Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast uncomfortable heat in room We were 3 adults in a room that was so small you kept bumping in to each other. The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and you couldn't adjust the heat and the room was extremely warm. Breakfast was terrific. Internet only in the lobby and that was ok. Why can't they have free internet in your room? Have stayed at other Holiday Inn express and they could up the show! 19. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No wi-fi in rooms, max room temp too cold, bathroom not clean on entry The room heating, even at the highest settings, was too cold to sleep in (perhaps the comforter was a little too thin for the freezing cold temperature). The toilet seems to not have been properly cleaned before my visit. There was no wi-fi available in the room. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok Good hotel for a short stay in Berlin. Not have a safety Box in the room. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good location but... hotel is in proximity to potzdamer platz and checkpoint charlie, however all main attractions are accessible by feet. pillows are awful and very uncomfortable for sleeping. temperature in the room was too high in the evening and a little bit too cold in the morning. it is not a solution to leave conditioner on as it is noisy. room is too small for 3 persons. actually there is no wardrobe but small shelves. no wifi in the rooms, and sometimes no connection in the lobby. there is not hot meals for breakfast except of hard boiled eggs but coffee was always good as well as variety of teas. staff is friendly and helpful 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location Very good location, 3 minutes to S-Bahn station, 10 minutes to Potsdamer Platz, 20 minutes to Brandenburger Tor. Free breakfast. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Second review My first review of the property was much better because I stayed only one night. This stay was for three days. First, I want to compliment the clerk named Dennis. He was great!! Very helpful with all my questions and gave great directions. He must have worked a 24 hour shift and he looked worn out. I watched him help several people with the same smile and professionalism as he had done many hours prior. The breakfast the was very good. The room needed a bit more attention to cleaning. One thing I disliked was that the coffee pot was rusty inside and once the small packets of coffee was used, it was never replaced. My biggest complaint was the I prepaid the hotel ( except for the last night) before I left the United States. When I left I was told that everything was paid but I wanted a receipt anyway. I found that the credit card I used had SEVERAL charges. It appears that the 19% tax is an additional fee and a couple hundred bucks!! WOW. what a shock when I saw my credit card statement and had to pay exchange rates on top of that. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service We've spent 10 nights and everything was excellent. Room is cozy and comfortable, nice and open view, isolated walls and out door, very clean. Good breakfast but it's boring to eat exactly the same every morning. Very good location. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff,great location, The hotel is located in good location. Close to bus station and underground station. The staff at the reception was very kind and professional. Helped us with every question we had. The breakfast was right in compare to European breakfast. (We missed some fresh vegetables except cucumbers). The room was spacious the mattress was very good to lie on but too narrow (140 cm is too small for couple). We were very surprised to find that there is no closet at the room. We stay a week and I need to live most of the clothes in the suitcases and it was very uncomfortable. When you publish the hotel you must mention this fact. But after all we enjoy our vacation and the stay in this hotel. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel We traveled as a family and we find our stay in this hotel as satisfactory. We recommend this hotel to other tourists. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great I can write alot but I will keep it simple, Great deal, good food and a fantastic friendly staff. I will go back because of the reasons stated and the good location to all the attractions in Berlin. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay! WiFi signal is limited in the lobby area, probably the only drawback but not a big deal. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre - Christmas visit We spent 6 nights at this hotel, chosen mainly for its location and cost. From check in to check out we were very happy with the service and comfort provided. Very polite staff on reception, a real asset. Enjoyed the included buffet breakfast very much. Only minus was the lack of free Wi-Fi in the room, although this was known in advance and free Wi-Fi is available in the reception area. Located an easy 10 min walk from Potsdamer Platz. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Stayed for long weekend. Hotel very comfortable. Breakfast good , very busy but staff coped really well with getting tables cleared and keeping buffet filled up. Good central location, 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All yu need and good service Rooms are fine, I had a standard room with one bed and another sofabed. TV size big enough especially for a hotel in that segment, lots of international channels. Tea and Coffee in room for free, nice. Breakfast is always included by Express , no hot items apart from boiled eggs, but apart from that yu find a large selection of fresh fruits, cold cuts, sereals, marmelade, paystries, rols, croissants and other breads. Staff is very busy, hotel seem to rub high occupancy levels, but very friendly and helpful. Would def recommend this hotel. 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant,happy, helpful staff . Clean tidy comfortable room Excellent service . Lovely staff. Clean rooms . Ideally situated. I have read previous reviews about this hotel and have no idea what one of the guests was moaning about . The lifts are perfect. The back rooms on the hotel are better than the front as they're less noisy if you want the window open at night . The breakfast is continental and plenty of choice . A truly lovely stay and a warm welcome to Berlin . A beautiful city and so friendly and not expensive like many capital cities I've stayed in . Thank you for a pleasant stay . 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Solid Hotel but no Room WiFi in 2013-14 The hotel itself is in a reasonably good location either walking distance (10-15 mins) or a short bus trip from main area where the Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag is located (there is a train stop nearby too which would aslo be an option). At Christmas time it is also walking distance to the Potsdamer Platz Christmas markets. There is free WIFi in the lobby breakfast area but not in any of the rooms which is very backwards but you can cable hookup your laptop in the rooms (cable may or may not be present so you would need to bring it). This of course doesn't help smartphones and tablets. Shower is great with pressure and heat control and soap access but there is no separate shampoo, conditioner or lotions which is not helpful as it can be very dry. Many of the floors outside the rooms smelled of cigarettes. The breakfast was very good with a range of pastries, cold cuts, yoghurts, hard boiled egg, fruits, coffees, tea and juices and starts early so you can be up and about. Ultimately it is a solid hotel but would be better if they fixed the smells in the halls, added bathroom amenities and put WiFi in the rooms. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One of the better express holiday inn hotels, but no wifi!? The staff are very professional but that doesn't make up for lack of WIFI in the room (and cable internet at 4 euros an hour, really?). Kind of a basic thing you expect to find in every hotel these days. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed with very small duvet Single duvet was too small for an adult. It barely covered me and I have 34waist and 44chest. The firm pillow was softer than a feather. Not firm at all! Location, very good. 26. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very inconvenient internet usage I am a Gold Elite member and it says on the website that I could be allowed to use internet for free in my hotel room but that socket was only for laptops - iPad couldn't be used in my room as there was no wireless internet available in any rooms. So after all day's sightseeing, I had to go to the hotel lobby standing somewhere to use the hotel internet as many people were sitting there without any vacant seat. This was extremely inconvenient for me. I felt I was treated with no any difference even though I am a Gold Elite member. I was extremely disappointed with this matter at this hotel. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience for single lady I stayed here by myself as my husband had to cancel at short notice. The ladies on the front desk were very helpful at check-in and also in sorting out internet access for my tablet in the lobby. Room was comfortable, the only thing I missed was a minibar - I had to queue for ages in the supermarket opposite for a bottle of water. Breakfast was adequate - coffee was good! I felt very safe walking from Potsdamer Platz area and the train station to the hotel at night Would not hesitate to come back. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service I enjoyed my short stay in the hotel - good location, hotel staff is friendly. It's good that there is underground parking area in the hotel. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay and fair price Warm welcome and attentive team made it a relaxing stay. Breakfast coice is above average of HI Express. And if you follow recommendation of the hotel when to take your breakfast, it is a convinient and refreshing breakfast experience. Thank you and see you again 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well situated and comfortable This is an excellent hotel, comfortable, clean, good breakfast choices and times. The hotel is well situated. 8. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Functional Hotel near Potsdamer Platz There is not much good or bad to say - room was functional - no fridge or safe in the room though. Bathroom small but ok. Breakfast was Express style crowded in the morning - with little choice but nice bread and cold cuts - but no rice or noodles for our asian friends. Location is near Potsdamer Platz which is a plus for me. Parking is very expensive @ 19EUR/day - try to find a spot outside but don't get a ticket ;-) 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and great value for money We were very positively surprised about the standard of the rooms considering the price. The only thing we found not so good, were the beds - they were to hard. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Schönes Hotel - zentrale Lage; einige Abstriche Als Gold-Mitglied wurde kostenloses Internet angeboten; jedoch auch der Mitarbeiter der Rezeption konnte mich nicht einloggen !!! Beim Frühstück musste ich an der Bar stehen - zu viele Gäste für einen zu kleinen Frühstücksraum - Zimmer und sonstiger Aufenthalt war okay !!!! 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location This hotel is a great location from which to walk and see the sights in Berlin. The room and amenities are good, as is the breakfast. Off-street parking was secure and safe. Wi-fi is only in the lobby and was sometimes spotty, but generally OK. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed feelings Staff were fantastic, some of the best we've encountered anywhere. Room was clean & comfortable, but noise from surrounding rooms. Great location with parking included in rate. Wifi internet not available in the room, very inconvenient and unable to relax in private. Breakfast was a massive disappointment, these two points probably ruined our experience at this hotel. 30. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good, small room quiet neighborhood, close to bus, Jewish museum and good value for the money. may need to use cab at night, as there are not many restaurants in the area. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay in an HI Express Rooms where decent size, staff very helpful and knowledgeable, rooms clean, only difference to U.K is breakfast slightly different, but H.I Express Berlin still had a very nice breakfast! Good choice and only 15 min max walk to main hustle and bustle shops etc, but there are some nearer also, inc supermarket opposite, pub/ bar and italian restuarant. 26. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>