Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

convenient, quiet

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

convenient, quiet, close to good restaurants , clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in Bakersfield

By

18. Juli 2016

I stay here 2-3 time a year. The consistent service is much appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you RMMD for the excellent review! We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty as an IHG rewards Spire Elite member. I am glad to hear everything was to your expectation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Parking!!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The only problem seemed to be parking space and security at night. I had a hard time finding parking space and the parking did not make me feel like a safe parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Passenger 2001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We do apologize that you had concerns regarding parking availability and security. Your concerns have been forwarded to our higher management for review as we always strive to improve. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meets the standards I expect

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean, modern, friendly staff. Breakfast was a bit weak, with watery scrambled eggs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Yogi57, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King Jacuzzi Suite

By

07. Juli 2016

Spent 4th of July here Sun-Tues this year while visiting my brother for the holiday. Loved how spacious the room was and the jacuzzi tub was a fun feature and well worth the money after after a long drive even in summer. Was honestly more exciting a stay in regards to the accommodations than being in Monterey the day prior. The renovations they made a few years ago have gone leaps and bounds. I've stayed here about 4-5 times now. This is my first choice if I need a hotel to stay at while in Bakersfield. It is the closest and most accommodating for the price and is very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Jaskra, Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review. We are grateful for the valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to read that you had a wonderful 4th of July weekend with us. Also, we greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel amenities and services. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good remodeled hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

A decent remodeled hotel with fast internet speed. If the appliances and pool can be updated as well, that will be an excellent hotel. Breakfast is still mediocre holiday inn style as you know.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Hsu1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for your honest feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with our hotel amenites and wifi connection. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great stay compared to other hotels rated higher. Great value and clean. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Visitor858, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Nice, comfortable place to stay. Will stay here every time I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we are your preferred choice when you come to Bakersfield. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

28. Juni 2016

Everything was great except the walls are real thing and you can everything in the hall and the rooms next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Sylvia858, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and especially for taking the time to share your experience. We do appreciate your wonderful feedback on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay....

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Whenever my family travels we always stay in a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the staff always friendly and helpful, and we love the breakfast. The HOI here in Bakersfield was just as expected, a great place to stop and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Jason6832, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for taking the time to write us a wonderful 5-star review. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay w/zero issues

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear AZ to CA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us. We are thrilled to read that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stop For The Night

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Whether you are stopping for business or just on a road, trip, this hotel is a great stop for a night or two. Friendly staff and fantastic updated rooms (comfy bed with lots of pillows) and lobby area and a good breakfast is available, too to get your day going.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you MORGAN654 for providing us with a 5-star review! It's always rewarding to know when our guests are happy with our services. We also appreciate your loyalty to our property and we look forward to your next visit!!! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen