Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 622 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

622Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    7

excellent

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel très hospitalier,service excellent, personnel compétent et très accueillant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member, your feedback to us is extremely valuable so I thank you for taking the time to leave a review in regards to your recent experience. Your fantastic 5 star review is so rewarding to read as comments such as "excellent staff and very welcoming", make us all so proud. Thanks again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel, excellent value

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we really do appreciate anything you do have to say about our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed it here and that you had a comfortable stay. It was lovely having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Booth Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Oldbury Hindu Temple

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Positives include a comfortable bed and a clean room. Negatives were that limited breakfast options were provided and breakfast itself wasn't included in the room rent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As a member of our IHG Rewards Club, your feedback to us is very important. It is great that our location was perfect for you and that you were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I am sorry you were were not 100% satisfied with the breakfast we offer. We do try to provide a range suitable for all including fruits, cereals and hot items which is free for all. Thank you again for leaving your feedback and I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

12. Juli 2016

Nice, clean hotel, with very good prices.
Good breakfast, hot food in the bar, snacks.
Very quite even if a lot of guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I am thrilled with your 5 star rating and wonderful comments, it does mean a great deal to us especially as a valued member of the IHG Rewards Club. Your feedback shall be passed on to all the relevant departments and I am super confident everybody will be so happy with your kind feedback. Thank you for taking your time to write this review and I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Oldbury

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Oldbury.

Newly refurbished. The room was great.

The staff were very attentive and couldnt do enough for you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I am thrilled you have taken the time to leave a 5 star review about your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to know you were impressed with our new refurbished rooms - how great are they? We really do love to hear feedback about the rooms as we are all so proud of how they now look. All the staff here do have a genuine care and passion for putting the guest's first and ensuring everybody has a positive experience, so I am very pleased you found the staff to be so attentive and helpful. I do hope to see you in the near future and thank you again. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff.

By

04. Juli 2016

The hotel was nice and clean the rooms was newly refurbished. The internet Wi-Fi was good the food was good a good nights sleep and the staff was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is fantastic to know you had a good stay at our hotel recently. It seems you were happy with everything from the WiFi to the staff which is very pleasing to read. I am grateful you have taken the time to share your experience as it is so important to hear back from all of our guests and it is even better we are able to write back too! We have now completed the bedroom refurbishment and they are looking superb so I am glad you were impressed as well. I am pleased you consider the hotel clean and comfortable as these are obviously important factors to thank you and I shall pass these comments on to Housekeeping as I unfortunately, can not take personal credit for the cleanliness, but there is a fantastic team of ladies who can. I look forward to hopefully seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

food menu

By

04. Juli 2016

club

lack of variety and meals too expensive for what they are.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Valued IHG reward club Guest Firstly may I take the opportunity to thank you for writing a review on our IHG webpage, it is certainly important to all staff that we hear regular feedback from our most loyal guests as we strive towards service excellence. I am disappointed however that you found our menu lacking in variety and slightly on the pricier side, you will be pleased however that we have a brand new menu being launched in August with some fantastic meals and excellent value. In addition to this we do have take-out menus available at reception that you are more than welcome to order from. Along side an excellent couple of local Indian restaurants. We do hope you visit us again soon, and once again I thank you for leaving a review of the hotel. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff experience

By

03. Juli 2016

Probably the friendliest and most helpful staff I have encountered in all my years staying in IHG hotels worldwide, a great team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear guest Thank you for your kind comments. We at Oldbury work hard to help everyone of our guests feel at home even when miles away so feedback like this really does make our day. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Tom Stoker Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel and friendly staff with efficient staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

excellent service would recommend hotel for cleanliness and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Club Guest May I take the opportunity to thank you for writing such a lovely review of the hotel on our IHG webpage, it is great to hear back from all of our guests. As a team we pride ourselves on delivering excellent service throughout the hotel, all departments including Housekeeping and our Maintenance team work wonders to keep this positive outlook and belief that we deliver a great product to all that walk through our doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future, and once again thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standard Holiday Inn Express

By

29. Juni 2016

Recently refurbished. Generally good standard.
Minor issue with the air-conditioning unit which leaked water in the morning over shoes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback it's always great to hear back from our guests about their time with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your newly refurbished room with all the new facility's included with the design. We take great pride in looking after our IHG members here at Holiday Inn Express Oldbury so I do applogise for your problems concerning your air conditioning this is a rare problem here and I hope your shoes aren't damaged in anyway. I hope this hasn't put a dent on your feelings towards our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. Tom Stoker Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

23. Juni 2016

club

convenient location and reasonable pricing structure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest May I take this opening opportunity to thank you for writing a review of your stay on our IHG webpage, we love to hear back from our all important IHG reward club members. Being ideally situated off the main motorway network we have a fantastic advantage of being in easy reach of the main transport links into the city of Birmingham and with an excellent inclusive Breakfast and competitive rates for our fantastic upgraded rooms. Whats not to love! Once again I thank you for leaving a review of the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the not so distant future. Kind Regards Adam Gayden Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasent Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very comfy beds and the staff were outstanding. The rooms are spacious and tv is nice large screen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about our Hotel. My favorite part of your feedback, is the comments in regards to the staff as for me personally, it is always a great pleasure and very self satisfying to know we did a great job so thank you very much. It is also great to know you loved our comfy beds and and happy with the TV'S. The size shall definitely come in handy to watch the Euro 2016 Games... Come On England! Thank again and I hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Lori Garratt Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen