Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 02 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Trip Suites were roomy, comfortable and clean. Staff was accommodating and polite. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great timely service, quiet room, comfortable bed Great location; very accommodating. Spacious room, however no view. Being out and about in a nice location, didn't really need a view. May 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plain, comfortable, well-located, good value Stayed 1 week for a convention and booked hotel through convention meeting service. One of most budget friendly hotels on list. Was very adequate for my purposes: small but clean room and public areas, courteous and friendly staff, located near convention center, museums and points of interest within easy walking distance. All in all a very satisfactory experience. An additional observation. I asked about the cost of staying 1 extra night and was quoted the convention rate, then found if booked myself through the hotel's website the cost for the extra night would have been less. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at a reasonable price Everything was just right, I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok location We stayed at HIE for 3 nights. Our room was so small both of us could not pass through the room at the same time. The location is great. Very close to several good restaurants and attractions BUT be prepared to be approached by homeless people. I would not go out alone nor would I not be without some sort of protection. The staff is friendly. Some spoke broken English and this was a little frustrating. The valet thought we were checking out after only one night stay and didn't return my valet ticket. We worked around it but it was annoying having to explain why I didn't have a ticket to next valet guy. This hotel is fine for one or two nights stay if you are there for work, but I do not recommend staying downtown ATL for relaxing or leisure. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Downtown Atlanta This is one of the best three-star hotels I have stayed in. The hotel is located in downtown Atlanta. The staff in this hotel is excellent. They are very helpful and quite cheerful. They make you feel that they want you to be there. The exterior is no-nonsense. Inside is a comfortable, modern, clean, quiet hotel. You don't hear hotel doors slamming, or the next room's TV. There are thick towels in the bathroom. Clean, crisp bed sheets. The valet parking is so convenient. If you're there to do some sightseeing, the CNN Center, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Park, Center for Civil Rights is within walking distance; as well as some good restaurants. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta No room service no clean towels till we ask for them. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Atmosphere The hotel was nice and quiet. I enjoyed the fact that there were not a lot of children running up and down the halls. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T13:07:55.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>