Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bedford Brilliant service, clean, comfortable and great value!! 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay Nice Hotel, Nice room, Nice Breakfast, Good location, Very helpfull and friendly staff. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Year 2013 stay Very accommodating to me and family spending new year in the lounge with family playing pool and celebrating the new year with family. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service On entry to the hotel, I was quickly and warmly greeted. The receptionist was attentive and answered all of my questions. I was asked if I would be going out for the evening and offered the number of a local taxi company, which was helpful. I found my room, the key card worked in the door first time and made my way in. Everything was where it should have been, the room had been recently cleaned and linen laundered. The bathroom was clean and fully functioning. The only issue that I could have taken with the room (if I were being pedantic) was that there was a small stain on the carpet close to the bin and that the showerhead was had a rim of blue limescale where the head had not been removed and cleaned properly. I didn't feel that this needed to be complained about as everything else was fantastic. As I had opted for breakfast, I made my way to the buffet and was quite disappointed as the choices were quite limited. It became obvious that there is not a full kitchen on site. There were a few sausages and baked beans which I avoided as they looked to have been there for some time and a small selection of cereals as well as croissants and yoghurts. The coffee machine was leaking and had no milk in even though I had pressed for a latte. For me, the breakfast was a real let down which is the only reason that I have marked the hotel down. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas Night stop over Staff welcoming, good size room for two. Clean and tidy, bed linen and towels appeared new and not worn. Decent size TV and air con in each room. A good choice of breakfast knowing it was a generally a continental breakfast which also offered three hot choices (scrambled egg, sausages and beans). Was it worth the money? At nearly £50 per night easily good value. would recommend. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review Good modern rooms that are very clean... what more can I say. 10/10 for the price. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Really good budget hotel For a budget hotel, I was really impressed. My room was a good size and very clean. There's a bar and lounge area which has a pool table. Breakfast had a good range of cereals, teas, coffees etc as well as the three hot options. Overall my stay was quiet and relaxed. The only downside was the location which is a couple miles out from the town centre, however I had a car so it was not a problem. Overall, it was a nice stay and I would definitely recommend it. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overnight Just a short stay but everything you could want: convenient location and easy to find; welcoming staff; comfortable room; Dominos pizza; great night's sleep. If I'm in the area again, this will be my first choice. 4. Dezember 2013