Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good customer service the front desk staff was very friendly and very accomodating to my needs,they constantly keep asking me if there is anything more i needed 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at Brooklyn Holiday Inn I realize that this is a hotel "in the city" but the rooms were small. Beds were comfortable and the staff was all friendly. Complimentary waters were a big plus. Location was excellent....very close to the Barclays subway stop. On the downside, lack of parking, bad breakfast food, shortage of breakfast food during posted hours, broken door that required 30 minutes to fix (at a horrible time) were negatives. 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ron109 The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It's obvious that careful attention is being paid to cleanliness and customer satisfaction. Every member of the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a good one but the property is near the end of its life cycle prior to rennovation and despite efforts of the staff, some of the buildings shortcomings presented a few challenges. The halls are echo chambers. To compound matters, the doors are poorly insulated and you can actaully see light coming in from the hallway around the closed door. Cosequently, every time anyone opened a door, hailed the elevator or had even a quiet conversation, even on the opposite end of the hallway, every sound felt like it was coming from inside the room. For this reason, I rated the room comfort and sleep quality as only average (3 out of 5 stars# and gave an overall rating at 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, based on cleanliness and quality of service, I would have given the hotel a 5 star rating. The free wi-fi, at least in my room, was very weak, registering only one out of 4 bars on signal strength. The signal was too weak for skype and downloads were very slow. I was disconnected due to loss of wi-fi signal several times. The breakfast was excellent. The food was fresh, well prepared and plentiful. My only personal complaint about breakfast was that of the two choices for meat, both were sausage. #I personally don't like sausage# Check out was a breeze. There was a clerical error on the bill. On-premises parking costs $28 per night. I was in room 911. The bill reflected a charge of $911 for parking. The error was quickly corrected and they comped the parking as a good will gesture over the error. One of the best small-chain #only 6 locations) Rib Restaurants in New York State, The Dinosaur Pit, is right across the street. Within a 2 block radius, I found good Italian and Chinese restaurants and a good diner. The Union Street subway station is less than 1 block away from the hotel. Based on the location, service and cleanliness, I would highly recommend this hotel. If you are a light sleeper, bring a set of earplugs. 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by first stay hotel was recommended because of location. I was not familiar with the neighborhood or hotel but found staying there to be a good experience. Bed and linens nice quality. Quiet room. Accommodating staff. The tilting bench outside was awkward though and seemed to be used by folks that weren't guests of hotel, but I could be wrong. Space is limited but a place to sit outside is always a big plus. Breakfast was good. No complaints. It was crowded but that is to be expected. Overall, if I was needing to be in that neighborhood again, I would stay there. 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Jaded building but very helpful staff Hotel feels a bit past it, with only one lift, cramped breakfast room and quite noisy. But the room has everything expected in this grade of hotel, bottled water is plentiful, good selection of food at breakfast and staff are friendly and helpful. Fine for a short stay. 23. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mal servicio No ponen suficientes toallas para todos los huespedes, las cinco noches que estuvimos en el hotel tuvimos que bajar varias veces cada dia para que nos las sumunistraran y uno de los dias nos dijeron que no tenian mas, que estaba el hotel lleno y se habian quedado sin ellas. Otro problema que estamos teniendo es que una de las habitacion se ha cobrado tres veces sin que nadie nos de respuesta a ello. La señal de internet no llega bien a todas las habitaciones. 22. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Slow elevator Let me start with what I liked. The hotel is very nice on the outside and the inside. It has probably been recently renovated. The room was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. We chose the hotel because there is a subway station just on the corner. But the single elevator of this 10 floor hotel is slow and clearly insufficient when the hotel is full of guests. We often found ourselves waiting 5 or more minutes for the elevator, only for it to arrive completely full. All other guests we met also complained about the elevator. The breakfast room was too small and I saw many people standing with their plates in their hands waiting for people to leave their table. Others were instead waiting for the elevator, hoping to eat their breakfast in their room. The neighborhood around the hotel is not inviting. Most shops are closed and there are stripped or damaged cars lying around. The hotel offers parking at the high price of 28$ per day. But the parking was full when I arrived and I had to go around all the streets nearby to find a parking spot. Overall I liked my stay because we could easily walk to the subway station to visit the city. But I would have to recommend others to choose a different hotel if they desire a good experience. 21. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Experience Dirty hotel, Poor service. you may not get what you book depending on your time of arrival. It's misleading based on what it says when you book it. 21. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>