Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a good location with great staff, but a poor bed. I was staying at the hotel with the family as part of a road trip around Ireland. The hotel is not in the middle of town, however it was in a good location for us with some bars and places to eat in walking distance. The staff were fantastic. Just before arrived we decided we wanted to stop one more night, unfortunaly the hotel was full on the extra night we wanted to stay, but the guy on check in phoned some hotels in the area and found us a hotel very close for our 2nd night. He did not need to do this, but it's good to see people going the extra mile to look after guests !! My only complaint was the bed. It was far too soft and every movement led to wave effect for my wife and me the other way around !!! Hats off to the great staff and thumbs down to the bed !! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Great hotel stayed for 3 nights staff friendly, rooms good,with everything you need. Breakfast very good except they could have done with fried eggs, but everything good. extra bonus is the parking. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfy Room I would recommend for a weekend stay. George Best airport was very close taxi ride. Breakfast was great. A very clean room August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Great hotel, great location totally safe and secure, easy access to bus routes at the top of the street or walk in to Belfast if you like. Lots of pubs and places to eat in the vicinity Breakfast was one of the best for quality and variety of items on the menu. Hotel staff were wonderful. Try the open top bus trip its excellent and you see everything in comfort and safely too. Great car parking at hotel RECOMMENDED hotel . August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent stay verging on VFM The external appearence and location of the hotel is off putting, but on closer examination safe. The car park is uninviting. The hotel itself could give a slightly better price point for the offer, and if I had have paid the rack rate I would have been disappointed. August 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience During the stay I found the staff to be unapproachable and not really helpful. When we asked for a taxi, we were "pointed" to a phone on the main bar to use, but not provided any numbers, cost, idea's what to expect. The breakfast was ok, however slotted spoons for serving the mushrooms and eggs would prevent "water" being left on the plate, and thus result in still dry and crisp toast, instead of soggy and unateable toast. Bed wasn't very comfortable to lay on, but with the reply I got about getting an Iron and Iron board sent to the room, I didn't want to chance having to treck a replacement bed to the room. August 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - inconsiderate guests..... We have visited this hotel 4 times before, and enjoyed each visit. Unfortunately, this visit was marred by inconsiderate guests (and the walls being thin!) - not really the fault of the hotel. What IHG could do to improve matters is to replace the lumpy, water-bed-like beds and thin pillows - this would have aided sleep, even next to our noisy neighbours! The location of this hotel is great - just 'round the corner from the Botanic railway station (which goes to lots of places) and lots of cafes and restaurants. It's only 10 minutes walk to the city centre too. At this time of year it is very quiet up in the Queen's Quarter as the university students are away on summer holiday. The breakfast was, as always, excellent, and the free parking is a real bonus in Belfast where parking of any kind is hard to come by and usually expensive or inconvenient. August 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never fall for cheap price. I've made couple of calls to the hotel prior to check - in to make further enquiries after having reserved for a room, the moment my calls was picked up I sensed rotten service from the hotel from the way my questions was answered. Not service oriented at all even over the phone. On the day of check in is even worst, the staffs face are sulking black, no chance of squeezing any smile out from them. Wanted some recommendations for places to visit, the staff just slab the red bus flyer unto my face, not interested for further explanation. That was me at this stage paid for my room and not getting a room yet. Upon returned late in the afternoon to get my room key hoping to have a room I was serviced by yet another unfit hotelier. She definitely displayed a very tired face with tight shut lips that would not have any chance of smiling. I wasn't meaning to be cheeky to her but I asked her why don't the Front Office ever smile...... she says she is very tired, this is her second job! No joke I had a long drive from the day before from Scotland boarding the ferry, not that I stayed next to the port to board my ferry, yet when I arrived at the hotel I was the one that have to smile at the staffs first. When that's her second job she still shouldn't do it in other peoples expenses. My second day, no improvements but worst cause I had the Front Office, barked at me once. Not one to one. Upon my return late that night having my toddler felt asleep already to discover my bedding wasn't changed despite of informing the Front Office one my way out at 0730. Firstly, according to them there wasn't any message left for the job to be done. Secondly, the Housekeeping is off duty. I don't know why I should stand at the Front Office at almost midnight to talk to these senseless hotelier. What's the point these staffs are arguing with me and pushing the ball back to me at all possible way when they don't realise at the end of the day a problem just need to be rectified not arguing. What we paid is what we get for, this remind myself never to go for cheap rates anymore. I'm writing this review being an ex hotelier in five star international chained hotels for a decade myself. Attitude, is all about attitude. Why I'm not a hotelier anymore any managed to move on better - attitude. The bed sinks right unto the floor with pillows flats as the airport. Although this is my ever first review I've travelled places and experienced enough hotels. I get too many emails that is way to annoying asking for me to review. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:17:01.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>