Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

I set up a block of rooms for guest coming in to town. The person Margret Crump who assisted me was wonderful. My guests were extremely happy and the whole experience was a joy. I will continue using this location going forward.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel was great other than a slow drain in the bathtub. Assumed it would be fixed when room was cleaned as there was standing water in the tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great example of customer service.

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent traveler and would normally stay at the HIE. The HIE @ Tampa-Brandon was quite exceptional to the norm...they provided the best customer service along with a clean and comfortable room, a hearty breakfast and evening snacks. From the inception, I was greeted by Brittany who followed up with me to ensure my room was comfortable and offered snacks and guidance to the amenities. Often times, as a guess you are given an overview and a smile. This time around the staff provided the best of customer services and I would definitely stop by again. I recommend you give them a try...you will be glad you did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. Juli 2016

Comfortable bed front desk was not friendly
like free ice cream
nice room
clean
good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room very comfortable and clean

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The gifting of cookies and ice cream was a very "sweet" gesture on your part

The girls at the desk were most gracious

The noise outside the window was unwelcome so early in the morning but understand that work has to be completed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Minniebell, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our sweet treats and front desk staff during your stay. We do want to apologize about the noises outside of your room at the early hours of the morning. If there is anything about your stay that was not perfect or you would like to discuss please feel free to contact me at the hotel (813)643-3800, or at my direct e-mail jonesj@hixtampabrandon.com. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Jessica Jones Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need a shuttle

By

05. Juli 2016

club

need a shuttle to go places and more places to eat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Jakalex7, Thanks for taking the time to post. Sorry we don't have a shuttle, and if you are looking for something good to eat, just stop by the desk, we can point you in the right direction. Eddie - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and quiet!!!

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good visit and will return!!! Very accommodating staff!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
JFS, Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you got a great night's sleep. That is really what it is all about! Eddie - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient place to stay in the Tampa area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time staying here

By

22. Juni 2016

I was happy to be placed in a quiet room with few neighbors. I got great sleep and felt well rested. Breakfast was decent and the place was clean. My only bad comment was that when I got into the elevator it was obvious a dog had peed quite a bit. I called down to the front desk and they were aware of it and sending someone to clean it. Clearly the owner hadn't done much to take accountability for their dog. I also believe this was a no pet policy location so I hope the owner was forced pay some sort of fee or removed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plumbing woes among other

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Water pressure and issues with shower and sink prevailed. Temp in room was warm upon arrival and there was a sense room might have been previously used by smokers. Overall our stay was disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Ram45, We apologize for the problems you incurred during your stay with us, which in turn lead to you being unsatisfied with your overall stay. I will be contacting you shortly to discus the matter more, and thank you for your feedback. Jessica Jones - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Necessary Trip to Florida 2016

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Centrally located to Tampa and Riverview, the areas where I needed to conduct business and leisure. Plenty of food and shopping choices in the immediate area. The staff was professional and friendly. Very comfortable and clean room. I had a handicapped accessible room and noticed there was a call button near the door for assistance. Had not seen this before in a Holiday Inn in recent travels. Maybe a new feature, but I appreciated it being there. Looks like the hotel is paying attention to detail for individuals with disabilities. Much appreciated, Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juni 2016

Wonderful front desk staff as well as kitchen, maids and maintenance!! Thank you for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen