Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Clean and friendly

By

20. Juli 2016

We were happy to find a lovely clean room waiting for us with fresh crisp bedding. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. We will definitely use this hotel again when staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Customer service

By

20. Juli 2016

I would like to thank all staff at the holiday inn express bristol for your warm welcome, member recognition and great service at the bar.

Miquelle on checkin thanks for the warm welcome and emanuelle on the bar. Great customer services both members of staff.

all staff were happy on shift polite and willing to help

Will definatly be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Agradezco al personal del hotel que siempre estuvo dispuesto a atendernos incluso en nuestro idioma.Excelente ubicación. Buenas instalaciones. y muy buena oferta de alimentos en el desayuno.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Querida Tilli19, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que el personal estuvo siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, tiny rooms

By

12. Juli 2016

The start of our stay was confused to say the least, the hotel car park is locked and you have to park up and check in before you can gain entry, luckily a guest, who'd had the same confusion, explained the system... Pity the hotel does not have better signs or perhaps even email guests in advance!

Staff are friendly and the hotel is well located, within easy walking distance to city centre, but the rooms are tiny (the smallest I have ever encountered) and ours had very low water pressure. Be warned, rooms with a sofa bed will be cramped, according to the staff the rooms are so small the sofa has to be fitted in sideways, rather than the usual hie layout, I am not sure how that would work if you needed to use it as a bed!
The hotel will also sell you parking for £12 per day but the car park next door is only £9.50 (though it does not have gates).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, First of all thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving a review of your recent stay. On arrival to the hotel you have some assigned drop of spaces, they are just at the back of the hotel with, which you need to park when you check in so we can explain the two car parks that we have available. I am glad to read that the staff was friendly with you we always try our best to help our guests with everything we can, and also that you could benefit of the location. Regards, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

In overall the hotel is convenience, comfortable. We stay for one week, breakfast is good but everyday the same. We would like to suggest hotel to provide slightly difference choice each day. Example, can consider to provide some noddles in different days.

Security of hotel should be step up.

Other than that, it is a nice hotel and recommended to stay in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Michael1013, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for leaving a review about your recent stay. I am very pleased to read that you could benefit of the location of the hotel which is just in front of the train station and near the harbourside shopping area. Our hot breakfast offers favourites to tickle your taste buds, including sausages, scrambled eggs and beans; while our fresh cold selections include cereals, pastries, breads, croissants, yogurts, cheeses and fruits. Tea, coffee and fruit juices are of course also available to give you all the energy you need to face the day, whatever it has in store for you. Kind Regards, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good comfortable hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and find it suits our needs very well. Clean and comfortable with good facilities and friendly helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Scousemo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member , and thank you again for leaving a review of your recent stay. I am really happy to see that you have stayed here other times and that you would still choose us, we always work hard to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable here, just like home. Kind Regards, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good convenient hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Next to Temple Meads station, this is a comfortable, clean and friendly hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Lazza10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for leaving a perfect 5 star review, I am so pleased to see that we ticked all the boxes during your stay with us here, in the Holiday Inn Express . I hope you will choose us in a future. Kind Regards, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

a great place for an overnight stay before flying on holiday good staff, rooms clean and comfortable breakfast value for money ideal for catching the airport flyer to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear shortie40, Thank you so much for leaving feedback after your recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is great to read that you found our location so convenient to you and our facilities and services comfortable and up to your desired standards. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Kind regards, Alexandru Florea Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy City Hotel..

By

04. Juli 2016

Very busy hotel very near to the station and so has an enormous footfall that goes through it. This typically fashions the hotel and i would say it is quantity over quality, just by the numbers. A good base hotel for things to do outside and surrounding rather than planning a base camp around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Levers13, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member, I am happy to know that you could benefit of the central location of the hotel, which I do agree with you can get very busy out and around, but you can always enjoy a nice and comfortable sleep in your room. I really hope you will come back again in a future. Kind Regards, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Pants would go again

By

03. Juli 2016

club

snooker loopy nuts are we


we are snooker...loopy

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear fred-ooo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and appreciate your choice to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We do hope that you will give us another chance to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel excelente al lado de la estación

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Es un hotel moderno justo al lado de la estación. Las habitaciones son grandes, muy limpias, con una cama muy cómoda. Sólo les falta una caja de seguridad. El personal es muy amable (en especial Emmanuel), te ayudan en todo lo que pueden. El desayuno muy variado y de buena calidad, en un comedor muy tranquilo. Está un poco alejado del ambiente de la ciudad si es lo que se busca, pero se puede ir andando a todas partes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Querida Isa-Iruña, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión, tenemos cajas de seguridad en la recepcion a disposicion de nuestros clientes las 24h . Espero que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Un Saludo, Macarena B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and good service

By

30. Juni 2016

Friendly Staff and good service.

Hotel viewed from outside looks a little scary and I guess parking could be an issue at times, but we had a good stay.

Bar staff and reception staff were very good. We had quiet room at the back of the hotel; room was clean and up to date.

Self service breakfast a little limited (no bacon and the egg and sausages are ok if you add loads of brown sauce) but it did the job.

Would go back as inside is clean and comfortable and staff very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear jonjo1000, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments here. Your feedback as an IHG member is very important to us. We believe by putting our guests experience and satisfaction at the heart of our business we will deliver a simple, smart and spot on experience for you. It seems we have achieved just that with yourself and it's great to see so many positive comments about so many areas of the hotel. I apologize that you found the inclusive breakfast to be not to your liking, I can assure you that we take all guest feedback very seriously and are continuously looking at ways to improve. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Alexandru Florea Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen