Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice place

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Pillows were great, Rooms clean and staff friendly. Location was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room and community rooms. Friendly, responsive staff

By

15. Juli 2016

The first day of arrival, we almost checked out. Very few guests other than ourselves, business neighborhood away from main road and restaurants, tiny bathroom and no swimming pool. We were without a car so had to depend on shuttle or cabs. But we wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn south of Boston so we remained for the entire week. The cleanliness, increased number of hotel guests, and responsiveness and quality of the staff produced higher ratings at the end of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Everything and everyone was very nice. Just wish there wasan airport shuttle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travel plans bring you back to the Braintree area, we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Until then, enjoy the Summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

25. Juni 2016

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn that I ever stayed at. Requested an early check in, when we arrived the front desk person told me that the room was not ready and won't be for an hour. My family and I went out to lunch and came back 3 hours later. When we arrived back to the hotel there was no one at the front desk. Waited for 10min before someone waited on me. Then when I wanted to check in they said my room is still not ready. The next morning I took my daughter down for breakfast at 9am. The had very little food left and they were not making or putting anymore food out. Than later that evening the elevator stopped working.
The room had markings on the wall and the iron did not work properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize that you had to wait to check into your room. We do our best to check guests in early but there are times especially when the hotel is full that we are unable to accommodate early check-in requests. I apologize that the breakfast experience did not meet your expectations. I have addressed the matter with the staff in order to make sure that the area is stocked for all guests during the breakfast hours. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we have the opportunity to make it right for you the next time you are in the Braintree area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible!!!!

By

22. Juni 2016

This one is a waste of time and money. They shouldn't be allowed to use the brand name. I wasn't greeted as a rewards member or offered any of the usual check in rewards. The breakfast bar is not kept up or stocked well. Long waits for them to stock it with foods, and then all of the foods were not cooked properly. Cold rolls, soggy bacon, etc. I called the front desk to complain about housekeeping turning the air completely off in my room. After a long hot day, returning to a stuffy hot room was not my idea of a comfortable stay. They desk clerk sounded like I was disturbing him. Wasted points and money on this stay. At checkout I asked for my receipt and the clerk said I didn't have one, yet I just checked my credit card bill and not only was the room charge there, an additional $10 charge was noted. I have no idea what for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I have shared your review with the staff in order to correct these issues. I hope we have the opportunity to make it right the next time should your travel plans bring you into the Braintree area. Thank you for staying with us as I appreciate your business
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

22. Juni 2016

They Greeted us warmly at check in and made me feel good after a long drive to Boston. They provided us restaurant recommendations that was a home run and were able to answer any request we asked of them. thumbs up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I was pleased to read how warmly the staff greeted you upon arrival. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Enjoy the summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

average accommodations

By

20. Juni 2016

club

generally average accommodations. locati0on was off the beaten path but adequate for access to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your recent stay. I hope you will consider staying with us the next time your travel plans bring you to the Braintree area. Enjoy the summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not happy

By

19. Juni 2016

club

The guy at the front desk had an opportunity to really help my family and didn't. When you are 2,000 miles away from home and ask for help it's unfortunate that someone won't understand why your asking for a checkout time of 12 instead of 11...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize that you had an issue with the late checkout request. We do our best to accommodate late check out requests. I have shared this review with the desk staff to make sure that they do all possible to assist all guests with such requests. I hope you will give us another opportunity to make it right should your travel plans bring you back to the Braintree area. Thank you for staying with us as we appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff too busy to be bothered?

By

13. Juni 2016

I stay at a Holiday Inn Express about 20 times a year. This by far the most unlike the brand I have been to yet. The front desk clerk was sitting at the desk when we came in and we greeted her instead of her greeting us. When we asked for one of our two rooms to be a two queen beds since my adult son and daughter also had a room, she seemed irritated by this and said she could only give us two double beds (which was okay). Her irritation set the tone for the entire visit. When we returned from dinner, she was sitting in the hall on the cell phone.
The hotel felt as if no one cared. The garbage outside was always over flowing, the coffee/tea area was often a mess,and they only offered one kind of tea (unlike the other HIE I have visited which offered a few kinds). During breakfast the first day, the attendant did not look up to greet or smile at us even after we greeted her. On our last day, a different attendant seemed overwhelmed and lost. She could not get the juice machine open and so there was no juice by 830 am and was out of most of the items. Tables were a mess, cereal was spilled out on the counters and it was very unorganized. There were 2 desk attendants there, but they did not offer to help her and were in the office.

Overall I just feel that management just did not care. In fact, we asked about the manager twice, but was unable to meet with her. We did get her email address written on a paper for us as she did not have cards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize as I was not aware that you wanted to speak with me. I always make time to speak with my guests--so again, please accept my sincere apology. I am disappointed to say the least by the actions or lack of from the front desk staff. This is certainly not the way in which they have been trained and I will speak with everyone at the desk to remind them of practices and procedures that are in place and must be followed. Thank you. Keri
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Juni 2016

Staff was great. Very friendly and answered all our questions about hotel and area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Enjoy the Summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rate. Great service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

I selected this location because the rate was great. The staff were even better. Everything was as you'd expect and better, and it was all seemingly effortless. I got an upgrade. The room was clean. The bed was amazing. I slept in like it was college again. The breakfast was busy but stocked, clean, and well attended to. It was the easiest and most pleasant stay I've had in a long time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thanks for the great review and mentioning how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that if your travel plans bring you back into the Braintree area, you will once again choose to stay with us! Have a great Summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good size room

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Good price for good size room and comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found the price a good value and that you enjoyed your guestroom. I have many of our guest who say to me that they had the best sleep in a hotel stay ...ever. Always nice to hear. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back if your travel plans bring you back to the area. Until then, thanks again for staying with us and enjoy the Summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen