Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever Terrible experience. dirty conditions, HVAC did not work, Remote broken, No coffee for coffee machine. Will be staying at another hotel chain while visiting NY, and will gladly pay more to avoid this hotel June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go to another Brooklyn hotel Will never go back! The elevator was terrible... too long consistently. TV did not work using remote. Rooms need updated. Had a 2 night stay and wanted to check out after 1 night, but would have been charged for second night despite my displeasure staying there. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible wifi, no elevator, and limited parking with used condoms all over I checked in and was told that not only that their tiny parking lot was full and there's no parking garages within walking distances, but also that the elevator was broken and my room was on the 7th floor. I'm not sure what they would've done if I had been disabled because I wasn't contacted about it before check in? After street parking my vehicle in a sketchy neighborhood with expensive tools inside I was able to move into their lot the next morning. I almost stepped on two used condoms when I got out of my vehicle. The commute to Manhattan for work by subway was not easy and very crowded even when I tried to avoid rush hour. One evening I got back to the hotel after a long day of work and a long commute to the hotel and was hoping that the elevator had been fixed since it was a week from the day I was told it went down, but it hadn't and the staff seemed like it wasn't getting fixed anytime soon. I walked up the 7 floors and realized that I had forgot my key in the room. Exhausted, I called over and over until I finally got ahold of the desk clerk who said that she would send someone up to let me in. After waiting 30 minutes with no help I called the front desk again at least 30 times with no answer. Finally I just gave up and went down to the desk and was given attitude about how they can't just let me in without showing my ID first even though that's not what I was told by the same person on the phone. I checked out a day early the next morning and won't be going back. I stay exclusively in IHG hotels over 100 nights per year for many years now and this is one of the few bad experiences that I've had. June 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comments on Holiday Inn Express Stay in Brooklyn I would recommend finding another hotel in Brooklyn. MY stay was very unsatisfactory. June 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasantly surprised We have stayed many times at this HIE and with reasonable comfort and amenities as would be expected for this kind of hotel and its location. However, this time, things were different: no AC, as it was not wired; no phone, as it was miswired; no refrigerator; no microwave; no radio; no waste basket; no room service on at least one day of our five-day stay; and two four-hour waits and numerous requests at the front desk to get things fixed or provided. What happened? New management? Poorly trained staff? I don't know, but I hope HIE takes these comments seriously and constructively and gets their act together. June 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by StevieB6866 My stay was for one night, the room felt like a closet. This was first time that I have had this experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel itself was not clean but it was not dirty either. Based upon my experience at this hotel I would only recommend it for a short stay not a long one. June 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An ok experience Nice and professional staff. Minimal but adequate facilities. Very troubling elevator. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but... HI Express has a great location in Brooklyn. If you are traveling with family, free breakfast will come in handy. There are many restaurants within walking distance. When traveling, our family is pretty flexible, we roll with the experience of traveling knowing that every now and then things happen. Our room was on the small side, but the bathroom was a pretty good size. The internet was a bit sketchy. At a time when most economy hotels don't give you much, breakfast was a good surprise. The worst offender though, was the elevator. One elevator for the entire building... Be prepared to wait for a long time, I am not exaggerating. For some, this will not be an issue, but if you are traveling with multiple children, carrying strollers, diaper bag, etc, etc or with elder parents, this will be an issue. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:42:30.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>