Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    169
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Nice place to stay

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Renovation in the lobby but otherwise the room was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you thought the new rooms were excellent. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

08. Juli 2016

We were very disappointed in our stay. The hotel was being remodeled and there was no indication that this would be happening when we made the reservation, and no discount in our room rate considering the mess and inconvineance, especially in getting breakfast and having a place where our group could hang out together. While I understand the idea of updating the decore, I believe there should have been a heads up when we made the reservation and some discounts in the rates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff amazing giving the circumstances

By

07. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn was/is being remodeled. Working in this environment must be quite a challenge. IF we were not traveling on such a busy holiday weekend, we would have walked away after seeing the condition of the hotel. There was no sitting area, no reception area and no breakfast area. Only one elevator was functioning.
While the rooms appeared updated and fresh, construction debris was evident everywhere and it truly felt like we were staying "in a construction site". Construction staff was staying in the hotel, several rooms were out of service and boxes, furniture, etc. were piled floor to ceiling readily visible by looking as the curtains were open. There was no breakfast area per se and a guest room served as the converted area, which was insufficient for the number of guests at the hotel. I would highly recommend you WAIT until the update and remodel is 100% complete at this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate the comments about the staff as they try their best under the circumstance. We are happy to inform you that the remodel should be finished in just a couple of weeks. We hope to see you again after the remodel is complete
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel under refurbishment

By

06. Juli 2016

The hotel was undergoing refurbishment, and did not warn guests of this inconvenience before arrival.
For the newly refurbished rooms, the bed was ok, AC very noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We do try to inform guest of the renovations and we do have it posted online. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, Good Bed

By

05. Juli 2016

We stayed at this locatioin duirng it remodeling shich is why I rated the common areas a bit lower. They were temporary common areas. The remodeled areas will be much nicer.

I've stayed at several HIE and always select them because of their consistent quality across the chain. Other chains do not have the same level of consistency.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When renovating a hotel don't offer it to guests

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Your hotels are usually great. Offering this one during renovation was a mistake. Staff should have been more interested making life better for guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

newly remodeled and friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

remodeled rooms, friendly staff and right next to the park to walk around. This makes this a great place to stay. We make it our place for summer and fall visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms.

By

07. Juni 2016

Here is what they fail to mention on line. Not only is the exercise room closed but so is the pool and part of the parking lot. What they also don't mention is that the hotel is undergoing a complete remodel. Hallway carpets are ripped up, new carpet is being layed, rooms are being remodeled and you have to step around the workers. So, other than the inconvenience, the new rooms are comfortable, but they should have reduced the room prices during the remodel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning Customer since 2009

By

06. Juni 2016

read the title . . . in Bishop this is is my choice place . . . .mostly because of the swimming pool/ spa/ gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, terrible renovation project management.

By

04. Juni 2016

the Bishop desk/lobby staff were excellent, and the property will probably be wonderful when the current renovation is completed, but during my stay the property was quite literally a construction zone which was being very poorly and unprofessionally coordinated resulting in much annoyance and inconvenience of myself and other guests I spoke with. If you are planning to stay at the Bishop property anytime soon I would advise you to ask very specific and direct questions regarding the status of the renovation project.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the remodel and I do appreciate that you noted the staff. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

new remodeled rooms are outstanding

By

04. Juni 2016

club

the new remodel of the hotel is far along and the new rooms are excellent. Great decor, TV, work station, couch bed, etc. Great shades on windows. Room get a 9.9. A big step up for HI express.

Pool, hallways, etc still under remodel and not usable. Staff is excellent and handled the construction very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the comments and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the newly remodeled rooms. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typically our favorite, but bad experience this time

By

31. Mai 2016

club

This is typically our go-to hotel in the area. We usually have a good experience both with the quality of the rooms and our overall stay. However, this time we arrived very late for check in (2:00am) for a 1 night stay (just to rest comfortably after a long road trip day, and were provided a room that was adjacent to two rooms undergoing renovation the following morning beginning at 8:00am. I am an understanding person and realize that it was during the business week and there is no other time to do upgrades like this. However, my primary complaint is that we were not informed either ahead of booking or upon check-in that the hotel was being remodeled and that our room was immediately adjacent to rooms where construction noise would begin at 8am. I was very disappointed that I paid a full room rate for essentially less than 5 hours of peaceful rest. The noise was so loud the next morning that we checked out early rather than have breakfast in our room and take advantage of the full stay we paid for. Additionally, I cancelled stay at a different Holiday Inn express a few hours away in order to stay at this one closer to our final destination. So, I was quite disappointed that the information regarding construction wasn't provided ahead of booking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to our usual level of hospitality. I apologize that you were not informed about the remodel. We have tried to make sure everyone knows before arriving here at the hotel but unfortunately we aren't always able to reach everyone. We do hope to have you as our guest again once the remodel is complete.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen