Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Einfaches Hotel mit Hygiene- und Service-Schwächen Hotel und Zimmer entsprachen den Erwartungen von einem Holiday Inn Express. Allerdings störte ein sehr unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer den Aufenthalt. Anscheinend hatte die Reinigungskraft die "Rückstände" sehr vieler Zimmer-WCs nicht ausgewaschen sondern nur gleichmäßig über die Fußböden verteilt. Noch ärgerlicher: die Rezeption versprach am Telefon umgehende Maßnahmen, es geschah aber nichts. Eine zweite Anfrage, persönlich an der Rezeption, wurde wieder mit einem leeren Versprechen beantwortet. 23. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value for money Small but clean rooms, Service good, breakfast very hectically 21. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gerne wieder! Super Lage, super Hotel! War das erste Holiday Inn Express in Deutschland und ich war total überrascht von diesem super Frühstück! Klasse Zimmer und total sauber. Gerne wieder. 16. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Poor experience For what I understand this hotel its mainly focus for Tourist. 5. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel to recommend Hotel was nice and clean with comfortable rooms. The only problem is the noisy main road. Room heading towards the street was very noisy. I had to sleep with earplugs. Even with windows closed. Good and rich breakfast. 4. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff - helpful and kind The hotel was great value for money. We were there to run the Berlin Marathon and the hotel had many guests, but were able to handle all with care. We will come back to this hotel next run..;-) Kind regards Frank - Denmark 3. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience, high price bad comfort Since al long time never had a shower with curtain in place of nice glas walls! The price of this room was much too high for the offered service, was this all only because of berlin? bad experience! 2. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent relation Quality/Value to prrice Excellent relation value to price. Extremly friendly personnel. Good breakfast quality. 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, decent location marred by too few staff in front of house We largely enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in central Berlin. The suburban location near to a few shops and an S bahn station was okay. Major attractions such as Potsdamer Platz & Checkpoint Charlie are nearby. The trendy bars of Kreuzberg are just across the river. The room was okay for the class of hotel. Shame the UK TV channels advertised in the room brochure were not available. We had one evening when the wifi in the lobby area went down. My son was not too pleased as this was his only means of keeping in touch with his girlfriend. The one thing the hotel needs to address is the staffing in the lobby. They have 2 reception clerks who also serve customers in the bar. During busy check-in times they prioritise the check in desk meaning those wanting service in the bar sometimes have a long wait for a drink. The worst times seem to be from 6-9pm when check in can be busy and guests are assembling in the bar for a drink before going out for dinner. The matter could be simply addressed by having a dedicated bar person for those 3 hours. 22. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating staff and accessible The staff are very accommodating and lively...fun too! They are very quick and very energetic! Superb service! The location is superb nearby to sightseeing areas and soo many groceries store too. 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel well situated, good value for what it offers, well conected to groceries and to public Transportation. 12. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by zentrales Mittelklassehotel für Wochenendbesuch Das Hotel ist für ein Wochenende in Berlin sehr gut geeignet, da es sehr zentral gelegen und im Vergleich zu gleichgelegenen Hotels günstig ist. In 10 Minuten fussläufig zum Potzdamer Platz weitere 10 Min. zum Brandenburger Tor. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, es könnte aber mehr Obst angeboten werden. Unser Zimmer war relativ groß und auch nicht übermäßig laut obwohl zur Straße hin gelegen. Lediglich andere Hotelgäste, die mitten in der Nacht im Zimmer rumspringen, waren gut zu hören. Das Personal war sehr nett und für alle Fragen offen. Das Hotel ist insgesamt etwas überheizt und leider kein wlan auf dem Zimmern. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei Gelegenheit wieder besuchen. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service and very welcoming I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were very friendly and helpful and welcoming anything I wanted or needed they did their very best very polite and helpful the hotel was very clean I had clean towels every day if I used any of the cups or spoons they were cleaned or replaced I was very comfterable.. There was an certain guy I was told his name was Markus he was so helpful one night my friend and i wanted some teabags and he got the boxes out that he had so we could choose so I asked for the vanilla ones which are really nice and he gave me some and he was helpful for the entire stay bless him I would recommend this hotel to anyone so if your considering staying I would highly recommend this hotel. 4. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by City Haven away from home Great hotel, fantastic location and even better service! My family and I (there were three of us) stayed at the hotel for 5nights last week. We were impressed with the location and servcie at the hotel. There was a small blip with the hosuekeeping service on the 2nd day but this was dealt with speedily and efficiently by hotel staff, two follow ups were also conducted. The room was snug but lovely, breakfast had a good variety which were quite surprised by. Staff were attentive and friendly also. The location of this hotel was great, literally a stone's throw from Potsdamer Platz and all of the iconic spots of the city. Anhaler Bahnolf station and a bus stop were both two minutes walk form the hotel. We'll definately be going back to Berlin and staying in this hotel again. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too hot in the room and no wifi connection Only rooms connection to internet by ethernet paying 15€ a day. For the iphone only connection to wifi in the hall, and sometimes does'nt work. In the tv only German and Italian Channels. The duvet is too short. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place good location This is a really nice hotel a a reasonable price, it has a good location close to public transportation. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast uncomfortable heat in room We were 3 adults in a room that was so small you kept bumping in to each other. The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and you couldn't adjust the heat and the room was extremely warm. Breakfast was terrific. Internet only in the lobby and that was ok. Why can't they have free internet in your room? Have stayed at other Holiday Inn express and they could up the show! 19. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No wi-fi in rooms, max room temp too cold, bathroom not clean on entry The room heating, even at the highest settings, was too cold to sleep in (perhaps the comforter was a little too thin for the freezing cold temperature). The toilet seems to not have been properly cleaned before my visit. There was no wi-fi available in the room. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok Good hotel for a short stay in Berlin. Not have a safety Box in the room. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good location but... hotel is in proximity to potzdamer platz and checkpoint charlie, however all main attractions are accessible by feet. pillows are awful and very uncomfortable for sleeping. temperature in the room was too high in the evening and a little bit too cold in the morning. it is not a solution to leave conditioner on as it is noisy. room is too small for 3 persons. actually there is no wardrobe but small shelves. no wifi in the rooms, and sometimes no connection in the lobby. there is not hot meals for breakfast except of hard boiled eggs but coffee was always good as well as variety of teas. staff is friendly and helpful 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location Very good location, 3 minutes to S-Bahn station, 10 minutes to Potsdamer Platz, 20 minutes to Brandenburger Tor. Free breakfast. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Second review My first review of the property was much better because I stayed only one night. This stay was for three days. First, I want to compliment the clerk named Dennis. He was great!! Very helpful with all my questions and gave great directions. He must have worked a 24 hour shift and he looked worn out. I watched him help several people with the same smile and professionalism as he had done many hours prior. The breakfast the was very good. The room needed a bit more attention to cleaning. One thing I disliked was that the coffee pot was rusty inside and once the small packets of coffee was used, it was never replaced. My biggest complaint was the I prepaid the hotel ( except for the last night) before I left the United States. When I left I was told that everything was paid but I wanted a receipt anyway. I found that the credit card I used had SEVERAL charges. It appears that the 19% tax is an additional fee and a couple hundred bucks!! WOW. what a shock when I saw my credit card statement and had to pay exchange rates on top of that. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service We've spent 10 nights and everything was excellent. Room is cozy and comfortable, nice and open view, isolated walls and out door, very clean. Good breakfast but it's boring to eat exactly the same every morning. Very good location. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff,great location, The hotel is located in good location. Close to bus station and underground station. The staff at the reception was very kind and professional. Helped us with every question we had. The breakfast was right in compare to European breakfast. (We missed some fresh vegetables except cucumbers). The room was spacious the mattress was very good to lie on but too narrow (140 cm is too small for couple). We were very surprised to find that there is no closet at the room. We stay a week and I need to live most of the clothes in the suitcases and it was very uncomfortable. When you publish the hotel you must mention this fact. But after all we enjoy our vacation and the stay in this hotel. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel We traveled as a family and we find our stay in this hotel as satisfactory. We recommend this hotel to other tourists. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great I can write alot but I will keep it simple, Great deal, good food and a fantastic friendly staff. I will go back because of the reasons stated and the good location to all the attractions in Berlin. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay! WiFi signal is limited in the lobby area, probably the only drawback but not a big deal. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre - Christmas visit We spent 6 nights at this hotel, chosen mainly for its location and cost. From check in to check out we were very happy with the service and comfort provided. Very polite staff on reception, a real asset. Enjoyed the included buffet breakfast very much. Only minus was the lack of free Wi-Fi in the room, although this was known in advance and free Wi-Fi is available in the reception area. Located an easy 10 min walk from Potsdamer Platz. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Stayed for long weekend. Hotel very comfortable. Breakfast good , very busy but staff coped really well with getting tables cleared and keeping buffet filled up. Good central location, 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All yu need and good service Rooms are fine, I had a standard room with one bed and another sofabed. TV size big enough especially for a hotel in that segment, lots of international channels. Tea and Coffee in room for free, nice. Breakfast is always included by Express , no hot items apart from boiled eggs, but apart from that yu find a large selection of fresh fruits, cold cuts, sereals, marmelade, paystries, rols, croissants and other breads. Staff is very busy, hotel seem to rub high occupancy levels, but very friendly and helpful. Would def recommend this hotel. 8. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>