Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Comfy Room Quiet relaxing room good shower. Got in late so didn't eat there Menu is bit short but loads of eateries within 2 minutes. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good hotel and well located Nice warm friendly staff. Good buffet breakfast and secure car park. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel We have stayed at this hotel before and found our stay this time as good as the last. Lovely clean rooms and very polite and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel. There are also plenty restaurants within walking distance. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great overall experience A group of 8 of us stayed for 3 nights from6/2/14.everything about the hotel was good especially the price. The breakfast was good, and the staff very helpful.the only point I would say was that most ofus thought the beds were to soft.would definitely use again 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by we just keep coming back! The staff are so helpful, the hotel is lovely and comfortable. It's situated just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre to enable you to relax. The thing we enjoyed most was that breakfast is served until midday, this means you really can have a lie in when you're on holiday! Thanks folks! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas in Belfast My first Christmas away and fortunate enough to stay here. A lovely room, quiet and peaceful, clean and spacious. A little south of the city centre - approx 20 minute walk - but away from any hustle and bustle. Fantastic value. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Review First I want to say Dagmara at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, Thanks. The breakfast was very good, the free parking was a plus and the price was the lowest Holiday Inn property available. I took a chance on this booking because we got into town late but like other reviews stated, the hotel guests seem to be loud. We had room doors slamming through the night and people laughing and running down the hall. The bed was probably one of the worst I have ever slept on and I have stayed in lots of Holiday Inn Expresses. I know the Mgmt. cannot do much about loud guests letting their doors slam but they need to invest in some new beds. We stayed 1 night and went to another hotel for the next 2 nights. If you don't mind the noise and beds then this Express may be good for you. 24. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic stay. We had a fantastic stay here, the only problem we had was with the food in the evening. We ordered a Pizza for my son, it looked like the normal frozen Pizza, but it was so overcooked he could not eat it, the staff were great and explained that they were using agency staff. The hotel itself was everything we needed and more, the room was large, there was free Wifi which pleased our son very much. The hotel breakfast was first class and the staff were helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to any type of guest. 26. November 2013