Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brooklny, NY Holiday Inn Express Great hotel, fantastic staff, and a great BBQ across the street. I generally stay further out on Long Island, NY, but this time my customer was in Brooklyn. Easy to find, and a great staff to great you upon arrival. It was a great stay. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Parking was easy to find. Great area lots of good restaurants and shops nearby. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love H-I Express Brooklyn but not the location of my room this time The staff, the cleanliness of the room, the value: ALL GREAT! Unfortunately, my family was in the corner room next to what seemed to be a girl's night out and an ice machine. We were looking for a quick escape to another part of town and I have to say I was let down by a spot I have come to love. I will be back and now I know: NO CORNERS or ICE MACHINES. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They Try Hard The hotel and rooms were in excellent shape and clean. The breakfast was above my expectations. Good assortment of foods which were fresh and tasty. But noise in the hall was easily heard in our room. Fortunately, not many rooms on each floor. The air conditioner worked great though it seemed to cut off in the middle of the night. Bring your own tissues and toilet paper, there is nothing soft about them. The staff were especially accommodating and nice. The rooms are well lit. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but ... it was a very good hotel in a nice silence place. breakifast choices very good The only bad thing is the following mistake of staff: the hotel was just payed but back at home I have seen that the hotel has get another time money from my creditcard and it is not possible to get in contact by email to clear this mistake. But I would come another time because it is a realy good hotel. greetings from Germany July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected would not give AARP discount and also had trouble with the television remotes, took 3 before I got one that would work correctly, that's 3 trips from the m7th floor to the lobby each time July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and very clean. Upon arrival it was like oh no but once inside the staff was courteous and prompt. The over all hotel is very clean and the breakfast has many options. Staff knowledgeable about subways and sites to go and see. There are several local restaurants near by and the subway is right down the block. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay. This hotel was okay. The good: The front desk staff was all very helpful and friendly. Although the area is small, the breakfast options are good. The bad: Rooms are small. Only one slow elevator. The house keeping system needs to be changed. We felt like we were always on the elevator with a large housekeeping cart going from one floor to the next. There was also a cart sitting in our hallway the entire time we were there (3 days). It didn't move (I know because there was a half drank bottle of juice that was on it). We joked that a housekeeper must have quit and didn't tell anyone! One day our beds did not get made either. Overall, the stay was fine, but for the price, I do not feel like we got the value. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:18:52.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>