. Their due diligence recovered my property and had it back within 24 hrs. I will revisit in the future for sure. So, a huge thanks to the evening desk manager and his team. If I recall his name is Craig. 4. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A bit disappointing I expected more of this hotel after the reviews I have read. Room was small and I do not like to have the washbasin in the guest room. I much prefer it to have it in the bathroom. Staff was nice and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was poor and coffee awful as usual. I think IHG group should care more about its customers and provide a decent coffee for breakfast. It does not cost so much and makes a great difference to start your day. 30. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love Holiday Inn Express Typically when I travel for work I stay at an IHG hotel. Holiday Inn Express has been one of my favorite brands because the staff is always friendly and willing to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. The rooms are cozy and a great value. I've really liked what they have done with most of their recent remodeling. I even bought the same shower head for my remodel at home! I recommend considering Holiday Inn Express (or any IHG hotel) the next time you travel. Holiday Inn Express has become my home away from home. 20. November 2014