Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 691 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Clean room and friendly staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at weekend during Bristol Festival. Conveniently situated near the motorways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for one night business stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel always very clean and staff friendly
Room was quiet and had a good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what it says on the tin

By

18. Juli 2016

The hotel comfortably met the standards expected of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful, particularly as I has booked the following night rather than the required one and they switched the booking without any fuss or bother.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hie bristoll

By

15. Juli 2016

club

clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........clean but overpriced.........clean but overpriced........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woke relaxed and happy!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Great room; spacious, good internet, tv channels, bed comfy, choice of pillows, good temp control, very dark room to sleep in. Customer service excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday Inn Express Bristol North

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Stayed 9th July. Found hotel clean, tidy, and more than comfortable. Wasn't expecting to be as nice and as good a stay as it was.

Must admit was quite impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

11. Juli 2016

everything was clean tidy as expected. reception was good, Wi-Fi was good. Good location close to where I was meeting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Abitronic82, Thank you for taking the time to write your Review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. I am glad that you found our property clean and tidy. All our rates are inclusive of continental buffet breakfast, car parking space and WiFi access throughout the Hotel. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent facilities and great service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

My granddaughter forgot her toothbrush, reception provided her with one plus toothpaste, very impressed. Needed to turn off air conditioning overnight as it was noisy, this was the only problem we experienced but it was easily remedied. Would have liked Weetabix with the cereals but that is me being fussy the other cereals were fine. Looking forward to my next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bristol north Holiday inn xpress

By

07. Juli 2016

club

another quality room and service to match .
hotel , bar and room , simply nothing to complain about, all satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for ABW but at a premium price.

By

30. Juni 2016

Nice enough Holiday Inn Express but very pricey as it is right next door to MOD site (and IHG exploit this to the maximum)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Jon1544, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5* Review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Bristol North. Our aim is to provide the best experience possible to all our valuable guests. All our rates are inclusive of Continental Buffet Breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans, WiFi connections and Car parking space. We look forward to welcoming you back with us the soonest! Kind Regards, Francesca Locatelli
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value, cleanliness and comfort

By

27. Juni 2016

From the onset of arrival, the outside of the hiatal and carpark area well lit and clean. The receptionist helpful and checking relit overly quick. Our room was adequate and again nice an clean with pristine white bed linen. The bathroom a cleverly designed door to either lock the toilet sepetate or the whole bathroom, small and compact but very adequate. A choice of soft or firm pillows was welcomed to. We stayed for two nights to enable a weekend visit to our eldest son, the hotel situated in easy reach of the town centre and retail outlets a short taxi ride from the railway station to.
The only downside of the Holiday Inn Express was the breakfast, the staff not able to understand even the simplest of English ie. Is there a fruit bowl?
Struggled to keep up with the table cleaning and setting up demands, the breakfast itself well extremely basic, the only hot food available being 'powdered' scrambled eggs, cheap sausages and value baked beans it seemed. We had some toast and coffee and didn't entertain visiting the breakfast room the following morning.
I have rated the hotel as a 4* because the overall accommodation deserved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Reebes, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you thought our accommodation deserved 4 Stars. In regards to breakfast, we do apologise we were not up to our usual high standards of service and your comments will be shared with the team to improve our standards in the future. We do hope we will get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Jonathan Russell
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chaotic Breakfast

By

21. Juni 2016

club

We found the staff to be very pleasant and accommodating. Bedrooms could use new furniture as most shows signs of wear. Breakfast very chaotic as no bowls or plates available. When we did get our food it was warm and well cooked. Overall for the price we would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear CarolF65, Thank you so much for your feedback, it is wonderful to hear our staff were very pleasant and accommodating. We do apologise for the inconvenience at breakfast and that it did not meet our usual high standards. We will share your feedback with the rest of the team to ensure this will not happen again. We do look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Jonathan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen