Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Central Hotel Would definitely book this hotel again. Was central for everything, just a few minutes walk to great restaurants and bars 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very friendly staff. clean and comfy perfect for stay. great location. very clean comfy rooms and staff excellent without exception 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean/ good service, made to feel comfortable 1. clean tidy rooms 2. clean bathroom hot shower 3. good choice of food and drink 4. helpful staff 5 on site parking 6. no to far from city center 7. good value for money 8. would us this hotel again 22. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible bed and pillows We checked in on Tuesday and on Wednesday morning I complained to the manager about the state of the pillows and also the mattress. I said to them that it was extremely uncomfortable and were obviously very old.They told me that they will do something about it. Wednesday evening when we got back from sign seeing I had to ring reception again regarding the pillows and mattress. They could not do anything about the mattress as it was out of hours. However, house keeping brought me brand new pillows immediately - brilliant service - but why did the manager not do anything in the first place?! On Thursday, I complained again and told them that the previous night I had to sleep on the sofa bed which was much more comfortable that the bed - without bedding and sheets! I got no response so the following day I asked for extra bedding to sleep on the sofa for the remainder of the holiday. Needless to say, they did not care to resolved the problem but at least supplied me with the bedding!!! It ruined my holiday as I got very little sleep and had an aching back - the sofa was better than the bed but not ideal!! Apart from that, I asked if the room was quiet which I was told 'yes'. Only to find out that it was above all the air conditioning units... Needless to say, I was woken up early each morning (with an aching back and shoulders) by the noise made by the units. I have also noticed that this review site does not post any true reviews if under three starts. It therefore scores three in order to hopefully guide people to making a choice. Based on the above I told them I will be launching an official complaint. I received an apology but feel that my holiday was ruined because of lack of sorting out the issues identified! The breakfast was very good though. However, I will not be recommending. 19. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service from Front desk early check in Overall a great stay. Girl on front desk so helpful let me check in early and park car as my travel arrival was early morning, Bathrooms are very smart beds are a bit lumpy though is my only gripe but a small one at that 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location with own parking We like this part of Belfast, as we were both students there. I lived for 6 months within 200 metres of the hotel site. Having its own gated parking is a plus as street parking is scarce during the day. Rooms are fine - very standard Holiday Inn Express - which means no drawers or closed cupboards. It would be nice if one had the choice of brighter light in the main bedroom area - the room lobby and the bathroom have bright lighting. We never understood the relationship between the main light switch, the desk lamp and the bed lamps - it really needs a diagram or instructions. Breakfast good choice and staff friendly and helpful. We've stayed before and certainly will be back if we want to stay in Belfast with a car. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn express - Queens Belfast A good choice for a reasonably priced hotel. Clean quiet and comfortable with helpful staff 17. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel Convenient location, clean and welcoming. Recent improvements in car park a big plus. 9. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>