Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Comments My stay at the hotel met my expectations and, for me, the most important elements of a hotel visit. 1) The room - The room was clean, comfortable and unfussy. The lack of doors on the clothes storage space might be a problem for some guests, for example, business travellers, but for my purposes was fine. Cleanliness is a quality that I look for in a hotel and the hotel met my demands. 2) Staff - The reception staff were very helpful and should be congratulated on their work. 3) Location - The hotel is centrally located, a short walk from Potsdamer Platz and the Anhalter Bahnholf S- and U-Bahn. 4) Breakfast - The breakfast was generally ok. If I had paid more, I would have expected more, e.g. better quality meats, more fruits, etc, but for the price the breakfast was fine. 5) Newspapers - I am a news freak and enjoyed the fact that newsapers, in German and English, were available in the lobby. Overall - If I were looking for a 5-star expericence with all the bells and whistles, I would go elsewhere, however, for a short tourist visit to Berlin the hotel provided what I needed and I would recommend it to others. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff I stayed here for four nights on a visit to one of my favourite cities. The easiest way to get there is via Anhalter Bahnhof. Go up in the lift from the middle of the platform, emerge the lift and walk to the right, about half past 2 on the clock-face. There will be the old station facade on your left, and a sports field on the right. Cross a small road, and continue on Stresemanstrasse on the right hand side for a bout 200 metres. Or you can take bus M41 from the Hauptbahnof to Anhalrter Bahnhof or Willy-Brandt Haus. The hotel is between the 2 stops. This is a clean and efficient hotel, with very good front desk staff. 2 free computers and an ice machine in reception. Pub, restaurant and off-licence over the road 6. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfotable and central location. Only problem we encountered was the poor Air conditioning, however it was the hottest time of the year in Berlin. PS Why should I have to provide an E mail address when you already have it by sending this E mail ?????>?>? 5. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Spacy room for 4 in family, good beds, Would like to come back. Close to actual attractions and metro ( S-Bahn) . Nice staff eager to do their very best. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super location Thanks for a nice visit at your Hotel, super location near U and S-bahn, nice rooms and breakfast... looking forward to another visit... :-) 3. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and clean Nice and clean rooms. Beds a little too hard, blankets and sheets fairly short. Nice and practical bathroom. Rooms are quiet, except for the slamming of neighboring doors, which can be very disturbing at night. Breakfast plenty of choices, although some bran and cruesli would be nice. Excellent Coffee. Fruit juices not so tasty. Maybe the capacity in the breakfast room is too little. Capacity of elevators comes clearly too short, but the staircase is always near. Wireless Internet in the rooms would be an asset. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, would recommend Had two nights stay at this hotel, I love the location, and easy to navigator. Would recommend. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Economical, central, clean We chose this hotel because of its price. We were pleasantly surprised to find: - The room was clean and free of any smell of tobacco or anything else - The location was within walking distance of the Brandenburg Gate, the remnant of the Berlin Wall, the embassy row on Wilhelmstrasse, and the Anhalter subway station. - The breakfast included soft boiled eggs, yoghurt, cheeses, a variety of cold cereal, oranges and apples, latte, breads, coffee cakes, what else? We selected a room for 4. It was tight, with two narrow beds for children squeezed into a room built to accommodate a double bed. It sufficed for us and the granddaughter. Oh, and the elevator was a little temperamental. I would surely choose it again. 19. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wir können nur sagen "Einfach Klasse" Klasse Hotel sehr Zentral gelegen. Sehr nettes Hotelpersonal. Für jeden zu empfehlen der eine Reise nach Berlin plant #auch mit Kindern#. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet. Wir kommen gerne wieder. 19. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location and excellent service Highly recommended for convenient location and good access to public transit and important sites. Attentive and friendly staff. Small but comfortable room with well designed amenities. 4. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay and good location Very well situated and is walking distance from subway and a number of historical sites. Comfortable and pleasant room. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast can get monotonous after 2 days. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zentral für Kurztrip Hotel liegt sehr zentral und hat eine gute Anbindung. Empfang war freundlich, Zimmer und Bad sauber und ausreichend von der Größe. Einzige Kritikpunkte waren das etwas harte Schlafsofa für´s Kind (dafür allerdings gratis Übernachtung und Frühstück bis 17 Jahren) und das Frühstück, das etwas reichhaltiger sein könnte. Im Großen und Ganzen aber empfehlenswert! 24. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good service. It was a good hotel in the center of Berlin. I like it, but it is very crowded... 24. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Pluses: Hotel is very conveniently located near two major S-bahn/U-bahn stations. Room was clean. Staff responded quickly on my request for additional towels. The continental breakfast buffet had a good bit of variety. Minuses: Not much of a view. Beds were on the hard side of firm, but not too uncomfortable. The desk staff had to cover the bar as well, so bar service was a bit slow. Overall good value for the money. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Satisfied Customer One of the nicest Expresses that I have stayed in. Staff was extremely helpful considering German is not my first language. Well located to surface and subway transportation and very central in the City. The best selection and breakfast area of any of the many Holiday Inns that I have stayed in both in Europe and in North America. 10. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Zentral und dennoch angenehm ruhig Auf der Suche nach Hotels in Berlin bekommt man eine unwahrscheinlich große Auswahl geboten. Zum Glück hatten wir uns für das Berlin City Centre entschieden. Es ist ruhig gelegen aber durch die nahegelegenen Station "Anhalter Bahnhof" verkehrstechnisch sehr gut gelegen. In zwei Minuten zu Fuß bei der S-Bahn und zwei/drei Stationen später schon mitten in der Stadt. Wirklich optimal. Die Zimmerausstattung und der Komfort waren gut und der Service exzellent. Würde das Hotel jeder Zeit einem Freund weiterempfehlen. Positiv überrascht waren wir vom dem im Preis enthaltenen Frühstück. Das ist aus der Buchungsbestätigung und dem Internetauftritt nämlich nicht auf den ersten Blick erkennbar. PS: Die auf google Street View ersichtliche Baustelle direkt neben dem Hotel ist übrigens nicht mehr aktuell. Das Gebäude ist fertiggestellt, also kein Störung durch Baulärm! 4. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent quaility and a pleasant stay Warm welcome on arrival, room was excellent, spacious, comfortable and clean. Pleasant location. Good local restaurants. Breakfsts was excellent. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad organized Not only my booking got lost, I even received a email that was adressed to another guest. Arriving in the hotel they had given my room to another guest, telling me 'you already checked in yesterday'. None of the staff could explain how that happened. They managed to give me another room, but since no nonsmoking room was available i had a room that was terribly smelling of cigarettes. In the whole hotel the A/C did not work so the people in the 4. and 5. floor had around 29°C in their rooms. 11. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum memeber I didn't receive the upgrade and there were empty priority rooms in the hotel 23. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and it was the usual standard you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The location was good. The underground subway was behind the hotel and at the end of the road (5 minute walk). The staff were excellent as was the breakfast. The room was small but adequate and clean. Only negatives were that the pillows were flat and poor and when I enquired about more pillows with reception they didn't have any. One of the nights was also very noisy. There were coach loads of teenagers who looked like they were on a school trip. They were up until 4am making lots of noise so it felt like a hostel for one of the nights. However, after complaining to the manager he did apologise and sort this out. 11. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service Excellent service from staff. Quick response to email queries. Excellent breakfast and good location. Was able to walk to many attractions. Room was comfortable though there in way to control the aircon. So we kept the room window open. There is luggage room facility. Near to S station. About 45 mins from SXF. 6. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel in a very good location very easy to get to the main attractions the room was nice and comfortable. the parking within the hotel is very good but cost too much. 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Tage in Berlin Das zentral gelegene Hotel ist für einen Mehrtagesausflug in die Hauptstadt sehr zu empfehlen. Über den nahe gelegenen U-Bahnhof oder auch zu Fuß sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten einfach zu erreichen. Das kompetente und sehr freundliche Personal, ist zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältniss ist gegeben. Bei unserem nächsten Berlinbesuch werden wir sicher wieder einchecken. 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Super Familienurlaub Wir waren mit unsren beiden Kindern fünf Tage in Berlin. Das Hotel war einfach klasse und ist einfach super zentral gelegen. In fünf Minuten zum Potsdamer Platz, 10 Minuten zum Brandenburger Tor und Regierungsviertel. Was will man mehr?! Wir wurden freundlich empfangen, der Check-Inn war problemlos und kompetent. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich das Service- personal im Frühstücksbereich. Freundlich, nett und immer sehr zuvorkommend. Das Buffet war immer reich gefüllt, es hat an nichts gemangelt. Die angebotenen Speisen waren nett angerichtet, die Kaffemaschinen für mich als leidenschaftlicher Kaffeetrinker der Hit schlechthin. Das Team vom Hotel hat uns einen wirklich schönen und erholsamen Urlaub beschert. Dafür vielen Dank. 14. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice and great staff Very good value for money. Hotel is located in easy reach with public transport to all sights. Staff very helpful even when it is very busy in the morning with breakfast, would always come back here. 11. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel close to centre of Berlin Very nice and good hotel close by Potsdamerplatz. So enough possibilities to have a good time. In the lobby free wifi, good breakfast with enough variety and friendly staff. 1. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything needed in a budget hotel I, along with some friends, stayed at this property during a very busy period when there were school groups and tour groups at breakfast. The staff in the dining room were on the top of their game in keeping food items/beverages available in sufficient quantities for everyone and everything we wanted was readily available. Our rooms were clean and the front desk personnel allowed us to check in early after arrival from the U.S. As a Platinum member I had a 6th floor room in a very quiet wing and slept well. I appreciate this recognition. I have stayed at this property a number of times since it opened and keep coming back. On a prior visit I was told this is the largest Holiday Inn Express in Germany. The options of Anhalter Bahnhof or Potsdamerplatz Bahnhof , both a 5-10 minute walk, can take you off in any direction you'd like to go by train. The market across the street is an asset, as well as nearby restaurants (we had Italian one night across the street that was very good). I appreciated the free lobby wi-fi but did not have the chance to use the wired internet in the room that was offered as a Platinum benefit. I'm surprised wi-fi is not yet available in the rooms and hope that is something being considered, as I am at a different Holiday Inn Express in Germany right now that offers that.benefit. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No Shower Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My 2nd review of our stay and the main problem was the shower and the kettle, The shower head had a mind of it`s own and for the kettle to work you had to stand next to it with your finger on the Red button. A working shower is, in my opinion is one of the most important parts of a happy stay at any hotel. This is the 2nd time in a few months that the shower has not worked in a HIE, The other time was in Frankfurt last year 18. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Shower in Berlin For the 2nd time I find the shower not working in a HIE, The last one was in Frankfurt and the Kettle was broke as well. I reported both problems 2 the staff at check-out 17. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice location and facilities Everything was fine, room, breakfast, staff, location accomadation. Staff were very helpfull and friendly and breakfast was excellent. 4. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>