Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service My recent stay was unexpected because of a vehicle breakdown . Staff were very helpful with prompt service and gave a great recommendation for dinner that evening . 8. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pet friendly We have been going to to Bishop on Thanksgiving for over 30 years, this was our first time at the HIE. Best staff in town, very clean and very comfortable. Very pet friendly, per night charge is a little steep. Our only complaint, we were on the first floor, and the water pipes for the room upstairs were pretty noisy. 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of my favorites I stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop, Ca. at least once a year. The staff have always been helpful and courteous. I enjoy the pool, and the location is great, right in the middle of town. There is a nice park right next door for walks. I've always found this to be a quiet place to sleep, and the room is reasonably dark. AC works great. The one downside would be the very noisy fan in the bathroom, but that seems to be a very common issue in many hotels. I recommend this hotel. 30. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stay here every year on or road trip north. Always had a great experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. 29. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Add to the experience Surprised by this town and pleased to find a nice hotel, a fine old school movie theatre and a good Mexican meal at Las Palmas. Found a side road north of town to take in the stars as light pollution abounds where I live. 28. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific Accommodations for Easy In and Out Traveling through the lovely town of Bishop for a surprise trip to see family during the Fall and needed a quick stop overnight -- was pleasantly surprised by everything at the Holiday Inn Express -- staff, room -- everything. We were traveling with our dog and they were more than accommodating for us and our small pet. The room was perfectly clean and comfortable. It is close walking proximity to all of the favorite eating establishments and the Bishop park right next door, with all the beautiful Fall colored trees. Perfect and highly recommended -- we will be staying there on our next trip through. 22. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One of Best in Bishop The Holiday Inn Express in Bishop is probably Bishop's very best overall value. As a frequent cold weather visitor I especially appreciate the indoor pool, spa, and sauna. After a cold day fly fishing there is not much better than a soak in the appropriately warm spa or a session in the sauna. Their staff is friendly, accommodating, and efficient. However, house keeping is a bit inconsistent in that about half the time they failed to resupply coffee materials. facilities are neat and clean. They missed the mark on room layout. The overlapping restroom door and room door are clumsy to say the least. Microwave and refrigerator are good touches. Breakfast is very good for a complementary offering. I've stayed at several other Bishop locations; the Holiday Inn's breakfast is right up there. Availability of a complementary newspaper adds to the value and overall pleasant experience. 22. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bishop Holiday Inn Express Nov. We enjoy every Holiday Inn express that we have stayed at. 21. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>