Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Nice stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast not so good, but ok like others. Good parking area, nice building. some far from AnnaMAria Island

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Great service and rooms were clean. Slept all night without any noise. Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost shorts

By

25. Juli 2016

I would very much like to get my shorts, shirt and underwear back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

Wonderful accommodations. I will definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities needed or expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was very nice, although the spa was a bit sketchy with something black on the surfaces. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location is just off a main thoroughfare with grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance. Also on a main public transportation route.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

18. Juli 2016

nice, clean and plenty of space. Staff did not have much to say due to I arrived after midnight .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradenton Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

This experience was definitely above average. The grounds were lovely, the outdoor pool was really nice, (not too cold). The beds and rooms were comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast but the quality not so good. The hot food was not the best. Plenty of breads and yogurt and some fresh fruit. Better continental. The lobby and the rest of the hotel needed new carpet. Many stains and it didn't smell that good. It was a surprise because they gave so much attention to everything else. Excellent stay none the less.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay At Holiday Inn Bradenton West

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great place. Outstanding experience with the service, staff and the quality of the room. Peaceful night sleep and great breakfast in the morning, nice heated pool. A definite 5 star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you loved your stay. We will see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

keep ip the good work

By

04. Juli 2016

Thank you to Geneton front desk agent. Keep up with the good work. My friend and I were able to get two beds room and all went great. Our English is not so good and it is great to have someone to understand us, besides Geneton great service, the hotel is great. Perfect. We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best customer service and perfect place to stay

By

04. Juli 2016

we had no reservation and Geneton gave us a great clean room. Geneton customer service is great, he was very busy with unpleasant customers, I could not get paid enough to do that job. I have to thanks him for his great service. Breakfast was very good and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you loved our staff. We do try to center everything around making you feel like part of the family! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was very nice. We liked the convenient location to food and especially the beaches. We would not only recommend this location but we plan to stay again in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! General Manager Robert Seguin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor Housekeeping experience

By

27. Juni 2016

While I do not blame the housekeeper herself, our overall experience with the housekeeping at the hotel was not good. In one of our rooms we encountered ants in multiple areas. This was addressed with the front desk staff in the early morning - We went out for the entire day from 8 returning at 4 to find that both of the rooms had still yet to be serviced. The front desk agent was able to move the one room with the bug issue to a different room and did give us a discount. However the next day the same thing - we went out early and returned to find that the rooms had still not been serviced. Then on our day of departure housekeeping is knocking on our door and entering before 9 AM. We will not be returning to Bradenton West. As a rewards member we were very disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
I want to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with your stay. That is not the service that we always strive to give our guests. I have spoken with the housekeeping department and we have hired several new employees to help with the housekeeping department. We hope you will give us another chance. General Manager Robert Seguin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen