Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Escape Friendly staff. Good location - walkable to down. Good Rate for a Sunday night. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I have stayed at this hotel before so I knew what to expect. Room very clean and comfortable. I like the fact ther is an area in receptionb where you can make tea/coffee etc and the use of a microwave. You can also take teabags,coffee milk etc up to your room from there. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's about 10 minutes walk from the centre of Bath. Would highly recommend this hotel. One very minor negative point is they need to get the toasters sorted. Going through once didn't toast enough and putting it through again it woukld burn. August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I did not realise beforehand that there was no evening restaurant facility. This has been my experience at other Holiday Inns (e.g Nottingham, Edinburgh), and therefore was my expectation for this hotel. The questionnaire has asked me about my "experience of dinner in the Great Room". I did not know beforehand that this facility existed. I directly asked about dinner in the hotel when we arrived during the early evening, and the concierge informed me that there was no evening restaurant at the hotel. I was informed about the choice of restaurants across the road. The selection of foods for breakfast at the Bath hotel was less than I have experienced at other Holiday Inns - it did not even have a cereal breakfast that I liked, during my second morning. (As a comparison, I thought that the breakfast at the Edinburgh Holiday Inn was fantastic). The (family) room at the Bath Holiday Inn was small and rather cramped - small bedroom with no space between the sofa bed and the wall and TV cupboard; small bathroom; no wardrobe. This room is far smaller than those that I have stayed in at Nottingham and Edinburgh, and had been marketed and priced as a similar room - a family room for 2 adults and 2 children. The car park cost £10 per day to use, on top of the room price - do many visitors use the hotel without a car? However, on one evening I did not get to park in a proper parking space as the car park was full. I had to park in an access area next to the bin storage, which happened to have a lot of broken bottle glass on the floor. Luckily it didn't puncture the tyres. In summary, I chose to stay at the Bath Holiday Inn based on my enjoyable stays at the Nottingham and Edinburgh hotels. Had my visit to the Bath Holiday Inn been my first experience of a Holiday Inn, I would not consider using Holiday Inn for future hotel accommodation. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To bad all over and to expensive Provided Room was Not acceptable for a Family with kid. The spare bed had no comfort at all and there was no Space for this bed (Picture in yor advertisment with two beds look Good, but was not there). Rooms Need to be renovated. Breakfast was Average but Restaurant to Cold. The Price was to much to high. Wie were very disapointed all over and can Not recommend. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, predictable option in Bath If you want a standard American hotel, this is a good bet. Walk to central district for dining, sights, shopping. Free parking. Breakfast had many options but of low quality. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Bed was not comfortable, but bath and room were as expected. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay in Bath This Holiday Inn Express could be great. Nice quiet, clean rooms within walking distance of downtown Bath. However it is let down by the bed and the sofabed in a family room (room 221) being rock hard! The children and I had a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast had a good selection, was let down by the 'juice' from the machine which was horrible and tasted like slightly flavoured water. Room for improvement here. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for town and such helpful staff! Have stayed many times and it's so handy for walking into town - or a short taxi ride after dining out. Staff always friendly and helpful - they even stored a bicycle for me for a short period even though the cycle shed was out of action. Will definitely be returning. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Good value. Excellent front desk staff. Complimentary breakfast was simple, good quality and a very good start to the day July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:43:15.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_QQZBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>