Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing I booked a room at the HIE this past weekend. When I booked it I booked it with a jacuzzi . When I got to the hotel the receptionist looked at the reservation on the computer then she got one of the other reps to look at it. Then she gave me and my boyfriend the key to the room. When we got to the room we didn't see the jacuzzi there. So we call the front desk to tell her that we reserved a room with a jacuzzi. She told me that she will call me back. Then a half and hour later we called the front desk again and she said the jacuzzi room wasn't available because the person in the room decided to stay an extra night. That is very unprofessional to me because if I booked the room ahead of time with a jacuzzi I expected to get the room that I asked for. Plus I didn't like the fact that the receptionist didn't tell me that the room wasn't available. She just gave my boyfriend and I a key like she didn't think that we would have noticed it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. This was unsatisfactory to me. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Brooklyn-Union experience My stay at Holiday Inn was terrific. The staff was very polite and very helpful. Upon my arrival I was warmly greeted at the front desk. The lady walked me through the checkin process. She offered valuable information with a smile. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast room was clean and well stocked. The selection could use some improvements. Add some cereals that are less sugary and more healthy products overall. The breakfast room attendant was pleasant and courteous, providing bottles of water to all. The general manager runs a tight ship and should be commended for his efforts. This is one of the best Holiday Inn experiences I have had. Thank you! 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Love Brooklyn for this hotel never been to Brooklyn and an HIE before, but got some good experience this time. very convenient transportation! 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overall experience Rooms are small but comfortable.. its NY so it isnt a surprise. However, it was clean, comfortable, has nicely decorated interior and was quiet. Ask for the rooms with Jacuzzi tubs... they are big enough for two people. The only thing this hotel needs is a faster elevator. There's only one and its slow. This wouldnt be enough to keep me away. I would highly recommend this hotel. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE/CLEAN/TIDY/COMFORTABLE BED IHG hotels as a whole are clean and comfortable. Great customer service and staff. I would not stay at the Brooklyn Holiday Inn Express at 625 Union Street again because I cannot sleep in or around noise. Overall it's a good hotel. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Snow storm in NY Stayed at this location because it was near the Brooklyn cruise terminal & I left the next day to sail on the Queen Mary 2.It was also half a block from the subway station. The hotel was everything I would expect from a HI Express, great location for what I needed, breakfast included in the price, clean & quiet room. The staff made all the difference. They recommended a terrific restaurant across the street for dinner. There was quite a bit of snow when I woke up in the morning and when I asked the front desk if there would be a problem getting to the terminal they volunteered to order a cab for us for noon. The lobby was mobbed with people departing and checking in and the front desk staff remained cheerful and helpful throughout. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing stay We booked 2 nights after Christmas to do a NYC/Brooklyn fun couple getaway. Close to subway, and pretty convenient to both Manhattan and Brooklyn for what we planned to do. Not very romantic or even that comfortable, and I stay in a lot of Holiday Inn hotels countrywide so had expectations of this location being much better, being "4 stars". The main Elevators did not work the entire time we were there 12/26-12/28 and we were offered rooms on either 7th, 9th or basement (sublevel)! Having suitcases, we chose the basement. Room was stuffy, windows were small with ill fitting curtains and heater unit was very large and loud, it gave us sore throats in the morning. The dresser drawers stragely kept opening by themselves (probably on uneven floor) so I bumped my hip in middle of night. Internet access was sporadic and often could not get on line. Pillows were old and cheap and not very comfortable.. Breakfast selection was ok, but the breakfast room was extremely crowded and t was not anyplace where you'd actually want to eat breakfast, with lots of kids and people leaving a mess of the food. Kept running out of coffee. On the plus side, front desk staff was surprisingly friendly and tried to do the best they could to hear out complaints, which was a challenge considering the elevator situation. They gave us free parking as a consolation (otherwise $24 a night). They also stayed very calm when other guests were yelling at them, which is hard to do! But they obviously did not know, or could not disclose, when elevator and internet were going to be fixed. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service While I give the hotel an overall excellent review, sleep was not especially pleasant due to noisy, rude guests slamming doors and talking loudly in hallways. Beds and pillows are extremely comfortable and would afford a great night's sleep. The staff, from the front desk to the breakfast area to housekeeping are friendly, knowledgeable and very willing to give excellent directions and recommendations. All in all a great place to stay. 28. Dezember 2013
2 3 4 5 nächste>>