Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 862 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

862Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Convenient for SFO

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I have used this hotel at least 5 times previously for its location and excellent inclusive breakfast. It was more expensive this time and even booking 4 rooms didn't allow me to have extra park and fly dates for my car - that was disappointing since they had previously allowed me to park my car for more than 2 weeks when I booked more than one room. Hotel staff are friendly and rooms clean and comfortable, but don't plan on using the pool which is never heated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There are other hotel options

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As you approach the hotel it does not look like a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The hotel had very little curb appeal compared to other hotels in the area. Front staff were friendly and professional. We were upgraded to a "better" room due to my Platinum status with InterCon Hotels. Room was exceptionally large but not well designed. Bathroom was half the size of the walk through closet area leading to it. Carpet had a very large stain on in and appeared very dirty. I had to wear slippers, not provided by the hotel, during my entire stay. Breakfast area was not fully setup by the 6:00 AM start time. There are plenty of other hotels at SFO to choose from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear WM47, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts and observations regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is very important and the voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the manager on duty.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to airport and great shuttle service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This is a pleasant place to stay for the traveler. The check-in is easy, the rooms are accessible with no trouble and the shuttle service, which begins at 4 a.m.,is outstanding. There is an excellent restaurant with great value right next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Shrink6, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Übernachtung nach Flugankunft

By

02. Juli 2016

Für eine kurze Zwischenübernachtung ist das Hotel soweit ganz in Ordnung. Die Zimmer mit Bay - Blick wären sicherlich ruhiger und interessanter gewesen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Old Fritz, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay! We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel close to SFO

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. All the amenities expected at an HIE. Regular shuttle to and from SFO. Great choice for a place to stay near the airport. Excellent walking path along the bay, really nice place to walk for as long as you want to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Mitch317, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Hotel met our needs. Lobby was not comfortable but room was OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear HB36, Thank You for your feeback in regards to your most recent stay with us! Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay with us is a 10 out of 10 experience! Thank You again and safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

If you need to be close to San Mateo, Burlingame or San Redwood City, this hotel is perfect. Close to the freeway, very clean and and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear banksova123, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

If you stay here, be sure to request a room that isn't off the hallway off of the main floor. I've stayed here several times and this is the second time I've been put on this hall. All of the noise from the lobby echoes down the hallway, including the staff conversations late at night.

When checking in and discovering I was on this hall, I asked for a different room, but the only one available was next to the cleaning staff room, and the front desk clerk implied that would be just as noisy.

Otherwise a very good hotel, when I've managed to get a room that's not right off the lobby. But because they can't guarantee I'll won't be placed there again, I'll be staying somewhere else next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Dave969696, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance that you encountered. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak to the Manager so that we can ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank You again and safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay in SFO

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Wow ! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable.

I will be back again and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear short16, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and kind comments in regards to our staff! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You again and safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear cm0427, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our staff ! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You and safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid value

By

20. Juni 2016

club

My three daughters and I stayed here for one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small but worked out fine. The breakfast was average, but hey, it was free. The coffee selection was very good and the juice was better than average. Although the hotel was full, it was the quietest hotel I've been in. The staff was very attentive and when I realized I forgot my toothpaste they were super quick to deliver some! We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Javalogical, Thank You for the 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Thank You and safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive park-sleep-fly experience

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I used this hotel as a place to park my car during, and sleep the night after, an 18 day European trip. The check-in process and trip to the airport was extremely smooth. Coming back went fine as well. The night stay was comfortable. I left too early to eat the breakfast. I appreciated the around-the-clock opportunity to grab a coffee and a piece of fruit. Overall I experienced good quality for a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear C L G, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us here at The Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to your next stay with us! Thank You again and Safe Travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen