Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Upon check in Joanna was so helpful, she seemed to be learning but was so eager to assist us in our every need. We were constantly greeted by the staff as we wondered through out the hotel. Breakfast was great the manager was very pro-active in meeting and greeting everyone in the dining area. This experience was beyond our expectations. Thank You Holiday Inn Express May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with after service This hotel is generally good. The pillows were a problem. Our problem occured when we arrived home and realized that we had left some clothing hanging in the closet. The front desk told us to call housekeeping, where we could only leave a message and they did not return the call. We called again and were told that the room would be looked at. No one got back to us. This must happen frequently in hotels, yet no one was willing to take responsibility for the problem and inform us. Other hotels have found things left in the room and just mailed them to the home address without a phone call having been made. I think this is sloppy on the part of a hotel chain that includes some pretty upper end hotels. It left us feeling sour about the experience. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never accept a room near the elevator We did. Not too smart. Nice place to visit, but needs some help.. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff My wife and I visit New York about once a year and decided to stay in Brooklyn. I had read some old reviews of the Holiday Inn Express that were negative so I was a little skeptical. I am not sure where these came from. I found the hotel to be very clean and modern. Rooms in New York are typically small, yet ours contained a refrigerator, microwave, arm chair, desk and king sized bed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept soundly. The bathroom was clean with a variety of extras including hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, etc. The hotel is conveniently located 1/2 block from the Union Street R-line metro station. The hotel is about a 10-15 min walk to the Barclays Center and the Brooklyn Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us learn to navigate the subway system. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and provided us with bottled water. Overall we had an excellent experience. I couldn't ask for more. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this years ago! We travel to NYC area every year to visit family. I've looked for HIEs but only found the ones in Manhattan, which are more expensive. This location was perfect for us to see the family and Manhattan. All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was the largest hotel room we've ever had in the NYC area. We'll be back next year. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good location to Subway Overall experience in this hotel was satisfactory. Location is excellent and only a few minutes away from the subway, which allows easy access to downtown Manhattan. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services The staff very friendly, helpful. The Manager Naommi very friendly. The lady in the breakfast area very helpful, nice. All the Staff was great. I recommend this hotel,clean,comfortable beds etc. The location great, train subway very close. The only is the parking price I think is to high... Great!!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little bit high priced for overall room and services Fair value for money for New York location Close to subway station easy connection to Manhattan. Small room, fair cleanliness of the room. Dust behind and under the beds and in the corners of the room. Standard breakfast buffet, with not to many healthy alternatives as plane yogurt. But likes the pancake machine. Were with 4 persons but only received two towels. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:52:13.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>