Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, Comfortable bed and great service Convenient location, Comfortable bed and great service August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient hotel to stay when visiting Cal This is a very convenient hotel to stay when visiting Cal, comfortable/clean room and decent service, breakfast was good. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, poor room I had a suite on the first floor, but the room smelled like dog urine and wet dog, and the carpet near the tile was soaking wet. The carpet eventually dried, but the room smelled through my entire stay. There was some shoddy patchwork done on the ceiling of the bathroom, making it feel dingy and dirty. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy location for Oakland and Berkeley The staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. The hotel provided all the standard features of a Holiday Inn Express and in fact exceeded my expectations. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxation. Good bed. Great Sleep. Nice relaxation. Very comfortable. Very Clean. Good amenities. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will no return, unless no other choice Call the Hotel for early check in at 1PM, the hotel manager said it should be ready and OK for early check. Arrived at 1:30PM, front desk told me that we have to wait until 3:PM. But I already schedule meeting at 2PM, and have to leave and comeback at 9:PM The service are bad. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berkeley For The Week The hotel was very nice. Very clean guest rooms, hallways, breakfast area and common areas. 10 minute walk to the North Berkeley BART station. Very nice walk to the BART during the day. The staff was excellent. Every question we had, they answered. Housekeeping was very accomodating as well. Everytime we passed them in the halls, they were constantly smiling. They lack a pool and shuttle service, which would boost their revenue a TON; even within a 3 mile radius. I have no complaints about the hotel, itself. The area is very multi-cultural and had some nice bars and restaurants but there are aggressive homeless people everywhere. Once the sun went down, my wife and I depended on Uber to get around. It's not a nice neighborhood at night. Uber will cost you $5-$7 to the North Berkeley Station. Around $10 to the downtown Berkeley area at night. Don't get me wrong, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, just be careful at night. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever We have stayed at this HI Express for over 7 years, and it is such a gem I almost don't want to let people in on the secret. It is a treat to stay here, and ithas become our family's West Coast home. Whenever we come, the entire staff welcomes us by name, attends to our every need, and makes sure our stay is delightful in every way. The property is well-maintained and clean as a whistle, and we especially enjoy the lovely white jasmine, lavender, and blue agapanthus that line the property's walkways. The rooms are spacious, the beds are beyond comfortable, and the breakfast is perfect - great coffee, eggs, pancakes, bagels, doughnuts, plus warm, buttery cinnamon rolls. What makes this HI stand out, by far, though, is the exceptional staff: Greg, Amrita, and Raj at the front desk, and the lovely Maribel who supervises the kitchen. Amrita and Maribel always take special care that we are well taken care of. A final note: When I checked out at 4 am today, the lovely young man at the front desk asked if he could get me something from the kitchen; perhaps some fruit or yoghurt for my trip to the airport. Now that is service! This is truly a wonderful hotel. 5 stars! July 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:08:16.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_BEKCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>