Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Not the Best

By

20. Juli 2016

Wouldn't stay again did not have a good stay. Not even worth reviewing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and that's it

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Comfort of a bed is not so useful when 50% of the guests behave as the hotel was next to the beach in Mallorca, at day and night time... even a barking dog.
Poor choice at breakfast buffet, staff only partially friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2016
Dear akranes, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your comments with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were let down by the noise disruption and quality of breakfast items. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us so I sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express brooklyn

By

09. Juli 2016

hotel room is nice. Many shops and restaurants nearby and also subway to access manhattan. Negative is there is only one elevator and the cleaner does not replenish soaps and toiletries completely everyday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regresaria

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Amable y cortez bienvenida al momento de ser recibidos por el personal de la recepcion. Excelente cama, aire acondicionado (clima) y limpieza de la habitacion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

The Hotel is located in a good area of Brooklyn, The staff upon check in was very friendly and efficient. My problem can during check out time. The front desk clerk did not make eye contact with me, due to her being on her cell phone/not talking, but viewing/reading something. I DID NOT GET A THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN..I turned my room keys in to the young lady and finally I asked am I done. She said yes, I walked away shaken my head.. Never have I had a uncomfortable feeling with check out from Holiday Inn.. And remember to check your Credit Card as soon as possible. We experienced some pending charges, but we will be monitoring our statements...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay in changing Brooklyn

By

07. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is nicely maintained outside and inside. The room was clean, comfortable, and attractive. I could work at the desk or read in bed when I was not outside. The staff was very good indeed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eight Day Trip to Brooklyn NY

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Overall we found our visit to be very satisfying. The staff was friendly, caring, helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well maintained but seems like maybe they could've run the sweeper a couple of times during our 8 day stay. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, The bedding and pillows were comfortable and the room was quiet. Our main regret was that the elevator was out of service for 4 days creating a little hardship since we were both in our 70's. The hotel was also close to bus and subway stops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service

By

06. Juli 2016

eggs consistently burned black
refrigerator in breakfast area not working
pancake machine broken
window shade missing so sun shone into room
used towels not replaced
in room coffee not replaced
room was not vacuumed

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Juli 2016
Dear rpg12, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I would like to sincerely apologize that you received poor quality service from our housekeeping staff which was unacceptable and that you found our breakfast items and facilities not to be working. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, nice staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Overall rooms were clean and staff was very nice. THe breakfast area was kept stocked and the staff there were very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Only one of the two rooms that I had booked was ready by 3PM check in time. The air conditioner did not work in the room that was not ready. They did not know how long it was going to be before maintenance would be there to fit it. We were able to find the reset button to get the A/C working. This would have not been to bad if we were not getting ready for a wedding and the shuttle was picking us up at 4PM. The elevator was bouncing around so bad the some of the people in my party refused to ride it and walked the seven floors. I booked two rooms with 4 people in each room. I request to have more towels sent to each room. One room received the towels after the third request. We are still waiting for the towels for the other room. It is not very nice when you have to use a towel that someone has used. The elevator broke when we were getting ready to leave. I tried to call the front deck on the hotel phone and it was not working. I had to call the hotel on my cell phone to get someone to carry the bags down seven floors. They did send someone to carrier the bags. we had to walk seven floors. The only thing that we good was the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear Inscott, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to know that the breakfast served up to par. However, we are truly sorry for any inconvenience the condition of the elevator, air conditioning unit, and room service may have caused you. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant and Questioning

By

29. Juni 2016

This unfortunate stay for business began when the elevator was broken the entire week. This wouldn't have mattered since I was one floor down but because my shower stopper didn't allow water to drain properly -the hotel staff gave me access to an empty room on the 8th floor which I could access in order to clean up.
My personal room had only one large towel and no hand towels or wash clothes.
Items were disturbed after room service came each morning (not usually something I use but there was no "do not disturb" sign in my room so room service came each morning regardless of whether I wanted them or not).
There were long black hairs left on my bed when I arrived (I have short light brown hair).
I never received my welcome amenity points nor was I offered a welcome bag instead of the points.
Hotel staff was apologetic about the problem in word only yet did nothing to fix my problems or compensate for my troubles.
I am truly disappointed in this hotel because I have had nothing but amazing experiences at the 65 other nights I have stayed in IHG hotels within the past 4 months. Makes me question my loyalty to the IHG brand.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear AlexxelA, We greatly appreciate your review regarding your recent stay with us we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges you have encountered due to the bathroom facility, amenities as well as the staff service. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping nightmare

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here for two weeks and had to beg for towels and to have room cleaned. Staff stated that they didn't have enough towels.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear Curt1996, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your perfect rating on your Sleep Quality and Value. However, we sincerely apologize if the lack of towels provided let down your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen