Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bath weekend Good location. great staff - polite, friendly and efficient. Can walk into Bath centre but bus runs outside hotel if you don't fancy the walk. Bed was comfortable but sofa bed wasn't so good. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Noise outside room See my review about this.I only mention it here as it was not reflected in my overall ratings The walls of this room seemed thinner than usual as we could hear our neighbours chatting on their arrival as we were trying to sleep on our first night. Then one of them had a noisy mobile phone conversation out in the corridor The noise went down around 11.30pm as far as I could judge Do you have notices about keeping the noise down after say 10.30pm? 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A quick stop over before visiting Bath Uni. A very comfortable hotel, for a quick stop over. Room a little small, but adequate for one night. Very clean. Adequate parking, and we arrived very late (8pm!!) A tiny bit disappointed with the breakfast... no bacon or fried egg :( Staff pointed us in the direction of several eateries and we chose the indian across the road.... excellent choice. Would highly recommend. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Over priced Nice enough property, very friendly helpful staff but poor choice at breakfast and hugely over priced 16. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place Handy for town with free parking, very welcoming staff. certainly go back. 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good position Have just spent a weekend at this hotel with 3 friends. Check in reception staff were both helpful and knowledgeable giving us ideas for meals and things to do.Room very clean and quiet and bathroom facilities good. Excellent location for walking to all the attractions in Bath. Can certainly recommend the curry restaurant (The Mint) across the road. 10. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable bed - not suitable for family stay The bed room and the shower room were clean and in good condition. The air conditioning unit was a bit noisy. The room was not big enough for a family of four as there was no space for the luggage and little room to manoeuvre. The sofa bed was too narrow for two people and probably the least comfortable fold out bed I have ever had the misfortune to use! For £132 per night I had expected better. The room would be ok for two people. Breakfast was fairly average. Some food choices ran out and after half an hour I had to concluded they would not be replenished. There is no restaurant in the evening. Apparently you can get pizza to take to your room. Upon arrival after providing my booking reference the first thing I was directed to was a machine to take £10 a day parking. I think this was the first time I have ever had to pay to park in a hotel. Do all Holiday Inns charge for parking? In summary, expensive for average experience. Not suitable for more than two people. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Pleasant helpful staff, good selection for breakfast, comfortable beds. 1. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>