Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Excellent hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are extremely nice. The lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Vacation Getaway

By

18. Juli 2016

My family and I stayed at this location for two nights. I was greeted promptly once I arrived and was able to check in early as requested. All the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to any of our requests. The breakfast provided daily is wonderful with plenty of hot and cold options. We also enjoyed the pool which is very nice. My only two complaints would be that the wait time due to only having one elevator and also having more pool towels available in the pool area. Besides that everything was perfect. If in the area again I would select this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staff Ever!!

By

17. Juli 2016

Kathy, and Dace front desk and Lisa G.M., thank you for taking such good care of us when we checked in! We had a bad experience at a different property and you turned our world around. You were friendly, helpful, courteous and WOW, do you keep a clean hotel. I wish I could always stay at a property like yours. Myra took great care of us and made sure we had a great cup of coffee and food so we could relax. The dining area was spotless as well.

Thank you thank you.

IHG should take some lessons from this staff at Bonita Springs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL STAY

By

14. Juli 2016

HORRIBLE EXPIRIANCE
HORRIBLE SERVICE
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, UNABLE TO HELP US GET THE ISSURE RESOLVED IN A FASTLY MATTER..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast, comfortable room

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Great breakfast, comfortable room. The bathroom in the hotel room was nice, very contemporary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer Getaway

By

13. Juli 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel to attend the Sun and Fun Water Park. We enjoyed our hotel stay. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and beds were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Place was totally renovated. Really comfortable bed. Clean and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza en el baño

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Fijarse mejor en la limpieza del baño por que hubo pelo detrás del toile y el espejo estaba sucio , yo no soy una persona que le tiene asco a cosas insignificantes ni de problemas , por que se muy bien como es el trabajo del personal de housekiping por que yo lo fui por 5 año y siempre en esta cadena a habido el mismo problema, pero en todo lo demás súper bien .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Wes and Zach from reservation with Zach to Checking in with Wes and checking out back with Zach what a great experience. All the staff also always going out their way to accommodate us.
Wes for sure went above and beyond his duties to make sure we were happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hot florida night

By

02. Juli 2016

club

hotel was clean , beds were comfortable, good breakfast . quick check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than Expected.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the decor and cleanliness of this hotel. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bedding was good although the beds seemed a bit wavy but firm.

The staff was amazingly courteous. Great Experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay!!!

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in a new property. Very clean and fresh rooms, ample room, and very comfortable beds. The breakfast is always great. However, I just recommend that the breakfast bar attendant not close the breakfast bar before its time. Appreciate the extended breakfast time that the hotel provides. One negative was the TV provided in the room...It was a bit too small for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As far as the Breakfast Attendant, we will definitely make sure she is aware of the time she closes breakfast . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen