Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 228 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

228Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    151
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was our first visit to the this property and decided this is our new favorite hotel to stay at when we visit the SF Bay Area. The room was large, comfortable and the beds were a dream. The location right off of the freeway was good and the wifi met my kid's standards.

The bathroom was very roomie and the large entry way left plenty of space for luggage. We also appreciated the good sizes refrigerator in the room that held our leftover and snacks.

We mixed a medical visit along with social and enjoyed ourselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Overall, I enjoyed my experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, courteous, and responsive to my needs. The location offered easy access to major freeways and neighboring towns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

10. Juni 2016

club

The room was nice, and big enough. Overall cleanliness of property was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again, even if there was a lot of other lodging options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great room for the value. Room was clean and the staff was amazing. Exceeded my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Chuckster_83 Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute business trip

By

25. Mai 2016

The staff was extremely helpful. Especially considering that I did not have a reservation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms

By

24. Mai 2016

club

I love the breakfast, lots of choices and food taste great. Rooms are clean and quite spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Nice Staff

By

22. Mai 2016

Excellent breakfast selections and nice staff members made the stay at Holiday Inn much comfortable and satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Water

By

19. Mai 2016

club

I found the bed sheet in this hotel to be very rough and the pillow is very flat. I had to fold the pillow to get a decent height.

The most disgusting experience though was when I drank the water that I got from the water/juice fountain at the breakfast area. The water tasted weird so I looked at the water and I noticed brown particles in the water. Not just a few particles, enough to where you can see it clearly. It was so disgusting! It's obvious that they never cleaned the water line. I brought this up to the front desk person who told me that they will credit me some reward points. She said should take 2 days max. It's been 5 days now and I still have not seen any credit in my account. I will call them to remind them but when it's clearly their fault, I don't think I should be the one calling begging to get some award points.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Mai 2016
Dear uwaybie, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of the bed sheet and pillow as well as the cleanliness of the water in the breakfast area during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Excellent value.
Bed was very comfortable. The only issue was that the pillows could have been more comfortable.
Shower was invigorating.
Breakfast was very good. a lot of choices.
Staff was attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service was great.

By

09. Mai 2016

The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please contact us for your future stay. Have a great rest of the week.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

30. April 2016

The place was quiet, comfortable and convenient to local businesses and the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Rooms

By

23. April 2016

Beautiful rooms with high ceilings and huge walk-in showers. We stay here every year and the level of service and comfort has never lacked. Plus, I love their coffee. It isn't some insipid dirty dishwater stuff like so many other places we have stayed in the past. As long as the quality and service remains this high, we will continue to frequent this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and to the Holiday Inn Express Benicia. We pride ourselves in consistency and cleanliness. I will share your review with entire team. We look forward to your visit soon. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen