Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 693 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath for my birthday and had a Thermae spa entry included. The hotel was in a good location, walkable into the centre. The hotel was clean and looked modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel genuinely exceeded my expectations and I have just booked a stay at another Holiday Inn express for a business visit. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional wishes I appreciated the comfort at your hotel and enjoyed my stay in Bath. What I missed at the breakfast table were lactose-free products. There was no lactose-free milk, butter or youghurt or any other products offered. It would also be very helpful, if you listed the contents of the food. If you are intolerant to dairy products, it is important to know what the food contains, i.e. is there milk in your sausages, bread etc. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is the first that I have felt the need to leave a review about. It was the fourth IHG hotel which my wife and I used in a fortnight, and easily the worst experience. On check in I remarked that the hotel seemed different to what I remembered from 10 years ago when we last stayed there. I was informed that it had been refurbished just 2 months previously. Despite this, the door to the room was difficult to open, as it seemed to stick on the door frame; the toilet seat was affixed at an angle; the public areas smelled of paint; the lift was out of order, and there were no eggs at breakfast. On top of this the reception could not identify my reservation correctly at check out, and I was nearly charged a completely inaccurate rate to that which was booked, in April. Furthermore, the hotel has logged the stay as "non-qualifying", depriving me of my points, when it was most definitely a qualifying stay (at IHG Rewards Club Rate). Very disappointing, and a hotel which I am not likely to use again. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to teh city Very modern with all amenities you expect. Parking on site until 4 on day of departure. Close enough to the city to be able to walk. Helpful staff. An easy place to stay. May seem pricey compared to other Holiday Inn express - but Bath is pricey. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and room. Breakfast so-so Staff were very welcoming and friendly and generally the place feels well run and attractive despite the box-like architecture. The car park was a big plus but the early start of the construction site next door could concern those who want a lie-in as it was clattering away at 8am on a Saturday. The convenience of the location and availability of parking combined with fair price and happy staff all contribute to a satisfying stay. Breakfast was adequate but the replacement of the coffee/tea dispenser with something less afflicted with wonky nozzles and powdered milk would be a good idea. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bath Holiday Inn Very impressed with the updated room at Holiday Inn Express Bath. Located in a very central location with short walk to the centre of Bath. Only issue I had was the work on new student accommodation in front of the hotel which meant the access to the hotel was difficult especially with trucks delivering building materials - though this is due to be completed by September 2016 June 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to all you need to see in town Bath Inn is a nice Inn, good location, clean and restful. It is a good place to start your holiday. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usuial high standard Reception staff were excellent and the new breakfast menu was an added bonus June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:39:38.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_QQZBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>