Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restored my faith in Holiday Inn The customer service at this hotel was amazing. Everyone was so helpful (especially Lenore) in attending to our needs. Very Clean. I was not a big fan of Holiday Inn before, but staying here has made me loyal to them for future bookings. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Very Comfortable Everything was very nice, clean and staff was very friendly. The rooms and area were very clean and comfortable. Nice size room with microwave and fridge. IT was pleasant and spacious. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service; Perfect location for overnight business traveler Can't say enough about the great staff at this property! Arrived late in the evening, front desk team member was friendly, professional, and welcoming. She made certain that my reservation was in perfect order and check-in was swift. Suite was clean, well appointed. The refrigerator & microwave are a plus. The bath was spotless. Did not linger over breakfast, stopping only long enough to get coffee & fruit, but it smelled great and offered a broad variety. This is a great stop for an overnight business traveler, and I'm going to use this property in the future for leisure trips as well. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Earl Baker Bed excellent, TV small for room,over priced for my stay. Just stayed because of past experance. Hope my next visit is much better. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Always stay at Holiday inn when I travel. Clean comfortable. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very welcoming and eager to please. The breakfast staff was very friendly. Visit the nearby Florida Cracker restaurant in Brookville for a wonderful meal! January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and amenities. I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. It gave me time for a relaxing time after a long day of driving. All of the supplies in the room were excellent and I enjoyed the television and its many channels. January 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No water then no hot water Passing through. reviewed this property prior and it was a good one. This time not so. Carpeting in both rooms need cleaned or replaced. Musty smell. Bathroom water in first room was only a trickle. Replacement room next morning proved a little better on water pressure but tap cold in all settings. I still might try this property again as it was a good one and feel sure improvements and mgmt changes have to be soon. They did give me 500 points for my troubles. I have 263000 IHG points however not finding a way to spend them like it was during the Priority Club days. (Merchandise, Available resort spot reward nights with rooms etc....) January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T13:43:00.629-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKVSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>