Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 conveniently located hotel clean, conveniently located business hotel. Walking distance from the Templemead August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overal experience Everything good clean and convienient for the railway station. Breakfast is continental but not the same as I would normally get on the continent. But NO fried eggs and NO bacon big mistake . I have to worry about a kitchen that supplies scrambled eggs but does NOT have eggs on the premises! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a City Visit to Bristol Excellent service from the staff. Very convenient for the rail station. A good place to stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a quick Overnight Stay Within 100 metres of Templemead station so great for overnight stay. Plenty of taxis at station. Only problem was that the room was in the front of the building and the road traffic started building up at about 6:00 am so as I'm not used to the noise I was woken up early. Room was clean and fresh and bathroom spotless August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No family rooms No family rooms although the booking was taken for one. Staff eventually provided an additional room but the family were split in two rooms on different floors. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A tired but convenient location The location for arriving on a late night train is great. On arrival there seemed to be a confusion about my booking. I was asked if I had booked earlier that day, and more than once I was asked if I had paid in advance. I had booked a couple of weeks in advance using reward points. The hotel itself is in need of a refresh: The grab rail in the shower was disconcertingly cracked The light in the shower was flickering The general condition of furnishing was worn The room (516) looks like it should have either a bigger bed or a seating area - the bed was small and there was a socket placed too far for a phone charger to reach to the bedside cabinet. Breakfast was typical of the brand - bready sausages and scrambled egg you can slice. Plenty of everything though, so fed enough to keep me going. The front-facing room was on a busy road with lots of noise, but the windows did a reasonable job of subduing the racket, and the air-con worked quietly enough for sleep. On check-out the only member of staff on the counter was busy placing an order with a supplier. I had to make a transport connection so had to leave my room key on the desk without formally announcing my departure. I had used reward points due to being currently point-rich and cash-poor but I do not feel this was a good points value redemption. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location. Adequate if a little cramped. Location, location, location. If you wish to be conveniently located for Bristol Temple Meads railway station then this is a useful place to stay. It's right on the main road with paid parking facilities It ticks the lower strata of Maslow's hierachy of needs. Simple August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for a cycling break We spent 3 days cycling in the Bristol/Bath area. The hotel was a great base providing a good breakfast that sustained us during the day. The staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly and secured our bikes in the staff room overnight. They showed commitment to ensuring that our trip was a pleasurable experience. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:07:23.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>