Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Berkeley I have stayed at this hotel every time I visited my daughter at Berkeley. This last time was for her graduation and I was very pleased as always with my experience. I am never hesitant about booking with this hotel because I know it will be clean. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for being part of the wonderful time I had at my daughter's graduation. May 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible overall experience. This was my 2nd stay at this property and unfortunately very bad experience. My room was not serviced and when in evening I called front desk to bring it to their notice I was told that house cleaning recorded that I told them that I don't need to clean room while I was at work for whole day ! To top it they offered me 1000 bonus points, really that resolves their incompetency! Unfortunately I also got a bed room 308, the road noise was horrible. I will need to look for other options as I travel a lot for work. May 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor see above, no point in rewriting how dissapoinrted I was with my entire stay. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new Stayed here for 1 night for a concert at the Greek. The room was clean, new, and comfortable. May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff service good facility, but poor staff service ruins the stay. We had no idea that a chain's service could be so uneven as we have used Holiday Inn Express lots of times before. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 非常干净整洁,床非常舒服。但比较旧。酒店不大。服务很好。早餐的选择很少,餐厅也很小,很容易坐满。最好提供往返BART站或者SFO机场的shuttle服务。 May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with great free breakfast, parking, The location was great and you really can't beat the free amenities of breakfast, parking, and wifi. The wifi was a little slow, but it was fine for my use. Staff was friendly. Stores and restaurants within walking distance. Location of the hotel was close to freeways. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Employee I was surprised that I did not receive an e-mail to review this hotel. I actually logged in to submit one. In particular, I wanted to commend the young lady who worked the late afternoon / early evening shift for all the nights during my stay. She made my entire trip awesome. She was friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Basically, everything you would want in an employee. Most IHG properties that I have stayed at have great employees, but she really had genuine customer service. Kudos to her. The hotel is a good value. I liked that it had free parking, wifi, breakfast, cookies, and newspaper. The gym is kind of small with only three cardio machines. Fairly close to the BART (North Berkeley station) and AC Transit line if you want to get into downtown SF. This HIE is well situated in Berkeley in that there are tons of eateries and shops nearby. I especially liked the convenience of having a 99 cent store a block away. I do have to agree with another reviewer in that I like the amount of TV stations offered via their satellite system, but it took a while to figure out the remote control. After two nights, I finally realized that several of my stations were zoomed in (no wonder I couldn't see the scores of the games) and I had to use the remote to reset the TV to factory default. Overall, I'm hoping to have another opportunity to stay here! April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T02:26:01.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_BEKCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>