Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 212 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

212Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Very modern, up to date hotel that is in a convenient location. Rooms are extremely spacious with plenty of room to relax. Nice options at the complimentary breakfast. On a divided road but didn't really notice the traffic sounds. Traffic turn around and gas station right next door are convenient for anyone travelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I transferred to this Holiday Inn after having a terrible experience at another chain hotel the previous day/night. The professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

15. Juli 2016

club

convenient location and a comfortable bed. hot tub was good as was the pool. a bit pricey, but the area was at high capacity this evening. best blinds ever for room darkness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sets the standard

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. The front desk manager I spoke to checking out in the morning said it had been recently renovated, and whoever was in charge of designing the new rooms really understood the needs of the modern traveler - the room featured plenty of USB charging ports, good lighting, shades that actually made the room dark, built-in space to put your suitcase without having to fool around with a folding luggage rack, a shelf in the entry placed ideally for setting your keys/phone down while getting situated, and good placement of the microwave and fridge (in a nook of their own in the entryway, rather than inconveniently near the bed as in many other hotels.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk manager who not only checked us in quickly but also was able to recommend several options for dinner (the one we went with was excellent!) to the guy cleaning the elevator. Even the breakfast area was well-thought out and compared positively to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have seen recently. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Everything about the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Woodbridge, NJ, was great--the staff, the room, the cleanliness, our comfort. Our only complaint was that the continental breakfasts were only okay and basic as far as the choices go. One morning I had a bagel that seemed stale and I could not eat, a cold cup of decaf coffee, and also a damp biscuit. For the price of the rooms, I do think a better breakfast should be served and more attention given to the temperature at which the food is served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to find

By

11. Juli 2016

Very nice new hotel, really could not complain about anything except finding it (which is not the hotel’s fault), for some reason the Garmin had us going all over the world and to add to the problem the NJ DPW had roads closed here and there. So it took us 30 min from the NJ turnpike to get there, the next morning I checked Google maps first and planned out route, back on the NJ turnpike in 6 minutes! Stayed only one night, got in late, left early. Typical NJ industrial area, definitely need a car, not so pretty of an area but not scary. Like I mentioned everything new, good size room, typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, breads, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice. Would recommend for staying if you have a car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Experience -Classy Hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Gold Star Experience. Service was fantastic! The crew was pleasant and highly professional. Willing to assist. The hotel is newly renovated. Fabulous!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great staff!

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Modern, cozy, just right...the only thing bad is the noise outside your room I could hear my neighbors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thanks! We do apologize that you could hear some noise from your neighbors, and we are working on ways to improve this for our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms and excellent breakfast

By

01. Juli 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.the only thing we did not like was the the pool was too small, so we did not use it. everything else was great and the location was handy to were we were going.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights rest

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Good value for the price. Would not take a room next to the exit door next time. Too noisy. Overall the room hit the spot for two weary travelers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staying experience

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I strongly recommend staying at this place. This is really awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

Cozy, clean, modern hotel. My only minor complain is that I opted for greener stay and yet I didn't receive my bonus points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen