Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No phone, no frig, no microwave, no hot breakfast. Property under construction, 1st floor is was being demoed including breakfast room. I stayed on third floor which was complete, but still had no telephone, no refrigerator, no microwave. Would avoid this property until after construction complete. They did offer a cold continental style breakfast delivered to room until construction finished but there was no warning on website that many of amenities would not be available or hat property under remodel.. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and location Only issue was the 1st floor was being remolded and it was noisy and dirty (from construction). I would have stayed at another IHG location had I have know about the remodel. Evening manager was awesome. July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction All kinds of construction on the first floor and lobby. There only one ice machine in the whole place and it was out of order. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Choice The tone was set when I first walked in about 3 hours early for che scheduled check in to get acquainted with the area and get directions for nearby shopping. The young lady informed me that the room was ready and I was able to check in. She was very efficient and shared with me details of the IHG rewards program and by the time I'd gone to the car to get our luggage, she'd enrolled me in the program and had a card ready for me. The room was clean, well lit and the temperature was comfortable and able to be adjusted easily. In the morning we enjoyed an excellent, full, complimentary breakfast with great tasting coffee and one tasty omelette among other choices. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bottom of the barrel This was the worst say at your hotel chain that I have ever experienced. I am a Platinum Member and have never complain how about a hotel that I stayed in and I've got over 200,000 points. I have a laundry list of issues about this place but its has a few really good things about. The place the rooms are extremely quiet and the hotel was a little off the beaten path it's made for a good night's sleepwhich is really the most important thing to me.I often take funny pictures to send to my wife and I got a bunch of this place. From having pancakes all over the on the floor because they have the pancake maker is hanging off the edge of the table of a tiny table. To the shirtless old man at the breakfast bar or the dirt rings around the furniture in the room. To people writing their initials in the dirt on the vent coming out the elevator on the second floor where there was no construction The rooms were nasty and had not been cleaned cleaned in a long while other than general trash picking up and vacuum in the big spots on the floor. That became obvious when I temporarily misplaced a very expensive pocket knive which I later found. I told the lady at the desk and she said they would turn the room upside down looking for it. when I returned to the room later I checked around the night stands and looked and under the bed. I took photos of the impression of the night stand made masking the carpet from the rest of the in the room. There was a host to dead bugs and trash underneath the bed from past visitors that I sweeped out using a towel under. In fact if you look at underneath the bed about foot level in room 221 you will find a very large dead millipede still there! You can't miss it. It was there both times I checked in. Next are the items that were taken from the room. After I reported my knife missing which I later found. I checked out that morning around 7:30 am. I have the person a the front desk My number in case they found my knife or if I left anything else. Later that day my employer said that I'd be in town 1 more week so I went back in to the same room and checked in around 6 30 pm. As I was checking in I told the lady that I had forgot 1 foot tall 18 inches wide 1 foot deep cardboard box case of BBQ seasoning in room 221. She said that the room had been cleaned but she checked me back into that room. I went into the room and looked in the cabinet where it was placed and it was gone. And nobody knew a thing! short-term let's move to billing. somehow me and my client got billed for the same room but it was cleared up other than the fact that the two week right that I had agreed to on the price had changed and was slightly higher then they agreed to price on the phone. My comment is one who pays for this so I'm not that upset but still the point is I was over billed by around 5 To 10$ a day. my summary to all of this is it this is not that bad of a hotel is just really poorly managedand even though it was one of the cheaper hotels you have it represented a much cheaper brand and style that I tried diligently to separate myself from to avoid criminal elements and concern for well being and security especially with the price tag on the robotic welding equipment that I normally carry my vehicle. Thank you for your time JR Shannon July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for Price Rooms were comfortable. Room and hallway a bit humid and warm. Breakfast was very nice. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service My wife and only wanted to spend some quality time away from home. We decided on the west coast(Naples/Bonita Springs/Fort Myers) and your hotel gave us a very good rate. I was pleasantly suprised but very pleased with the choice. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If was very clean and comfortable. Great location!!! July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:10:27.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSPFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>