Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have stayed at this motel a few times over the past few months to visit an ill relative that lives in the area. The ground floor is noisy. You have to go to the 2nd floor for ice. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good rest after a long week! For the area, everything was a pleasant surprise. The professionalism of the employees was excellent. They were inviting and very helpful. The facilities were well taken care of and kept clean. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in area I'd Stayed couple of times in this place. I really liked.. The only thing bad let's say it's the wireless internet. It's up and down ...frustrating.. other then that great place August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and grounds. A/C leaking onto carpet....carpet soaking wet!!! Light bulb out in bathroom. Front desk personnel had no name tags. Front parking lot and entrance littered with cigarette butts and pieces of food (pizza). Only two luggage carts for the entire building. No radio/clock in room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The sheets and bedding were very nice and crispy clean. The front desk people were very friendly. The breakfast area was super clean and well stocked. We enjoyed our short stay. Thank you! I wish it had been cheaper in price though. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Service Lacking I travel up to 2 weekends out of the month. This is the second time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn property and the experience is similar. At check in the staff goes through the motions and I felt I was a bit of an imposition. Room and beds were adequate . The breakfast bar is full of high calorie carb items no fruit no protien. I also utilize the work out room. Well that was an experience in and of itself. The exercise bike was missing the handle for the seat adjustment. The treadmills would not function because their keys were missing. The desk clerk told me to go back in the room to see if I could find the key. I did not find it . She finally dug around in a desk drawer and found one. these are suppose to have a clip on one end for safety. No clip just the magnet on one end to activate the treadmill. Programs on the device did not work but was able to run in manual mode. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great service and great staff. Very friendly and professional. Beds were super comfy. Nice up to date appearance of hotel. Several restaurants within walking distance. Great location. I would recommend this property!! July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Place to Stay The small town had very few choices of accommodations. We prefer to stay at enclosed facilities, other than the ones with outside doors to the rooms...So, since this was the only one that fit our criteria, this is where we stayed. We felt it was overpriced for the area. The bathroom in our room was beginning to look a little old. The shower left a little to be desired, in terms of the shower head. The bed was not terribly comfortable...seemed too soft. It was quiet enough. Breakfast was not great. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:59:53.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGEGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>