Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 431 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great stay in Belfast

By

18. Juli 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a three night leisure break in Belfast. We are familiar with the standard of the IHG hotels and this one met our expectations. The location is convenient and we were able to walk into the city centre in 15 minutes. It is good value and met all out needs for our visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money for a short stay

By

18. Juli 2016

I stayed for 3 nights on business in this hotel. It was a clean and comfortable room, good value for money. I would have preferred a faster internet connection, but other than that I have no complains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service, poor breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

club

poor breakfast, good service, non-comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but dreadful bed

By

15. Juli 2016

The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the City Centre but very close to the Botanical Gardens and Ulster Museum (closed on Mondays). The staff were great, the breakfast selection was better than expected but at times the staff struggled to keep up with demand. My only complaint was the dreadful mattress which ended up with me sleeping on the sofa bed. Other than that we had a great time. The hotel is linked with the taxi firm Value Cars which were very efficient and cheap compared to the UK mainland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Belfast

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Good, clean room. Helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. In bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would recommended it!

By

11. Juli 2016

I stayed with my two teenage children and we all enjoyed. Friendly staff, clean hotel and made us feel special guests. Parking, internet and breakfast is an added value. A bit overpriced but ended feeling it was the best choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Pleasant stay in Belfast in a good hotel. I would find it a bit expensive but compensates the fact that you have parking and breakfast included.
Staff always ready to help and attended our request of late check out which is very appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel I have EVER stayed in

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Avoid this hotel if at all possible. Towels were dirty, furniture was broken, sheets and comforter had stains. Not in that nice of an area either.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Juli 2016
Dear 555Donna555, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. Your comments about the untidy towels, stained bedding and broken furniture will be addressed as soon as possible. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, would definitely recommend.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I liked everything about my stay at this hotel. Great experience, would highly recommend and would stay again. Well done!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

08. Juli 2016

It's in an ideal location, clean and comfortable and not too expensive and includes a reasonable breakfast. It's great to have the car park as parking on the street is a nightmare in this area!

The only fault with the bedroom is the fact there is nowhere to put your clothes - there is a small hanging space but no cupboards or drawers so you have to live out of your suitcase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great Stay on business and a great little hotel, Breakfast was a bit short on quantity due to a bus load of tourists. But filled as appropriate. All other services were great from friendly courteous staff.

Would recommend to anyone stopping in Belfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

07. Juli 2016

Was a really great experiance, we would definately use again if we were to go back o Belfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Lauraburns Thanks for you comments , glad you had a great experience and see you soon !! Aidan murtagh General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen