Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 04 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family I usually stay at this hotel when I am in town because it is clean and comfortable. It is close to many restaurants and shopping as well as great access to the 15 Fwy. They have updated and kept things nice over the years and I will return to this hotel whenever I am in the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great value Large room Comfortable bed Quiet Nicely decorated. Great breakfast Very fast wifi (test myself, down: 5 mbps; up: 1 mbps) April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesantly surprised Got late on a trip to Las Vegas, and went looking for a hotel on my phone. didn't think there were many in Barstow, but was pleasantly surprised to find this Holliday Inn a mile or so from the highway. Right near a Outlet mall and plenty of restaurants and stations. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very courteous and professional. They really made me feel welcome and were helpful with local information and suggestions about places to eat. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Response from Management I was disappointed when, in spite of several requests to speak with a manger, I never got a response. I wanted to discuss the fact that TV service in my room was unavailable due to a technical problem with the equipment in the room. The hotel Clerk tried to remedy it but was unable to and indicated they had had a problem with this room before. I felt if they were aware of an issue, they should have fixed it. And if they weren't going to fix it, why charge the full amount for the room? I spoke to the clerk on duty the following morning as I checked out. He apologized for the inconvenience and said he would have a manger call me. He even wrote it down in the log they keep at the desk and then highlighted the note. Alas, no call. and no way to treat a long-standing Rewards Club member in my opinion. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation in California Grat location if you are traveling to southern California. Half way pit stop.the breakfast bar was the best we’ve ever had in all the Hotels we have been in. We cheked in at 3am the staff on site was pleasant and welcoming he even moved his car to let us park because their parking lot was being worked on so there were no spaces left.Thank You!! the morning staff as we cheked out thats another story a littel bit moody but again we all have hard mornings. I'm just glad i was able to call to get my recipt e mailed to me. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and hotel We have stayed at this location before for single night stays while traveling. Good location off Interstate with easy access. Restaurants in area limited to fast food variety. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that is close to the freeway and outlet mall This was a great hotel that is located close to I-15 and the outlet mall. The breakfast was great and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Excellent experience. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:05.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSTLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>