Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service. Ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful. I was running late for a dinner date and needed directions to the restaurant. Sorry I didn't get her name, but she jumped right on it...even got a map to expedite my trip. My cell phone was dead so no GPS. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay! This hotel locate very short walk to the down town of Burlingame. Breakfast is awesome, cookies and tea serving ins the afternoon help reboot my energy :-) Room is super comfortable :-) the double windows help the noises down, can't even hear the traffic :-) The views of the San Francisco Bay very nice, we sit out daily to see the sunrises and sunsets :-) Shuttle to the airport very convenient to connect to BART. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reception staff not very helpful We chose this hotel for its free parking and being much cheaper than downtown and Fishermans Wharf. Easy access to Rt 101 made the trip in and out San Francisco fast and easy. The rooms were clean and bed comfortable but a bit on the firm side. The corridoors were dimly lit and the decor looked dated. Overall the hotel was good value, but being charged for a movie within minutes of arriving in the room was a surprise. Note to self, don't let the kids get their hand on the remote. I challenged the charge and after some haggling got the charge dropped, but the day after I got home I noticed the charge had been added back. I will be complaining to Holiday Inn about this. The breakfast area was very busy and not big enough for the number of rooms. I saw lots of people taking food back to their rooms presumably because of the lack of seating.The choice of breakfast items were above average. I will use this hotel again but will hide the remote from the kids 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for comfort Great Location with access to great restaurants near by 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nah am Flughafen-gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt Man schläft sehr gut in diesem Hotel. Gutes Frühstück, kostenfreies W-Lan und serviceorientiertes Personal. Tagsüber kostenlos Tee/Kaffee und Obst. 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly people What I really like is that the two young ladies at front desk were really friendly and made me feel welcome. Their interaction with me felt really genuine and not fake. They checked me in really quickly which was great. Got to the room and it was clean. Fully stocked and looked nice. Only bad thing is that bathroom seemed to have weird draft from A/C under door? but room still ok. I can sleep anywhere, BUT my wife and daughter were majorly distracted at night by the SUPER BRIGHT digital thermostat RIGHT NEXT TO THE BED. Free breakfast is great. In fact my kids don't want to stay at a hotel if it doesn't have one. Only complaint I have is that they need more pancake machines. The one they do have takes FOREVER and when you have several guests waiting it gets frustrating. Evening social was good. Warm cookies loved by my family. Why is walkway outside by water totally destroyed? Would have been nice to take walk all the way down shore. Had to drive down to next hotel because walkway at was not connected to rest of walkway behind hotel. Overall good stay. Would come back. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay This hotel was great!! No complaints at all. I would recommend this hotel to others that visit San Francisco. Thanks for everything!! 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Attentive Staff Great Staff, very helpful in providing recommendations and options for traveling around SF area and sites to visit. Was nice to have the ability to use the shuttle to get to local BART system and get back to hotel with a frequent schedule. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:01:01.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_URLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 nächste>>