Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Nice room, very clean. Comfortable work area and friendly staff. A great stay 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice stay We had a very nice stay here. The beds were super comfy as werte the pillows that were labled 'soft' and 'firm'. A nice touch! I was a little disappointed that when I booked, the price was much higher than when I had searched for hotels in this area only a few weeks earlier. While I won't mention the exact cost of our stay, I will say that the price I searched 4 weeks ago was about 30% cheaper. We will stay here again, but will try to book much further in advance next time. Warm cookies and lemonade in the lobby was another nice touch. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff The staff were very welcoming when I first arrived and throughout my stay. They always greeted me when I came and went. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint that I have is regarding the bath towels. After drying off with the towels they left lent all over my body and it ended up getting on the black clothes I put on that same morning so I had to spend time cleaning all of it off. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Prefect for Business Trips Quiet, comfortable, and completely worth the $5 to cross the bridge every day. I spend weeks at this property and I sleep better here than I do in my own bed. The only downside is the lack of walkable restaurants, however, there is a good chance, if you are staying at this hotel, you have a vehicle; so, go downtown Benicia and enjoy the wonderful community they have built. 6. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Being a Platinum Elite frequent traveler I stay at Holiday Inn because they always offer a good room at a good price, and don't feel the need to write reviews because they are always of good quality. However, staying at the Benecia Holiday Inn Express at first glance I thought it was a nice quaint hotel. Checked in and went to my room which had two beds (luckily), the first bed when I pulled down the covers I found had been unmade and the cover simply thrown over to look made. I called the front desk to advise them, they said the cleaning staff was gone and no one was available to clean the room.Luckily the second bed was made so I slept in it. On my second night upon returning back to the room found it had not been made at all. The trash was still there, both beds unmade, towels still on the floor, basically it was terrible. I again called the desk and was advised that there was no one on duty to take care of the room and that they were having issues with the cleaning staff. The desk person seemed pretty clueless as to what to do, I wasn't offered another room but was offered a discount which I never got. Basically, I won't be staying at the Benecia Holiday Inn Express again and IHG needs to have a talk with them in regards to the standards the hotel needs to maintain. 3. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor condition and very dirty but it looked like a newer motel. Room was dirty, unpainted patch on the drywall. Mold in the shower and what looked blood on the bathroom wall switch. Take a look at the attached pictures to see for yourself. I'm a platinum member and had asked for an upgrade. I was told that I had received the upgrade and that there were no upgrade rooms available. I later met another member of my party that was not a Priority member who was upgraded at no charge to a two room suite with a corner balcony and a view. It would have been nice if that had been offered to me when I asked for the upgrade. I didn't complain as I was too tired to deal with it. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not as good as it use to be The area is very nice to visit. The motel was disappointing this time from the last few times when we stayed there. The first room was not as clean as we have experienced in the pass. One of the beds had been made, but seemed to have not had the sheets changed with sheet still looking slept on and hair. We were looking for a wonderful time to celebrate our 40th anniversary. We made it down to breakfast by 9 and there was little to eat. No eggs and when asked if there was going to be any more we were told they were instructed not to cook anymore for the day. Breakfast is shown to be until 10 on all printed information. Enough said. We will try them again soon to see if they have improved any since we did like going and staying there from time to time. We are hoping it was jus an off time for them. The staff was friendly and apologized for problems. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Below par on a holiday weekend The hotel was having staff issues with housekeeping and front desk. It may not be an indication of "typical" performance, but worth some caution. Rooms were better than typical for Holiday Express, high ceilings and a fresh property. 9. Juli 2014