Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of Room Hair pins were on the floor when we arrived. Did not bring any hair pins. June 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non functional ammenities We always stay at HIE whenever possible. Because our experience in Meadville, PA has always been superb, we booked this hotel in Bainbridge. Except for the room and breakfast, we were sorely disappointed. The pool was non functional for the 4 nights we were there. There was no pool furniture, no towels and the pool was green. In addition, the fitness room had non functional equipment. When we asked about both at the front desk, we were told both the pool and 1 of the treadmills was to be repaired. The next day, we were told they were working on it. This went on for our entire stay. Our visit was very stressful as we were visiting a very sick relative and really needed to relax in the evenings. Sadly, this was not possible. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a Great Place to Stay I always reserve the Holiday Inn Express when I visit Bainbridge, Georgia for Business or for leisure because they care about their guests. I have never stay there and they did not bend over backwards to make my stay all good. I sincerely appreciate caring employees and trained employees who are apart of the team. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed all was very nice over all. only concern was with my luggage, they gave me a discount which I am thankful for very much. Keep up the good work . May 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel but Dirty Room This hotel would have received a much better rating from me if the housekeepers had done their job. Sheets had not been changed on the bed. Room was not clean. I did not complain because I got in very late and collapsed. Bought my own sheets for the second night. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was great. I had no issues with hotel stay. The staff was polite and friendly and the facilities were clean. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, very clean. The room and service was great. Problem with the short shower curtain, which caused the water to puddle on the floor, then soaking it up with towels. Bainbridge is my hometown, moved to Va. one year ago, and was shocked at the price of the hotel. It was the highest priced in all of our stays. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was perfect! From the time I checked in to the time my family and I left, all members of the staff were very pleasant and catered to our every need. The rooms were very comfortable and always nicely cleaned upon our arrival back to the hotel in the evening. The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff were so kind. I would definitely stay at the property again. Thank you for making my graduation weekend even better. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:36.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGEGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>