Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice play to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I used the Business Center computer to print my boarding pass for next day, which I appreciated. Breakfast was good. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and I would certainly stay there again when I'm in Brooklyn. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service We were a little hesitant to stay at this hotel due to the reviews we had read. However, it was the closest hotel to our daughter's home. Because i had read reviews about the elevator being out of service, I asked for a lower floor. We were given a room on the 2nd floor, so the elevator was not an issue. When we got to the room we noticed there was no hair dryer in the room. We called the front desk and within 5 minutes we had a new hair dryer. The same is true for the TV remote. When we found it was not working, they replaced it right away. The bed was very good quality and the location was very quiet. We have stayed in Manhattan before and this was 100% more quiet and restful. The front desk always went out of their way to ask if we would like water before heading out for the day. We would highly recommend this hotel, not only for the location but for the price and value for your money. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 cool comfortable rooms in a great location This was our second stay here great location in Brooklyn for us to visit our daughter. We liked it so well that based on our experience she used this hotel for her wedding quests. All the guests said that the location was so good for things in Brooklyn as well as subway into NYC.. They all liked the breakfast choices as do we! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and great service. Quick visit but staff very helpful. Staff answered questions. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dont Stay here I was very disappointed because from the outside looking in of the hotel, it seemed like a nice hotel. When checking in. the attendant took too long to bring my bags to my room and I had to call to find out where my bags were. The elevator is extremely slow, it takes a long time for you to get where your going. The tv channel selection is horrible ! its like 5 channels. The room is very small and we couldn't figure out how to turn off one of the lights. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a Very Good Experience - Do not use car service The hotel is an excellent place to stay for the price. The rooms are a decent size, clean and comfortable. Do not ask the hotel to call a cab for you, they will call a private car service with a relationship with the hotel and they charge more than a cab off the street. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable, and immaculate. My wife and I stayed at numerous hotels & motels, and there aren't to many we can brag about, but this Holiday inn Express was up to our standards, and we are overall very meticulous, there wasn't to much to complain about if any. It was superb, king size bed was very comfortable, room was very quiet, Even gave us a bottle of water to take with us at breakfast, we thought that was a nice touch, for it was hot outside. we really would definitely stay at this hotel again, price was reasonable compared to others in the area. A bargain! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent bed, interesting neighborhood Plus: nice hotel next to a joyful area with restaurants, supermarkets and pubs, 1 min walk to subway, realxing atmosphere inside the room, superb king size bed, perfect water flood in the toilet, fairly kind reception staff, chatty and amiable clean service. Minus: Z-rated tourist attitude on the floors, noisy doors. 10. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>