Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 31 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Small inn, possibly understaffed The location is great, easy to access between highways and main/downtown area (almost walkable ~1 mile each way). The place is very clean, neat and modern. The condition of the place is stellar for an express Inn, so clearly the staff is doing something well, but for the most place there seemed to be only 1 person on hand for the holiday weekend, so service was slow but friendly. Breakfast was average with cold/hot options and coffee station. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay There aren't too many options for places to stay in Benecia when visiting family. The bed and breakfasts don't really accommodate families. This was a great option and we were very satisfied with the hotel once we arrived. I would definitely recommend and will return. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and Relaxing Great place to stay and feel at home. Very clean and cozy. The breakfast is delicious. Love this place! May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Manny was very helpful and professional and was able to help with all our needs during our stay. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, comfortable, reasonable price Very comfortable beds, soft sheets, nice pillows, roomy rooms, new furniture, larger bathroom with good shower pressure. Oddly decorated with my room having bare walls except for 1 picture, which was covered by the TV. The TV was large but not a high-end, so it had bad pixels and slow response time. A minor nit though as overall the room was great. A non-stocked refrigerator was also in-room. Breakfast had many choices although the eggs seemed as if they were Eggbeater-type eggs and the bacon was likely pre-made and microwaved. That's a minor nit as well because the food was better than average for a hotel breakfast that is included with the price. Staff worked hard during the morning to keep food stocked and the area clean. Internet was not available in my room (the 2 room suite) but was available in the lobby area. A full sized computer was avail in the lobby as well. Also a lightly stocked store with essentials was onsite. Free garage parking onsite. Staff was friendly. Easy access to the highway. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel, perfect for business trips I love this hotel. It's great and everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. While I gave the hotel a 5/5, I think it's worth mentioning the internet wifi can be spotty depending on the room you are in, but usually pretty good. The wall outlets in some rooms can barely keep plugs in the socket, perhaps due to wear and tear at the time I stayed. They may have been replaced since that time. The room which is designed for movement impaired people was good except the door separating this room from the adjacent room allows you to hear EVERYTHING in the other room with the door closed. That aside, I've stayed multiple times and it's almost always a good experience, and when I have an issue, they make it right. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfy and the area was quiet, greatest assets for this hotel May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading price Price was misleading and the breakfast stopped serving items before closing. They did not change the price when they quoted me a lower price on the phone and I arrive 30 minutes later. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:26:28.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNICA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>