Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel in Belfast The Holiday Inn Express near Queens is an ideal and affordable place to stay in Belfast. The staff are very helpful and take care of your every need. There is a good buffet breakfast which is always well stocked. There are lots of pubs and restaurants nearby but the food in the hotel is also good. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillow and immaculate bathroom Everything in this hotel was great. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and polite. The breakfast was great and the bedroom was spotless. I would definitely recommend this hotel July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I must compliment the staff at the Holiday Inn Queens Quarter. They were helpful, extremely pleasant and made our staff very enjoyable. The beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable, the bed linen was crisp and white and the shower screen sparkled it was so clean. Full marks for cleanliness and helpfulness! It was marvelous value for money and I will definitely stay when next I visit Belfast. Thank you all very much. Dympna from Wicklow July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service with friendly efficient staff We have been staying in this Holiday Inn Express for the last 5 years and have always been happy with the service and experience. It is always clean, comfortable and good value. Friendly staff and a nice distance from the city centre and close to the Botanic Gardens. We will be back again next July for the annual KitAid trip to Ballysillan! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr R Gardner Great spot super staff great breakfast choice. Will definitely use hotel again. Easy walk to City center and botanic railway station 5 mins by taxi from Us Consulate if you need Visa service which was the point of our trip. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A satisfactory overnight stay We were in Belfast for two days only and so happened there was a bonfire the day we checked in and a parade the next day. Most of the places were closed . The location of the hotel is good - easily accessible to the city centre and within walking distance to places of interests e.g. Queen Belfast University. The hotel staff are helpful in helping us to get taxis. since the next day there was a parade, the hotel was busy with guests and as expected we have to wait for sometime for our meals and the reception area was noisy. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Praise for Reception Staff I wish to praise Holiday Inn Express, Belfast Queen's Quarter for its exemplary customer services. In particular, I would like to thank the two young men who were staffing reception on the night of Sunday 5 July. I had flown to Belfast from Manchester that evening in order to attend a conference the following day. However, less than an hour after checking into my room, I discovered that my 91 year-old father had experienced a serious fall and was being rushed to hospital, so I needed to get back to the UK as soon as possible. The 2 male members of staff on reception immediately responded to my needs, letting me use one of the hotel computers to change my return flight and assisting me in the process. They remained kind, courteous and discrete as I spoke to the paramedics tending to my father, and made and received a number of phone calls to family and my father’s neighbours. They booked a taxi to take me to the airport the next morning and also let me order food to bring into the hotel as, by the time I had finished sorting out all the necessary arrangements, it was late and the hotel restaurant had closed. Above, the staff in question ensured that I remained as calm and composed as I could be in the circumstances, treating me with the utmost respect at all times. I very much hope that the hotel has a record of who was working on reception that evening and can pass on my gratitude and commendation. Two of my colleagues who were staying at the hotel, and who came and found me in the process of rebooking my flight, were similarly impressed with the reception staff and have echoed my appreciation of them. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great to stay!! Great to stay!! And it is possibly is one of cheapest place to stay during the peak time, when most of the hotel room in Belfast is unavailable. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:48:31.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>