Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Despite having a little difficulty finding the hotel initially on foot, I had an extremely pleasant stay at the Bradford City venue. The receptionist was most helpful for my stay duration, assisting in my taxi needs for my business part of the trip and with printing important documents I needed when I realised I had left hard copy at home. Breakfast which was included was a good variety of hot and cold foods and coffee tasty! The room was comfortable well serviced with basic needs and the free wifi service superb. Overall a great stay and I would return. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel spoilt by car parking Good hotel, good value, breakfast good for price all spoilt by parking arrangements at The Leisure Exchange. It cost £10 to park unlimited at the car park, for a city where you can take 10 mile taxi ride for that amount, this seems expensive. Late at night some dubious characters at The Leisure Exchange where the hotel is located. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location is great if you are visiting the city centre. Ample shops in the immediate vicinity Pizza hut , East etc . Staff always nice and will assist with all your needs August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I had a great time. I slept well. Breakfast was amazing and the room was very clean. August 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOT Rooms I was really disappointed when we arrived at the hotel 2 hours after check in was available to find that our rooms were not yet ready. When they were ready for us to check into, the rooms were so hot it was ridiculous. With no way of cooling the room down other than opening then window the allowed 1inch, the oscillating fan did nothing more than move the hot air around the room. With no air con and no open window, by the time we returned after an evening out the room was unbearable and made for a very unpleasant nights sleep. When returning to the hotel after a meal out we were met with chaos in the reception and bar area due to a huge party of foreign travellers arriving. This shouldn't have been an issue but was made one as the staff were run off their feet due to what was apparently an error with the booking in, from holiday inns part, meaning the arriving guests had to be sent to a different hotel which added to a lot of noise and a hectic time which was not the relaxing evening drink we had in mind. When I say veining drink we didn't have more than one due to having to wait a long time to get served at the bar as the staff were attending to the front desk. Had we have known it would have been like this we would have stayed out somewhere else for a drink. Once we retired for the night I thought it would be nice to have an extra pillow so returned to the front desk to ask for one. After waiting some time due to the queue I was told that there were no spare pillows in the hotel. The gentleman said he would have another look and let me know. I heard nothing. Finally, I have no idea who's idea it was to put hand soap mounted to the wall at the height that it was in the bathrooms! I can imagine this sounds like a ridiculous complaint however with a soap dispenser that squirts out like a water gun (rather than down to where your hands are) it is a horrendous experience when your child tries to apply some soap to their hand and it squirts directly into their eye! If you ever witness this first hand you will understand why someone might complain. Needless to say the hour that proceeded this incident was one with constant screaming and repeated eye baths. I have never known a soap dispenser to be placed at (average) chest height!. When ask the following morning how our stay was and I said 'hot' i was merely met with 'oh'. All in all a terrible night and one i look forward to forgetting. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mpotts Excellent location lots of things to do in the area August 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford stay The hotel was well-located, clean, and well-priced. The only criticism I would make is that the the bathroom toiletry supplies were poor. There was only shower gel, no shampoo, conditioner or moisturising cream. Overall, very good value for the price paid. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Friendly staff, breakfast service is good. Look out for the directions hotel located on top of a leisure complex. Good central location. Will stay again August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:38:18.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFYVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>