Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Brilliant staff, spotlessly clean hotel.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express in Braintree, Essex. Just off the A120, it's easy to find, therefore very convenient. The hotel is always spotlessly clean, the rooms are comfortable, I always find a stay here very relaxing. Plus a big bonus the breakfast is a very good start to the day.

The best asset must be the wonderful staff - they are truly the best hotel staff I've ever had the pleasure to meet, from the cleaners to the admin/reception staff, all are brilliant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Suze11, Thank you for such a fantastic 5 star review. We are very proud of our team here and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon. Regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

18. Juli 2016

The staff where extremely rude! Not helpful at all would NEVER go back to this HolidayInn. Room was far to hot to sleep staff didn't want to help in any kind of way!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Dan1991, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I have contacted you direct to discuss the issues you raise. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

club

I experienced a number of problems with my room at this hotel which were not addressed by staff. The issues have been reported to IHG in their feedback request. This hotel was not up to the usual standard of a Holiday Inn Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Zebedee100, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I have received your comments and have actioned the maintenance issues you detailed and also looked into the family room set up. I do hope you will return again in the future so we can redeem our good name with yourself. Regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Juli 2016

We found all the staff friendly and efficient.

I am really dismayed at being asked to upload photos when I didn't take any. Rude. I was then unable to click the next button. !!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for this great 5 star review. I am delighted you found the team to be friendly and efficient. Unfortunately I am unsure on the photo upload request but will look into this. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travelling teacher

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We find this hotel perfect for our needs continuously throughout the years. Very reassuring reliability.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear travelling teacher_A, Thank you for this great 5 star review. I am delighted you find us a reliable place to stop at frequently. Regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like coming home

By

05. Juli 2016

This was a short term return visit to the hotel which was my temporary home for six months last year and the staff helped me thorough a very difficult time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear tortoise, Thank you for taking your time to complete this 4 star review, It was a pleasure to welcome you back and i hope we get to see you again. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great from start to finish

By

05. Juli 2016

I was arriving late so called ahead to confirm that my room wouldn't be re-allocated and I spoke to a very helpful lady who asked about my stay in order to give me a better experience. She helped choose a particular room for my requirements and was so nice and friendly giving me info on the parking situation (I was driving a pick-up / trailer combo to deliver a vehicle) so when I arrived it was nice and easy to park up and get to bed. Check-in was very quick and efficient and I went to my room. The room itself was upstairs and away from the road (as requested) and was very new and gave a very good impression. The curtains were nice and thick and kept the room quite dark until 8 when I got up. Breakfast was nice and fresh and on checkout I met the lady who had helped me and she was indeed very lovely and friendly. This was just about as close to a perfect stay as I could hope for and I would certainly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear mandyth, This is such a great review, thank you for rating us 5 stars. I will ensure the individual sees your lovely comments, I am sure she will be delighted you were happy with her customer service. Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

05. Juli 2016

club

fantastic hotel, very clean and staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear jotony0645, Thank you for this lovely 5 star review. I hope you can return soon. Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stay

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean and attractive once inside the lobby. Reception staff were great, the room was basic but clean and well appointed.

Comfortable just a little noisy from the corridor with the constant door slamming that occurred, overall a very enjoyable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jenham, Thank you so much for this lovely 4 star review. I am delighted you found us comfortable and your stay enjoyable. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family visit

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

a nice hotel in a good location with friendly staff . controlling the temperature in the room was a problem and the wi fi seemed intermittent with out age on occasions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Bob traveller, Thank you for taking the time to complete this 4 star review. I am pleased you found the team friendly. We are undergoing an upgrade on the wifi so i do hope this will have improved should you visit us again. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Braintree

By

28. Juni 2016

Grate hotel. Staff are very friendly and courteous., a real asset to the hotel. Very nice room, vet comfortable and clean. Grate location. Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear DMAN 1000, Wow thank you for rating us 5 stars. We are very proud of our team here and its great to hear you would recommend us. Kind regards Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Exactly what we were looking for in a one night stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear MikeG25, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! I am delighted you enjoyed your one night stay with us and hope you can return again soon. Stefanie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen