Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Everything went well no complaints from me or my wife. i'm kind of a food quality snob (fresh, organic, non-GMO) so breakfast was a little under my standards but all and all pretty great experience. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention stay The staff are excellent. Every amenity is equal to other HI Express Hotels. The only drawback is that in downtown Atlanta the amenities should be close to surrounding hotels. At another breakfast meeting in another hotel there was fresh fruit and of course grits. The rooms don't really need fridge and micro in each room as the rooms are the size of the original hotel. There's no real place to buy food to put into these appliances. I know they are HIEX standards, but the brand needs to see the rooms and the type of customers for the property. I'd like more room to sit and use my laptop and spread out papers to work than a fridge. If you are looking for friendly helpful staff and a quiet room this is the place. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The location was central to numerous activities, restaurants, the MARTA and my conference location. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient, which made me to feel quite welcome. The executive suite was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. I loved that the bathroom's lighting was more than sufficient. Most hotel bathroom's lighting is too dim. The breakfast area was very nice and the food variety provided a nice selection for each day. The exercise room was small, but allowed for a good workout. I would definitely stay at this location again. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites Atlanta Downtown Easy to find using the GPS. Valet parking is pricy. Rooms are excellent with comfortable beds, clean sheets, good food for breakfast, low noise levels (even for downtown). All TV's, faucets, fixtures, and switches were operational and securely fastened to the walls and furniture. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying downtown Atlanta. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Downtown The Holiday Inn was OK could have been better air condition did not work well. Noise level next door to us was loud and we where trying to sleep. Over all was OK stay We could walk to all location near by.. Our son will be attending Georgia state college. We plan to stay there again hope next time maybe will be better. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff I needed to stay downtown, close enough to some city attractions and Turner Field, after being uptown for several days for business. The location of this hotel was really good, but the hotel is a bit on the "old" side, and the price could have been lower. But the staff was friendly, the room was clean and neat -good sleep- and the breakfast was good... I love the HIE rolls. All in all, as you would expect from HI Express, a good, reliable stay. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City Pass Package The hotel was great, not sure I can say anything bad about the hotel itself. The rooms were a bit small but upon check-in the staff moved us to a larger room without even asking. The breakfast was hot and always stocked well. The valet staff were GREAT!! especially Mus, awesome employee and great with guest interactions. A word of warning, make sure you ask for your city pass when you check in they don't just give them to you like they should. Check your bill and make sure they didn't charge you for parking, since that is included in your package price. Overall, hotel was great!! I would stay there again. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:25:48.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>