Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant. Good location. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home Great people and pleasant atmosphere. Very accommodating and always there when I need them. Comfortable rooms with a little age on them, but hotel is being updated currently. The staff is my NJ family and I stay there a lot! Convenient to local establishments. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed IHG Rewards Member It began upon arrival where the price quoted was different from what I was being asked to pay. Thank goodness I print and carry my confirmation sheet. Next, I paid for the stay in full upfront with cash. However, the Desk Attendant also charged by credit card in full. So I had to wait 3 - 5 days for the money to appear back on my card. Then I went to the room that was supposed to be Suite. But it wasn't. That was an easy fix, except for having to drag my luggage, computers and business bags down the hallway. Once I got to the room it got even more frustrating. Here's what I experienced: 1# A room that is old and stinks; 2# dirty wash clothes #spaghetti sauce on them); 3) Wi-Fi that doesn't work #no connection). Was told that is normal, so I couldn't do any work or get e-mails; 4) no DVD/Bluray Player, so don't think about bringing movies or music; 5) room furniture old and dirty; 6) no ice machines on room floors. Closest one on main floor by elevator; 7) a TV that is so old all of the channels didn't function properly; 8) the room door slams when it's opened then closed; and 9) a shower that half worked. The staff is always Outstanding as they have to satisfy Hotel Guest under these conditions. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn again!! May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Wonderful staff with great personalities and attention to detail. I will definitely return to this property if I am in the area again on business or pleasure! May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Everything was as it should be at a fair rate - great value. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by s as always stay excellent. KUDOS to counter staff, my stay was without issue comfortable and pleasant. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and refreshing jacuzzi After the long day of sighseeing in NYC, there was an excellent refreshment in jacuzzi and very good sleeping in a comfortable bed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite relaxation I would like to recognize jenisi as a professional polite lady always welcoming and happy thank you jenisi. Our room accomidations are always great. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:48:42.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_EWRWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>