Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Very good place to stay ! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful in every thing that I ask for !! Will be staying there again very soon Thanks January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn SnowHill Great position for work and play. Lovely staff, good facilities with an average breakfast quality, but hey it's free with your stay so no complaints. January 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Terrible Service For my first time staying at this hotel it was a horrible experience. The staff when i arrived was pleasant and welcoming. Afterwards when me, my sister and friend came back the bodyguards outside was rude. We had complaints for noise 3 times which was ridiculous as we was just talking. In other hotels i have stayed in talking to a normal level is never a problem. I left a review of my stay before i checked out with the staff at reception they simply laughed in my face and probably through it away. Staff are considerably rude! For the amount i payed for 1 nights stay was just a waste of money, i should of asked for a refund! I would never stay at your hotel again or recommend to family or friends. Thank you. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and value for money Lovely rooms, very quiet and comfortable beds. Staff very helpful and friendly. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now. Comfortable clean rooms and very convenient for the city centre. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Pleasant staff and clean rooms. Decent location and good for a budget hotel January 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience ever! I had two issues when I stayed there, but those made the stay unpleasant. 1. I have arrived around 21:20. As the restaurant serve food only until 22:00, I went straight there to have a sandwich. I have to pay upfront. Then I sat down and wait. It turned out after an hour waiting that they forgot my order, So to have a sandwich it took all together almost 1.5 hour. 2. This was the bigger issue. The heating was not working in the rooms. (I was there with several colleagues, both of them had the same issue) I have reported the case to reception, then someone come up to see if I could set up the thermostat myself, then I had to wait an other half an hour to see if it is still not working, than report the reception again, than wait for someone to come and provide an additional heater. That time we way passed midnight, and I still struggled with the heating instead of sleeping, as I had to wake up early for a conference. The additional heater was useless also. I had to sleep in 5 layers of clothes and it was still freezing. I was barely able to sleep any time. So in summary it was my worst hotel experience. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Pleasant hotel and friendly staff I would recommend January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:23:11.390-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>