Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round hotel to stay in! Having stayed in HIBedford many times before, it is always a pleasure to return there for a little me time whether on business or for leisure purposes. Everything about the hotel is always pleasing. Well done to all the staff without exception. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service It wasa nice stay just need more choice of breakfast no veg sausages or bacon or mushrooms if they had this it would be a great breakfast August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel and staff Due to having to stay again after several visits this year due to my mother in law being seriously ill on this visit she had just passed away that evening, the staff knew me and the situation over the past 5 months and were so sympathetic, helpful, and supportive. this is the best hotel in the area and all the staff are remarkably good and experienced they also know the distance i have had to travel on each occasion and how tired i was they bent over backwards to support me August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Attitude is Appalling I have stayed in this hotel several times and it seems that the quality of service has suddenly deteriorated. They did not recognise my IHG platinum status until I made a fuss and only then did they gave me 600 points. They were very slow in responding to my concerns, although they did get there eventually. They seem to have lost all respect for the platinum status. The staff were very indifferent and often acted as if we did not exist despite all of the problems that we encountered (such as being put in a room that smelt of cigarette smoke). However the breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and attentive. Breakfast was always a refreshing moment! August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel accommodation. Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and been very satisfied with all facilities. Will always use this hotel when visiting this area and will be looking for member hotels of this group when visiting other parts of the country. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a weekend I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I was a little worried when I arrived as to noise level as it was close to a big interchange and a railway, however, the sound proofing of the windows was excellent. Even with a large wedding party at the hotel we were not disturbed. Everything was clean and worked as it should. The Wi-Fi was excellent. The only minor niggle was the restaurant, breakfast was brilliant but the evening dinners were limited. We were too tired to go out and find somewhere else...but it was adequate. We would stay there again (plus it's only 5 minutes to the athletics stadium so ideal location) August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and poor location and uncomfortable we had a poor stay here at the bedford holiday inn due to a number of things which were its poor location as we were never told it was in a service area. we had our daughter with us who had to sleep in one of the most uncomfortable sofa beds we have seen which bent in the middle and tipped when she moved which caused her to leave with a sore back after sleeping on it for 2 days. the noise from inside and outside the hotel was very disapointing as well as all we heard was trains passing by and trucks coming in and out of the service area and the noise from the corridors was bad. poor breakfast choice and service as on at least 2 occasions we had to ask if there were any cuttlery left as the cuttlery tray was always empty. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not so much a review, more a testimonial . . . Have stayed in this hotel over the last 7 months, and will continue to stay there for the next 17 if possible - have stayed in a few hotels in the area, and chose this one to be based in for 2 reasons - proximity to work and staff - the staff here are always pleasant, always smiling and that makes a difference when working away from home, and always made very welcome when I check in. Obviously staying over this length of time makes the limitations of the hotel very visible, but it is mostly small things - add Jack Daniels Honey behind the bar, offer coleslaw instead of salad (always returned lol) with meals, Crunchy Nut cornflakes for breakfast (mmmm) and if the property is ever extended, add a few rooms with a bath fitted - but minor in comparison to the plus points. One aspect I would change is this nonsensical rule over tipping the staff - I have travelled all over the world and have tipped (yes, even though I'm Scottish!!) where the service has been worth it - and service here is definitely up there!! August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:08:42.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_XQDBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>