Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Disappointing

By

28. Juli 2016

It's true that the hotel was booked to capacity when we arrived, but that's no excuse for our room not being ready until an hour after the designated check-in time. No apology was offered and the staff was rude when we asked when our room would be ready. Also, our room was not made at 4:00 p.m. the next day when we returned, but the maid did at least apologize for that (the manager could learn from her). We will be returning to Bradford in the future, but after this experience I see no reason to stay at this facility again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, newer place

By

27. Juli 2016

With a good staff and a pleasant breakfast this is a good place to stay if you are visiting the area or passing by. Its near a few museums, a nice college, a great forest and not far from a casino and a huge antique store.
My only complaint doesn't have to do with the hotel but rather the road coming directly south from NY which in NY is in terrible condition but quite nice in PA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you got to learn a little bit about what is in the town and around the area, we hope you got to enjoy some of it. Please take care, and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Central Location to Allegheny Forest & Niagara Falls

By

23. Juli 2016

Appears to be a new property. Clean room with decent dresser drawers & closet storage space. Spacious breakfast area, well stocked. Plenty of free parking. The indoor pool is very small, but is nice for a brief swim. There is also a small picnic area with a grill. The hotel is right next to a highway and train tracks, but I never heard any outside noise. However, the interior walls are thin. I could hear the person walking back & forth in the room above me even with the TV on. This location is approx. 20 miles from the Kinzua Sky Walk which offers fantastic views. Valley Pit BBQ, in Smethport PA, is close and offers generous portions. Niagara Falls is 99 miles North which makes it a great day trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank for taking the time and letting us know how your recent stay went with us. Yes, the Kinzua Sky Walk is a great place to visit when in this area. We do thank you for all the positive things you had to say, and hope you got to enjoy some of those extra things. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place To Stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Facility still feels new.
Trains are very infrequent. Don't worry about that.
Room didn't have a safe.
Lobby elevator s-l-o-w
Room was spacious and clean. We were pleasantly surprised to find it included a Jacuzzi.
A/C unit was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel looks relatively new. Room was clean but the curtains were not enough to cover the light.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good use of club points

By

13. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and had friendly service. It was also easy to find from highway and close to other amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Our team is happy we could provide for you. Please take care and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice new hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

Great room with a nice friendly staff. Very convent off the free way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
I am happy to hear that we were a convenient for you right off the highway. Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima struttura e rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Ci siamo fermati per visitare la Allegheny National Forest e la zona circostante. Ottimo punto di partenza per le nostre visite, albergo confortevole e molto ben tenuto. Lo consigliamo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better then average

By

09. Juli 2016

club

staff was great, room was in nice shape. It's an easy on/off hotel o the highway. Would recommend to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it very convenient being right off the highway. We are always happy to hear that. Please take care and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was'nt ready

By

28. Juni 2016

When we arrived at 4:00 pm we were told our room was not ready and when we returned at 5:00pm the next day our room had not been cleaned yet

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Jeeper119, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the housekeeping services you had. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than met our large families needs.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We have stayed at other hotels in Bradford over the past two years because of a child in college but because of a sports event this place had one room left when we made reservations. When we arrived we were greeted by Joe who was able to give us an upgrade to a suite based upon the number in our family. The price was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean and working. The food was plentiful for breakfast especially when feeding all those baseball players, and to top it all off they had a grill we could use, which we did on Father's Day. It was clean, they set it up and provided the charcoal and lighter fluid. Now, you would think that being so close to the railroad tracks you would hear the trains, but we never did the whole time we were there. It was just the best long weekend we had in a long time. The whole staff, everyone, including the room cleaning crew were wonderful, no bad attitudes. This family will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. It is wonderful to hear that your family got to enjoy our new grill on father's day. Again, we thank you for all the positive feedback you had to say and we hope to see you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Little getaway

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We found this place almost by accident when entering Bradford, first one we saw. So, the experience was great, room adequate and nicely kept. Price was competitive The breakfast was excellent and more than I expected. The Pool water was a little cold for my liking, but to each their own. It was safe, nice and located in a great location. I think it is relatively new. There were a lot of people there, but it was quiet. The entrance/exit setup could be better, but I didn't experience any problems with it. i would recommend this place to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback and thank you for all the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, and there is nothing we strive more for then the guest to have a very successful stay. We can't thank you enough for the recommendation to people.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen