Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fine Breakfast and helpful staff

By

19. Juli 2016

Close enough to walk (about 15 minutes) to the BART station and go into downtown San Francisco

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear sanfranvac39, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we are only a short 15 minute walk from the North Berkeley Bart station. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Berkeley

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Clean with nice rooms and very spacious parking. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired both in the quality and how frequently the food is put out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear liss654654, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Breakfast is something we are working on improving. Reviews like these are very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice. Too expensive for the night

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous and professional. Outside landscaping needs some work. We paid over $300 for the night. Too much money for the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear AndyCAR, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our property and our staff. Its really unfortunate that we couldn't have made your stay better. We will work harder to provide better service and quality sleep. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

The hotel was situated in a convenient location. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I appreciated the fan that did not go on and off throughout the night, so I could sleep without noise coming and going. It would be nice if the dead plant at the entry were removed/replaced so the first impression is more positive upon entering the building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Kathryn196868, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will get on replacing the plants at our entry way. Reviews like these are very helpful so we can provide a better experience for all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Mele was excellent. She was very pleasant and accommodating. We were concerned about the public transportation options and she took the time to help us navigate the schedules. Because of her, we will be back! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear JT503, Thank you very much for your review. We will let Mele know of your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Entrance from street only

By

27. Juni 2016

Decent hotel. Not their fault but the if you miss the entrance from the street, you need to circle through a residential area to get back for another attempt. The street is a busy one so making an exit is a bit of a challenge also.
The neighborhood is a bit sketchy. I did not feel the need to explore.
There was about a $50 dollar increase in cost from Monday to Tuesday.
My in room fridge was a bit noisy. I unplugged it at night.
The eating area was "cozy".
Very easy to get to the main highway. Just head west and you are there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear jshdgjsh, We like to thank you for your review. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, driving down University Avenue our hotel could be blocked from the shrubs so guest do sometimes miss us and have to loop back around. We look forward to your next visit and we will work harder to better your experience. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Good , but needs a pool. Good location to various things in Berkeley. Staff needs more information about day trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear greenlane88, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes, it would be nice if we had an amenity like a pool. Warmer days like these would make it more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Berkeley, CA

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Berkeley was far more than I expected. The staff at check in were prompt and friendly, and the room was immaculate, spacious, and extremely comfortable. I had business in San Francisco, and the Bart (subway) station was literally around the corner. Better yet, I was able to park my car at the hotel until I returned in late afternoon. What a convenience that was!! This will definitely be my first choice of hotels for future stays in the Bay Area. Well done Holiday Inn Express Berkeley!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear FrequentTravelerJohn, We as a staff will like to thank you for your review. We work hard to provide good customer service and make our guest feel comfortable. It is very nice when a Platinum Member acknowledges our hard work. Thank you so much and we look forward to you next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neighborhood

By

11. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The inn was on a par with many other Holiday Inns that we'd stayed in over the years, but the neighborhood was "not good" I felt uncomfortable walking down the street, and the lobby doors were locked at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Dr. Smooth, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that your stay went well. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We would stay at this location again whenever we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear dd6129, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in the heart of Berkely

By

07. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express fare. If I return to the area I will stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Hello Bob from NJ, Hope you are doing well. Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Juni 2016

club

The parking was good and the staff were very nice. The room was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Greatroom123, Thank you for your review. We love your screen name btw! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen