Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 293 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel directly off Interstate 75 - Only limitation is lack of nearby restaurants other than fast food franchises ( about 6 around hotel ) and a Cracker Barrel. Good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Hello, HFSX Thank you for responding to the survey. we glad to hear that the breakfast was good . sorry for the unsatisfactory you had of the lack of restaurants at this exit . We hope you give us a second chance and stay with us .Thank you again for being a platinum member .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay here again

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I had such a great stay at this hotel. I had to work in the area for a couple of days, so my Mother and Son stayed at the hotel. The staff was extremely courteous to them, offered all kinds of services and ideas to make their stay better. I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the South and honestly this one was one of the BEST. Great stay. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Mandygovols: It is so rewarding to our entire team to receive such a glowing review. This is exactly what we strive for, to provide a great hotel, that guests love. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy Mahle Guest Services Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, nice comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We had been moving our son from Fort Meyers Florida to Athens Georgia and we were finally exhausted and needed a place to get some rest/sleep. This Holiday Inn express and it's staff were very nice and friendly and put us in a room in very little time. (it was 1:30 in the morn ing). We were very glad to have found this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Doug1891, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and thank you for being a valued IHG rewards club member. It is great to hear that not only did you find our staff friendly accommodating, but they were able to get you into a room in such a short amount of time. I do hope that the move for your son went smooth, and that you all traveled safely. We hope to see you again at our location in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

13. Juli 2016

club

the staff was very helpful . the hotel was awesome and very clean best breakfast ive ever had at a motel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear mike 1621, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and as always thank you for being a valued IHG club member. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards, and thank you for showing it with five starts. I do hope you get a chance to come and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media CHampion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Great Price

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was a very fast trip and involved allot of driving for us. The cleanliness and comfort of the room, as well as the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of the staff, helped to make the trip more enjoyable. The hotel provided a relaxing environment to return to in the evenings. And the complimentary breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Oceanvu Thank you for responding to the survey.We are glad to hear how you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the room . We are also glad that the staff was friendliness and efficiency during your stay.We want to thank you for being a club member of the IHG rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

By

07. Juli 2016

The one draw back to this hotel is that there are only fast food restaurants in the vicinity. There is a grocery store nearby, however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Mac Truck NC, Thank you for responding to your recent survey regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, in the near future there will be more restaurants to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us and thanks for being a loyal IHG Reward member. Pamella McKee General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some Problems, Staff Good About Solutions

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Check in was done by a personable young man who found extra points for my rewards card. Unfortunately, the room was occupied, requiring another trip downstairs. The second room was a bit musty smelling but we were too tired to go back downstairs again. The shower was great…LOVED the water pressure and the shower head. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the choice in pillow firmness.
The continental breakfast was as expected. I truly appreciate the hard boiled eggs, since my stomach cannot take the dehydrated eggs used for the omelets. I wish Holiday Inn would provide fruit cups and Twinings English Breakfast tea (Bigelow brand has too much lemon flavor in it).
When I got home, I checked my online banking and saw that my card had been charged for TWO rooms. A call to the hotel straightened it out and after Rachel heard my story, she gave me more reward points, which pleased me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent stay with us . We sincerely apologize for the experience was not satisfactory. we have addressed the staff regarding this issue .Thank you for staying with us . Thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Great location and easy access to I-75. Is short driving distance from all areas we needed to attend. Would highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Bowlingfamily, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey from your recent stay, and for giving us five stars. We strive to make every experience with us an amazing one for all guest. It is also great to hear that we were close to all the areas you needed to visit during your stay. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

05. Juni 2016

club

nice quit place to stay! Rooms clean and comfortable very friendly staff. I would stay in this type of hotel always.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear barzondo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to hear that your stay met your standards, and gave you a quiet place to rest. It is also great to hear that you found the room to be clean and comfy, and our staff friendly. They do strive to make everyone's stay an outstanding one. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and hope to see you at our location again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Accommodating Staff

By

01. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to a fantastic bike trail.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am so glad to hear that you found our staff helpful and friendly. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the bike trail that is only a few minutes from our location. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future at Holiday Inn express and suites by I-71. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for responding to you survey from your recent stay with us .We are glad that our staff was very friendly and helpful . Thank you for being a Plat. member Hope to see you back with us in the future . Thank you Rachel F. loyalty champion.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great service and bad breakfast

By

24. Mai 2016

platinumelite

I have no complaints except breakfast. It seems to be the same at all Holiday Inns. Staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Plat IHG, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am sorry to hear that you ran into an issue at our location. Due to us being the same brand we do all have the same breakfast, it comes with being part of the brand name for Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you found our staff above par, and I do hope that you consider coming and staying with us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. Mai 2016

club

I came in very late and was greeted with a warm smile and above average service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Dear Roller55, Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel staff. We are pleased to hear that you were greeted with a warm and friendly smile and received above average service. We definitely look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn Express I-75 in Brooksville, Florida. Regards, Pamella M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen