Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Booking was a problem as original date was cancelled and new booing was generated due to work requirements but the location refused to credit my amex for the cancelled booking. Not very responsive until I called Amex and disputed the charge. They finally credited me the original booking cost. I utilized the 2nd booking and stayed. 25. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Update needed Hotel is OK since i was on business alone, but could certainly use an update. 23. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair Very average and in need of updating. There was a slow leak under my bathroom sink and the sink stopper did not work. 21. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by dissatisfied the staff appeared to busy to be bothered with our complaints. after a long day of siteseeing we returned to our room only to find that it had not been cleaned. the bed was not made and there were no clean towels in the bath room. there was not a variety of breakfast food. I asked the man working in the dining area if there were any more hard boiled eggs and cinnamon roles. he smiled at me shrugged his shoulders turned around and walked away. in general the staff were rude. very dissappointed. very dissapointed indeed. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stop in a great spot Everything went well. Room, breakfast, check in, check out and accomodations were just as I expected them to be. Excellent and up the the high standards of Holiday in. 15. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by OK, but..... This property looks like it was bought up by IHG, not developed by them. The outdoor pool isn't in a good location, does not get a lot of sun, pool unheated, and maintenance is minimal. The breakfast area is crowded together in both the seating and service area. In fact, the pancake machine was shoved in an area where you couldn't put a plate down to get what you wanted. The area needs a different layout to serve the guests.There seemed to be language issues between some of the breakfast staff and guests. It was kind of a mess: some people [guests] were making requests like it was a full service restaurant; I don't fault the workers, they were doing the best they could . I think management needs to spend some bucks to either hire folks or help the staff do their tasks, and to set up the area a little different. 15. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by VERY POOR I will not recommend this place to anyone ever it needs to be torn down not just remodeled. The area of Bonita Springs and Naples is nice and better hotels are needed badly. You cannot close an entire floor for months and expect people to stay when the air is not working to keep mold and mildew out. Also I have never seen ragged towels in any hotel I have ever been in. 15. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by night lighting The bathroom only had a light with a fan. Therefore having to keep a light on at night to see to go to the toilet was disturbing when trying to sleep. 13. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:50:55.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSPFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>