Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 296 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

296Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Hotel!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I stayed for business and was very pleased with everything. The room was comfortable and nicely appointed. It was quiet and very clean. There were many options for breakfast and the staff was extremely pleasant. I will be back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Bonifay!

By

23. Juli 2016

club

From the moment my family and I arrived the we were greeted happily and made to feel welcome. At no time did we not feel safe or uncomfortable. The accommodations were clean, the A/C was cold, and the breakfast was hot and tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel and Excellent Value

By

21. Juli 2016

Everything at the hotel was above expectations. Would recommend and will stay at same location again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistant quality and friendly staff

By

17. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several different times to visit family in the area. The quality of the facility is very good for the area and we will stay there again. The evening front desk personnel has been Kimberly for the last few stays and she is always extremely pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HolidayInnSupporter

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The Hotel was decent, I think it needs to be renovated to fit a more modernized look, to include to amenities.(e.g. fitness facility and maybe consider an indoor pool.)

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear HolidayInnSupporter1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad that you regarded our hotel to be decent. However, we regret that you found our facilities be needing some refurbishment. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable beds and very clean with great breakfast.

By

05. Juli 2016

This was an overnight stop on the way to Fort Myers. It was a very easy and quick check-in and out. The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The a/c cooled very well and the rooms were nice. They offer a free breakfast buffet which we took advantage of. There was several hot and cold items to choose from and all was delicious. I will choose this hotel again if traveling through this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We do hope you stay with us again if you're ever in the area . Hope you have safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in finding a place to eat a great meal. The room was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Dining area was clean and workers helpful and friendly. Will stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bonifay Florida. We are so happy that you would stay with us again, that means the world to our staff. Have safe travels and come see us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The staff was great extremely friendly and helpful. The only issue was the shower. The water pressure wasn't great and the shower head was not good the water came out unevenly and it couldn't be adjusted. Overall nice place

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn express and suites in Bonifay Florida. I am thrilled our staff made you feel welcomed and helped you with stay in Bonifay. We hope to see you again when you're in the area . Safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Travel Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

Staff was welcoming and attentive. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We stopped over on our way to Disney World. We checked in vary late and the stay over was very restful for our drive the next day. The staff was welcoming, the beds comfortable, and coffee hot, and the breakfast was filling. Next time we travel to Orlando, we will stop at this location to stay over night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property. The first visit was in March and that was very good. Our most recent visit was even better. Great room, terrific service and a very relaxing environment. Look forward to staying there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for leaving your great comment about our great hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bonifay Florida. We hope to make your next stay even better than the last . Have a wonderful day and safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!!!

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great to walk in be greeted with thank you for being a Platinum member and, within a minute sign get the keys and a cookie or 2 and off we go to a nice really nice comfortable room and rest up for the next day always greeted by some folks who truly say Good morning or Good evening and do all they can to make you comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suite in Bonifay Florida. We try to make sure everyone has a great relaxing and fulfilling experience when staying with us, and we hope you stay with us again when in the area . Safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen