Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 356 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

356Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Excellent services

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Sofa bed mattress needs improve.
Location is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will investigate the mattress in your room asap. Hopefully you will still consider staying again should you be in the local area. Kind Regards Sam Budgell Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

30. Juni 2016

In need of new beds and mattresses.
The breakfast is disgusting!
a very sleepless night, even with complaints the staff did not care to help.

I would never stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Charlotte, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us and may I again apologise for the problems you encountered. As per your previous email and feedback to the hotel we have already taken on board your comments and are reviewing the issues you encountered to ensure we improve. Our guest feedback is really important to us so that we can learn from our mistakes so once again I thank you for informing us of your experience. I do hope that this will not deter you from using one of the other IHG hotels in the future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Locatio

By

29. Juni 2016

Everything was good except the sleep.There was noise made by the other guests in the second floor till 3:00 AM.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much VJKU for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. We are sorry you was kept awake by other guest in house, we don't like to think our guest did not have a good sleep. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Staff were accommodating for all of our company staff and helped out where ever possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you projectadmin for your kind review about our Bedford team, Hope to see you visits us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

20. Juni 2016

club

the hotel is welcoming and comfortable. the staff are attentive and friendly. i have stayed at the hotel a few times for business and will continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear andrewh65, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, And leaving us a lovely review, We will look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prime :Location and Friendly

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotek was clean and friendly and staff were very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello Tobybrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are pleased to see that you found our hotel clean and friendly. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very satisfied. Excellent rooms and services. Courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you so much MMHMBAA for your positive review, We are so pleased that you were very satisfied with your stay, We hope you visit us again Kind regards Jena Smith Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round experience

By

26. Mai 2016

club

My wife and I stayed for one night at the hotel, we have previously used the same hotel, to enable us to meet friends in Bedford and not have to drive from our home and back in a day.
It served the purpose very well, without costing an arm and a leg!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Hello Trev01, Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to see that you enjoyed your 1 night stay with us. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good value

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was OK and available at good times

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Hello ozz65, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you found the rooms, Clean and comfortable. We hope you visit again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed, great location

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Great one night business stop. Very comfortable bed and room. Breakfast very good and the hotel is in a good location for getting away early in the morning - not in the middle of a town or city. Great prices too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Hello JimJapan, Thank you for your kind review, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and being out of the city was good. We hope you visit us again Kind Regards Jena Smith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business Stay

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Stayed here for one night for a business visit. Hotel is in an easy to find location and despite being close to a busy road the rooms are very quiet.

Room was very clean as expected and comfortable bed as always. Only negative was that the air conditioning unit had been on and even though I switched it off my room stayed cold and there was no radiator to put on, we are in the UK after all!

Nice bar/restaurant area with enough choice to please everyone. Quick service and good meal. Wifi was easy to use and good speed.

Thanks for a pleasant stay would definitely return if I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you SophAlice92 for taking the time to review our hotel, We are happy to see that you found the rooms clean and the bed comfortable. Sorry to hear about your cold room, and yes agreed, This is the UK :D We will look forwards to seeing you when you are next down Kind regards Jena Smith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for overnight stay

By

22. Mai 2016

This hotel was ideal for us. We were staying overnight while attending a friends party and the hotel met all our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for this Great review, I hope you had a good time at the party and that we might see you again soon. Kind Regards SAM Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen