Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Apr 2016)
(z. B. Fr 29 Apr 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent price fairly close to downtown Boston Good price Subway is not close enough to walk Better than average breakfast selection Not many restaurants nearby April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location nice staff The hotel worked out very well for my stay. The breakfast was good and I got a very good nights sleep. The only issues were the treadmill did not work and the bathroom door would not shut. I would recommend the hotel and would consider staying again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service In Boston area for first time. I was running the marathon. Great stay, very comfortable, fridge and microwave were a bonus. TV stations weren't the greatest April 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service The room was clean, and the staff was friendly while I was staying there, but when I called back to check on a GPS watch I left on the nightstand prior to checkout, I was ignored and rerouted for more than a day of calling the hotel. The typical response I received from the day manager was "Give me your phone number and I'll call you back in an hour." Two hours later I called back and got the same answer. I called the night manager, and he said "that isn't my Job, I'll have someone call you tomorrow morning." I called back the next day, and after another runaround, I finally got an answer from the day manager stating that "nothing has been reported from housekeeping, and they're very honest." Not only was the staff patronizing and apathetic, but they implied that I accused their staff of thievery. Considering I was clear about where I left it (sitting on the nightstand to the right of the bed), it shouldn't have been difficult to find. I understand that I shouldn't have forgotten it, and it's lost. At the very least, the staff could have at least been honest and not ignored my request. I wouldn't recommend this property. April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay. comfy bed and good service We have stayed here a few times. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean and the bed comfortable. April 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Did not Live Up to Expectations This hotel was almost good. But the lack of light blockage, air conditioner functioning, and noise from others made this a horrible stay. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good room for the price This hotel had everything I needed during my stay in the area. Will definitely stay here again March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my review The Holiday Inn in Braintree was an extremely relaxing hotel to stay in. My family and I enjoyed the helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. It is close to shopping and entertainment. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:19:55.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>