Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 477 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Really practical hotel just near the station and close to a few restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant location whether going with friends or family easy to get to and ease of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

we had a lovely leisure break nothing was too much trouble for the staff ordering taxis for us and booking us into restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

It was as you would expect. Room was clean, bed comfortable and despite location being near a busy road was quiet with window shut,

Only downside was no heating controls, the room was very warm and couldn't open window due to outside road noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay for Business

By

27. Juni 2016

Great stay. Attentive staff. Good location. Easy to park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Tool Hire Andy Thank you for your 5* review. It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and it is always great to welcome IHG Rewards Members to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

anothergreat ihg experience

By

26. Juni 2016

nice hotel great staff will hopefully return in future
recommend hotel to everyone

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Aya2 Thank you for a brilliant review. Our team will be happy to know that you were impressed with their service and the hotel. We also hope that you return in the future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Upon arrival I thought 'oh, ok' as the entrance is wedged between a casino and cinema. The lobby area takes you to the lifts and reception is on the second floor which again I thought odd. The lifts were small but clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Denys14 Thank you for your 5* review. Our unique entrance can seem a bit odd but i'm sure you can agree, our spacious reception is better situated on the the second floor. I'm pleased to see that you were happy with your stay. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable and conveniently located hotel. Services provided were reasonable for the relatively budget price, but the hotel does lack the luxuries found in higher grade accommodation, e.g. soap, flannel, hair conditioner, minibar, availability of newspapers, and fully stocked bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Lincolnshire Traveller Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations in regards to the extras some hotels provide. We are pleased to learn that you found us comfortable and in a convenient location for your stay Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great service, where there were minor problems the friendly staff dealt with them well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Paul4b Thank you for your lovely feedback. I'm sorry that you experienced minor problems during your stay, however, i am delighted to see that the staff dealt with them efficiently and to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to he hotel soon. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliably Good

By

20. Juni 2016

I stay here reguarly and it's consistently good. Not amaziing, but good. Staff are excellent. Breakfast could do with improving. Coffee needs serious improvement. Rooms can be noisy because of the proximity to main roads and the casino. But you know what to expect with a Holiday Inn Express - it does the job at a price you'd expect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Roze Thank you for leaving your review with us. We love to hear reviews from our regular guests. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you find their service to be excellent. Some of or hotels are currently running breakfast trials, with the aim to roll out new items later in the year. I'm sorry that you found the roads to be noisy, we can try to allocate a preferred room where possible or you may collect ear plugs from reception. I am glad that you are happy overall with the hotel and hope that you continue to stay with us regularly. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Our party included a disabled person. Staff were extremely helpful and made every effort to accommodate our needs.
We have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to use it in future.
Our only criticism is the standard of some breakfast items- hot items - but the basic cereal and pastries were adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Kungg Thank you for a great review. Our team will be delighted to hear that you found them to be accommodating during your stay. Our team always aim to deliver a high standard for breakfast items, however, I will notify them of your comments to ensure these standards are kept up. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen